Andre Hall
Andre Hall at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

Andre Hall

Sales

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
113 Reviews

Hello my name is Andre Hall. I was born and raised in Brooklyn, New York. I also went to school at West Virginia University to play football, and since then I've been in the car business for over 20 years. My hobbies are watching my sons grow up, watching football, basketball, comedy shows, and traveling, in that order.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

113 Reviews

Write a Review

113 Reviews of Andre Hall

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in to get a car, he worked with me, got me a great deal, did not feel pressure,kind, patient and helpful. More

by Creativemizfit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Jacoway

May 13, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brought my sister in to buy a car from the same person that helped me. He got her a great deal, the same as myself. More

by Tee2122
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Jacoway

May 13, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For the first time I had the smoothest and most transparent experience at Courtesy Jeep with Andre Hall. More

by giselle diaz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Pleased to hear Andre provided you the smoothest and most transparent experience here at Courtesy Jeep! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtesy Jeep was absolutely phenomenal! Andre Hall is the man you want to talk to. He was kind, patient and listened to every concern we had and made it possible to get the vehicle we wante More

by anissa.lorraine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and shout out to Andre, we are pleased that Andre provided you with a professional experience that left you with the feeling you were listened to and your concerns were a priority to him. We look forward to your next visit. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram of Superstition Springs.

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had researched for 3 years to find the car I wanted and shopped over a year. I saw the perfect car with low miles and a great price but it wasn’t at the dealership yet when I went the first time. The car h More

by Natalie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylon Duffey

May 01, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear Andre and Dylon were both very helpful and assisted you in the purchase of your dream car! We appreciate your feedback and your business! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very enjoyable car-buying experience. Contacted them via their website in the morning, and was meeting with a salesperson by noon the same day. More

by Wade H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Robertson

Apr 25, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear you enjoyed your experience here at Courtesy and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased a 2022 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon 392 from Andre at Courtesy Jeep. Our experience was amazing! Andre was super knowledgeable as well as a great negotiator. He came through for us till the end. More

by hannoyah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review! Delighted to hear Andre provided you an amazing experience here at Courtesy and assisted you in the purchase of your new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon! We appreciate your business and are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people. They get you what you want and listen to your needs. This is my second time buying with them! More

by Aandk83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Andre was able to assist you in the purchase of your new Jeep and that this is your second time here! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you a third time! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our car buying experience was easy and the salesman and financial guy were kind and easy to work with. More

by Mjmcclure
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shelton

Apr 11, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear Andre and Chris were great to work with and provided you an easy process! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several vehicles and the dealership is always wonderful and positive . Service, financial services, selection is always great More

by Samantha32533
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

Samantha32533 responded

I would like to take this time to thank Lem Yorahee for the absolute best car purchases he has helped me with . Lem is a professional from start to finish and it’s remarkable how much he knows about the products they sale . I have in the past two years purchased four vehicles and always a outstanding and pleasant time

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results