Andre Hall
Andre Hall at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

Andre Hall | Page 3

Sales

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
117 Reviews

Hello my name is Andre Hall. I was born and raised in Brooklyn, New York. I also went to school at West Virginia University to play football, and since then I've been in the car business for over 20 years. My hobbies are watching my sons grow up, watching football, basketball, comedy shows, and traveling, in that order.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Andre Hall

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came into the Jeep Service for my Jeep Compass, while waiting for services to be done I spoke with a Salesperson about upgrading to a wrangler soon. I will be coming back to have Andre Hall assist me wit More

by E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear Andre will be assisting you with the process of upgrading your Jeep! We value all our guests and look forward to seeing you soon! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to get my husband has dream car and Andre made it happen even though we did not get a jeep he made sure that we got the dodge ram that we liked and that we fell in love with he went above and beyond More

by Yolanda Medrano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2022

Yolanda Medrano responded

Wonderful place and Andre is definitely a hard worker and will definitely get you what you want

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This man is the real deal in regards to treating his customers like family. I walked in and told him what I wanted and he showed me the car I wanted, nothing else. Which i appreciate. Other dealers will More

by Sean Regione
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Remy

Mar 27, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at Courtesy! Happy to hear you and Andre were able to connect like old buddies, building a genuine connection and getting you the car you wanted! We appreciate your business and your review! Very pleased Andre provided a 5 star experience! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Originally I came into the dealership just for a service on another vehicle with no intention of buying a vehicle. While waiting for my vehicle to be serviced I browsed around the dealership just looking at More

by Mike ONeal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Gammage, Frank Tucker , Cody Redford, Travis Venters, KC Rodgers, Lisa Miller, Alissa in finance

Mar 25, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you Mike and Dee for the wonderful review, we are so happy you had a great experience working with Andre and the rest of our Courtesy family. We thank you for your business and your review and look forward to working with you both again. Sincerely, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram Superstition Springs.

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andre Hall is Amazing ! !! His patience and the way he ask all the right questions. He got me the most incredible deal on a 2018 Jeep Compass latitude. I love my new Jeep and More

by Latisha.dillinger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Robertson

Mar 21, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Andre provided you an amazing experience and asked all the right questions to get you an incredible deal on your 2018 Jeep Compass! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is the best one I’ve ever been to hands down. I drove down to Phoenix from Sedona and the car I originally had eyes on was sold just moments before I got here but Andre Hall went above and More

by Adelia camacho
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at Courtesy! Happy to hear Andre worked his magic and went above and beyond to get you into the Jeep of your dreams! Pleased Andre was able to assist you with the process of your Jeep! We appreciate your recommendation! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a new jeep from Andre Hall. This was by far the best experience I ever had purchasing a new vehicle. I highly recommend anyone looking for a jeep to drive the extra miles and come to Courtesy Jeep More

by mharazim62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, we are thrilled that you had an excellent experience with Andre and appreciate the review and recommendations. Looking forward to your next visit. Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andre Hall was AMAZING!!!! I've never had a great experience at a dealership until I came here. I will definitely be sharing me experience with my friends and family. More

by Awp0313
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear Andre took very good care of you and was AMAZING! We strive to provide the best experience for our guests because we care for you! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andre was great at listening to what I wanted and at no time did I feel pressured. This is second vehicle I’ve purchased from this dealership. Both Sales and Finance department were great More

by Dnvrbkr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shelton

Nov 30, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business and loyalty. So happy Andre and Chris gave you such wonderful customer service. Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andre Hall was amazing! They really took great care of us . I’ve never been so happy! More

by Margaret fisher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you Margaret for the raving review, we are so glad you had an amazing sales experience with Andre and happy with your purchase. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

21 - 30 of 117 results