Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andre Hall.
Andre Hall
Andre Hall at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Andre Hall

Sales

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

Hello my name is Andre Hall. I was born and raised in Brooklyn, New York. I also went to school at West Virginia University to play football, and since then I've been in the car business for over 20 years. My hobbies are watching my sons grow up, watching football, basketball, comedy shows, and traveling, in that order.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Andre Hall

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish such a smooth and easy process and..."

- Shaunruss321

From start to finish such a smooth and easy process and even when I had questions the very next day both Dre and Jeremy reached out to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hinojos , Jonathan Quijano, Jeremy customer relations

Feb 19, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that Andre and Jeremy were able to provide a smooth and easy car buying experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Courtesy! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and outgoing employees. Made us feel safe and..."

- Comitoohana

Friendly and outgoing employees. Made us feel safe and welcomed. Made sure that our needs for a new car were meet. Good selection on vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for this great review. I was thrilled to see we provided a safe and welcoming environment for you, that is our goal here at Courtesy. We look forward to serving you again in the future and welcome to our Courtesy Family! Best, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We knew what we wanted when we came to the dealership,..."

- rmonte4812

We knew what we wanted when we came to the dealership, and Andre could tell. Andre was helpful, understanding and friendly in a genuine way. We never felt like he was giving us the typical salesman speech. We never felt pressured, rushed or that he was just trying to make a sale. Our interactions with him were like talking to a friend. I’d send anyone to see him if they are in the market for a new Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! I am pleased to hear that Andre was able to create a comfortable and memorable experience for you here at Courtesy! Our number one priority is to make sure our customers never feel pressured into buying a vehicle and we believe that buying a new car should be an exciting experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I’m very happy with the professionalism, I love my new..."

- Yadelis Rodriguez

I’m very happy with the professionalism, I love my new car and I really recommend to come here with those guys. It was a great experience.😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Puga

Dec 20, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! I am happy to hear that you had a great experience here at Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs! Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Courtesy! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre made me feel at ease and comfortable asking..."

- Cassie

Andre made me feel at ease and comfortable asking questions. He was patient and personable. Took great care of me and my car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bonner

Dec 07, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Cassie, Thank you for the positive review! "Patient and personable" are words that we love to hear from our customers and I am glad that Andre was able to provide a memorable experience for you here at Courtesy. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre Hall really worked hard to get me into my Patriot..."

- Lisamnotch

Andre Hall really worked hard to get me into my Patriot with a very affordable payment, plus a warranty that would protection that made me more secure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Lisa, Thank you for the positive review! I am delighted to hear that Andre Hall worked hard to get you the best deal on your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Courtesy, we appreciate you! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience (both in person and over..."

- Kreinmc

I had an excellent experience (both in person and over the phone) working with Andre Hall and Chris Caban on my purchase of a 2021 Jeep Gladiator Mojave. Both were down to earth and straight with me through the whole process. They worked hard to get me the best deal possible were very knowledgeable of the products. Also a shout out to the finance department for a quick expedited process! Thanks! Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caban , Chuck in finance

Nov 30, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the positive review! I am happy to hear that Andre Hall and Chris Caban were able to assist you in getting the best deal on your new 2021 Jeep Gladiator! Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for choosing Courtesy Jeep! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent communication and attention to detail..."

- Courtesy is the right name for this Dealership!

Excellent communication and attention to detail throughout my out-of-state purchase was given from Courtesy Jeep as a standard form of their culture of "Over the Top" Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bonner, Todd Greenburg, Ryan Brennan , Mike Anderson in Finance

Nov 29, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! I am pleased to hear that the staff here at Courtesy Jeep was able to help you find your new vehicle! We strive for "Over the top" customer service and make sure our customers our taken care of, even out of state! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an amazing dealership they really listen to what..."

- M_sasse

This was an amazing dealership they really listen to what your wanting and help you get into the car you have been looking for the customer service was fantastic and I’m really happy I went here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Jackson, Ryan Brennan

Nov 29, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! I am happy to hear that you had a memorable experience during your visit with us! Thank you for choosing Courtesy of Superstition Springs! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Andre Hall and the courtesy staff the..."

- sstamps

Worked with Andre Hall and the courtesy staff the experience was a pleasure no pressure no haggling walked out a satisfied customer would buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Brown , Chris Shelton

Nov 29, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! I am pleased to hear that Andre and the rest of the staff here at Courtesy were able to help you find your vehicle without any pressure! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

1
1 - 10 of 28 results