Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cezanne Martin.
Cezanne Martin
Cezanne Martin at Morrie's 394 Hyundai
Refer Me
4.8

Cezanne Martin

Sales Consultant

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

6661 Wayzata Blvd
St Louis Park, MN 55426

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Cezanne Martin

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed our experience. It was a nice fast process. Left..."

- rpthompson11 Verified Customer

Enjoyed our experience. It was a nice fast process. Left with the car we wanted. Left with a positive experience. Thank you it was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Howard , Peter - great

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff, easy to work with and very..."

- Swebb Verified Customer

Very friendly staff, easy to work with and very understanding of your needs. Always willing to work with you regardless of your situation. Excellent staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oh I love this place, Ive never been to a car dealership..."

- don.htl Verified Customer

Oh I love this place, Ive never been to a car dealership that makes you feel comfortable with the process And they do. The whole process was quick normally I would go to a dealership and it would take all day. Love these guys and Cazanne is an awesome representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Howard

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and fast. Everything you want in a car purchase. The..."

- howiewonthemasters Verified Customer

Easy and fast. Everything you want in a car purchase. The sales staff really made it easy to buy a car. I would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From running a show car into a desk, to allowing me to..."

- TacoStreet Verified Customer

From running a show car into a desk, to allowing me to view sensitive customer information from autofill on forms, what a mess of an operation. Good price for a good car was the only silver lining.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Kona at Morries Hyundai"

- tom.santulli Verified Customer

Dealership was very prepared and organized during COVID 19 scenario. Working with Peter Bishop in Finance was a breeze as everything was explained clearly. Would work with this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rys , Peter Bishop

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seem to have same prices as other dealers, but less..."

- bbui84 Verified Customer

Seem to have same prices as other dealers, but less amenities. Luther offers a gas and car wash discount card. I felt the buying process took too long, was told price and options were pretty much not negotiable, but then kept getting calls back with lower/better offer after I pushed and said I was going elsewhere. Be upfront as you say you are and don't backdown if you say you can't do something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kit Bolton

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful, no pressure, dealership to work with when..."

- logandutcher Verified Customer

Wonderful, no pressure, dealership to work with when buying a used vehicle. It was a pleasure working with everyone from sales to finance. Never felt at anytime that I couldn’t walk away if I wanted to and they all made me feel Comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Beavens, Justin Riddell

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really Friendly people, easy and quick service...."

- cjrice15 Verified Customer

Really Friendly people, easy and quick service. Absolutely no problems between making an appointment, test driving the car, figuring out the price and driving home. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patient and knowledgeable to your needs..she is too..."

- adoasi2005

Very patient and knowledgeable to your needs..she is too good 👍 for higher promotion...she is the best to be consulted so u right choice of car...got good reviews

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car

2020 Hyundai Venue

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car

2020 Hyundai Venue

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car

2020 Hyundai Elantra

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Sonata car

2020 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Sonata car

2020 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car

2020 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car

2020 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price