Andre Hall
Andre Hall at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

Andre Hall | Page 12

Sales

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
117 Reviews

Hello my name is Andre Hall. I was born and raised in Brooklyn, New York. I also went to school at West Virginia University to play football, and since then I've been in the car business for over 20 years. My hobbies are watching my sons grow up, watching football, basketball, comedy shows, and traveling, in that order.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Andre Hall

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience.  We were greeted immediately and every person who walked by acknowledged us and conversed with us.  They were all knowledgeable about their vehicles and very helpful.  We bought a first ca More

by raves23
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Simons , Jeff Bonner, Ariel Harmon

May 04, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star review! Here at Courtesy we strive for an exceptional experience like you had with us! We are glad that you and your family are happy with your experience here. We hope to see you again in the future for any of your vehicle needs! Best, Ariel Harmon Customer Relations

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

3 words: Excellent, easy and fast!!! Andre Hall and Salvador Anglada not only helped me get exactly what I wanted, but were amazing throughout all. More

by anacristinahahn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Anglada, Jeff Bonner

Mar 19, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for this great review! We work hard to be efficient, so it's great to see Andre, Sal, and the team provided the type of experience we strive for. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Courtesy! Best Regards, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Andre Hall took a lot of time walking me through the inventory until I found the perfect Jeep! I am a repeat buyer and will start hear again when in the market next time. More

by j rose
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bonner, Jimmy Mendez

Mar 02, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! It is always good to see Andre and our team help our customers get just the right vehicle. Congrats on the new Jeep! We look forward to seeing you again if you need any accessories or just for that first oil change. Thank you for choosing Courtesy, we appreciate you! Best, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer might be better than what it was. Cody took care of my issue. I think. I told him my problem I was having and I think it's fixed and if it happens agin cody and his team were going to get it ri More

by Jimi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Thayer

Mar 04, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review and for sharing. We always appreciate feedback as we continue to grow. Cody always does a good job for us and his customers, and it is good to see he is taking care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and we thank you for choosing Courtesy.

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Andre Hall and Cory Jackson for getting me the deal of the New Year 2020/1/1, I'm so happy l traded my 2016 jeep wrangler unlimited for the 2020 jeep renegade trailhawk, this car is awesome. All More

by John_wyatt55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Jackson

Jan 03, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

John, I was thrilled to read your review! It sounds like we were able to get you just the right Jeep. Andre and Cory are true assets to our company and always go the extra mile for their customers. I was delighted to see they worked hard to make a great deal for you. Enjoy your new Renegade and let us know if there is anything we can help with. Thank you for choosing Courtesy. Best, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience purchasing my jeep . Andre is the best !! He was very professional and not pushy at all . Josh and Sal were awesome as well . Great team. More

by Momsta
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Anglada, Josh Bleckler

Dec 11, 2019

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your great review, we appreciate your support. I was very pleased to see that Andre took great care of you. We strive to break the stereotype of a pushy salesperson and we value our customers having the freedom to take their time to choose. Thank you for choosing Courtesy, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent place to go for a car Very helpful wonderful attitude and they do everything there is to do to put u in the vehicle u want..bought 2 so far and will definitely be a repeat More

by Brian brown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Courtesy Jeep responded

Brian, I was thrilled to read your review. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback. Andre is a great person and always works hard for our valued customers, we will be sure to give him kudos for this 5-star review. Thank you for choosing Courtesy and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, Jeremy Corrie - customer relations.

...
12
111 - 117 of 117 results