Andre Hall
Andre Hall at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

Andre Hall | Page 2

Sales

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
117 Reviews

Hello my name is Andre Hall. I was born and raised in Brooklyn, New York. I also went to school at West Virginia University to play football, and since then I've been in the car business for over 20 years. My hobbies are watching my sons grow up, watching football, basketball, comedy shows, and traveling, in that order.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Andre Hall

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased a 2022 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon 392 from Andre at Courtesy Jeep. Our experience was amazing! Andre was super knowledgeable as well as a great negotiator. He came through for us till the end. More

by hannoyah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review! Delighted to hear Andre provided you an amazing experience here at Courtesy and assisted you in the purchase of your new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon! We appreciate your business and are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people. They get you what you want and listen to your needs. This is my second time buying with them! More

by Aandk83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Andre was able to assist you in the purchase of your new Jeep and that this is your second time here! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you a third time! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our car buying experience was easy and the salesman and financial guy were kind and easy to work with. More

by Mjmcclure
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shelton

Apr 11, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear Andre and Chris were great to work with and provided you an easy process! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several vehicles and the dealership is always wonderful and positive . Service, financial services, selection is always great More

by Samantha32533
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

Samantha32533 responded

I would like to take this time to thank Lem Yorahee for the absolute best car purchases he has helped me with . Lem is a professional from start to finish and it’s remarkable how much he knows about the products they sale . I have in the past two years purchased four vehicles and always a outstanding and pleasant time

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My friend and I stopped by Courtesy Jeep to look at Jeep Wranglers where we met Andre Hall. He did not have any new Jeep Wranglers in stock but he took the time to show us what he had on the lot. I told him More

by DoctorMom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear Andre took the time to explain the different options there are with Jeeps and how you can order one and customize it however you'd like! Looking forward to seeing you soon! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in yesterday sat down spoke with Andre Hall about leasing a Jeep Wrangler my lease is almost up but I needed to speak to someone about leasing a new Jeep Wrangler Andre Hall was very helpful More

by sdasilva13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear Andre was very helpful when it came to leasing a new Jeep Wrangler! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came into Courtesy Jeep today to test drive and workout a lease on the Grand Waggoneer. I met with Andre Hall. Andre was extremely helpful in explaining all the bells and whistles on the Grand Waggoneer an More

by mkholtzen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Andre here at Courtesy! Glad to hear he was extremely helpful during your visit with us! Looking forward to seeing you soon so you get to enjoy your new Grand Wagoneer! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came into service for an oil change and tire rotation. Sat with sales rep Andre Hall. He was very knowledgeable about the Grand Wagonner and gave great leasing options since I leased my current vehicle. I More

by Janis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are pleased to hear Andre sat down and explained great leasing options that suited you! Looking forward to serving you in the near future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in to get my dream truck and andre did everything and fought for me to get into the truck I wanted. I will never go to another salesperson. This guy bends over backwards and will fight with the banks More

by Brian brown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Andre! Happy to hear he was able to get you into your dream truck and went above and beyond for you! Looking forward to serving you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in to this Jeep store today for an oil change and spoke to Sales Consultant, Andre Hall about upgrading my Renegade Latitude. Even though they didn’t have what I wanted, I am excited about working ou More

by TD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at Courtesy! Very pleased to hear Andre was very professional and informative! We look forward to serving you in the near future! We strive to provide a pleasant and unique experience for our guests and glad to hear he provided just that! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

11 - 20 of 117 results