About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andre Starks.
Andre Starks
Andre Starks, Sales Consultant, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.8

Andre Starks

Sales Consultant

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Andre Starks

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- JBReynolds

I had looked online and found the vehicle I was interested in, and sent an inquiry. I was quickly connected to Andre who was outstanding throughout the entire buying experience. Knowledgeable, friendly, and went out of his way to help us! I will definitely be back next time I'm car shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Elsberry

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AwesomeExperience!"

- AVJONES91 Verified Customer

They were really easy to deal with. Everyone was so nice! I would Recommend them to my friends! They made the experience so much more than I ever expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- DOCKRISTY5617 Verified Customer

Andre was very helpful and has helped us with the last 2 cars we’ve purchased. He’s honest and straightforward and quickly assessed our vehicle needs versus the dealership inventory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Clark

Nov 12, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

We can't thank you enough for your positive review! If you ever need anything at all, feel free to let us know.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- HANNAHRENEE35 Verified Customer

Every helpful staff! Great with first time car buyers! We are definitely going back there for our next vehicle! Andre is definitely the best sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz

Nov 12, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congratulations on your first new car! If you ever need anything, we always have your back. Just reach out!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shaun and Andre"

- KimC Verified Customer

Had a great experience with these 2 salesmen. They listened to me and were not pushy or obnoxious at all which caused me to leave another Chrysler dealership a couple days before coming here. They gave me the KBB value for my trade in and beat the other prices I was quoted for the same vehicle at 2 other dealers. They made sure I understood all of the functions of my new van and were great to work with. The whole process was quick and painless and I’m very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Clark, Shaun McMurtry

Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on your new car! We hope you're loving it. Many thanks for the positive review, and we hope to see you sometime soon. :)

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My surprise "

- ROBTKNIGHT Verified Customer

My wife kinda knew what I was looking for...ram 2500 4×4 Cummings..and im not too much into bells n whistles Andre and she found exactly my dream truck... He went above and beyond helping her with my surprise birthday gift.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Ridgway

Oct 22, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congratulations on the new RAM, we hope you're loving it! Please let us know if you ever need anything at all--you're always welcome here.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY OVER PRICED!!!"

- ALFREDABROOME Verified Customer

Very upset with these ppl they wldnt finance my car let me take it home for two weeks nd then call sayin my check stubs was fake after they called nd verified my place of employment... so they wanted they car back... Thats ok because I took tht same check stub to Bob Howard nd told them what Landers did nd left in a 2016 Chevy Malibu for the right price 22,000 with 56,000 miles on it... Landers wanted for a 2014 Nissan maximum with 64,000 miles over 31,000 that shit was way over priced thts a brand new car so thanks bt no thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz

Oct 09, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Alfreda, we’re so sorry to hear about your negative experience with our sales team. We always want our customers to feel completely taken care of, and would like to learn a little more about your time with us. If you could give our Director of Customer Relations Katy Dornan a call at (405) 321-8228 at your earliest convenience, we would sincerely appreciate it. Looking forward to hearing from you.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase New Car"

- Pierce Kiddie

So far my experience has been a rewarding. Andre has gone out of his way to insure everything we asked for was provided. Also, he made sure the processing of the paper wok went smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Pierce, we greatly appreciate your positive review! Please let us know if you ever need anything.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Ram 1500"

- CHRIS.BLAKE Verified Customer

The salesman did a great job demonstrating the vehicle, enjoyed his work and went above what I thought was out of his control to ensure the vehicle was clean and ready to go. Sale was completed on a Saturday and there was limited ability to get the vehicle cleaned and serviced. I did not like the old style of selling a vehicle, back and forth over price, with a mysterious person sitting on a raised platform in another room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Chris, thanks for taking some time to leave a review. We’re sorry to hear your sales experience with us didn’t go as smoothly as you (or we!) had hoped—so if you could, at your earliest convenience, please give our Director of Customer Relations Katy Dornan a call at (405) 321-8228 we would greatly appreciate it.

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow great experience!"

- garycocch Verified Customer

Fantastic sales and service team!! Flew in from another state to buy and they treated me like royalty. They have kept every promise made and are very responsive and respectful! Thank you to Andre and Sales manager Scott for all of your help! I am much more than satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales Manager Scott

Aug 06, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Gary, thanks so much for flying in to visit--we know you have options when purchasing a new vehicle and we're ecstatic to hear our sales team made the trip worth it. Reach out if you ever need anything, you're always welcome here!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (683 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020