About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andre Starks.
Andre Starks
Andre Starks, Sales Consultant, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.8

Andre Starks

Sales Consultant

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Andre Starks

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase New Car"

- Pierce Kiddie

So far my experience has been a rewarding. Andre has gone out of his way to insure everything we asked for was provided. Also, he made sure the processing of the paper wok went smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Pierce, we greatly appreciate your positive review! Please let us know if you ever need anything.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Ram 1500"

- CHRIS.BLAKE Verified Customer

The salesman did a great job demonstrating the vehicle, enjoyed his work and went above what I thought was out of his control to ensure the vehicle was clean and ready to go. Sale was completed on a Saturday and there was limited ability to get the vehicle cleaned and serviced. I did not like the old style of selling a vehicle, back and forth over price, with a mysterious person sitting on a raised platform in another room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Chris, thanks for taking some time to leave a review. We’re sorry to hear your sales experience with us didn’t go as smoothly as you (or we!) had hoped—so if you could, at your earliest convenience, please give our Director of Customer Relations Katy Dornan a call at (405) 321-8228 we would greatly appreciate it.

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow great experience!"

- garycocch Verified Customer

Fantastic sales and service team!! Flew in from another state to buy and they treated me like royalty. They have kept every promise made and are very responsive and respectful! Thank you to Andre and Sales manager Scott for all of your help! I am much more than satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales Manager Scott

Aug 06, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Gary, thanks so much for flying in to visit--we know you have options when purchasing a new vehicle and we're ecstatic to hear our sales team made the trip worth it. Reach out if you ever need anything, you're always welcome here!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- ACdela Verified Customer

Great service and pricing as well as clean and friendly environment. Kid friendly area so waiting was a breeze. Go us in and out fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braxton Stoneking

Aug 06, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hello, and thanks for the 5-stars! Glad to hear our service team got everything squared away. Let us know if you ever need anything :)

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience"

- Webejeepin

Very friendly sales staff made it a pleasure buying a new auto. Andre took his time and made the experience really nice. I would definitely recommend this dealership, if your looking for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Ridgway

Aug 02, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and congrats on your new Jeep! So glad to hear our team took excellent care of you, and we hope to see you sometime soon. :)

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (677 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020