About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Teresa Yargee.
Teresa Yargee
Teresa Yargee, ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.9

Teresa Yargee

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 North Interstate Drive
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Teresa Yargee

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Key replacement/programming "

- John 123

Waited on immediately got problem fixed. Everyone there was very courteous and friendly. Definitely recommend. Will return for future service of vehicle. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Smith

Nov 01, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank YOU for your positive review! We appreciate you greatly and hope to see you soon.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- krouskoon

Job was done well. The car cam back within the time frame I was given, and I appreciated the recommendation made on the vehicle and the fact that Teresa gave me a quote for every single recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

We greatly appreciate your positive review! If you ever need anything from us here at Landers, please just let us know.

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Inspection Of Burned Plastic (Undercarriage)"

- victorcopeland14 Verified Customer

The service department determined the issue quickly. And also quoted tires at my request. Which having 37,000 miles my car will soon be due for new tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Victor, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We greatly appreciate awesome customers like you.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- THOMASJPFEIL Verified Customer

As always Landers provides the best and quickest service. I highly recommend getting a service contract which substantially lowers the cost per oil change and keeps your truck in good health. Teresa Yargee did a great job of hearing my concerns and addressing them properly. For the longest time I stayed away from the dealerships for any type of service. Landers has changed my view and I will continue having my truck serviced at Landers as long as they keep quality people who put the customer service first. Great job guys and see you in 5000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

We greatly appreciate your robust and positive review, Thomas! Landers is always here for you and we can't wait to see you soon. Take care!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change tire rotation "

- belvinsbully69 Verified Customer

Had tires rotated I guess when they rotate your tires they don’t even bother to check the air in them had two low tires and I left with. Two low tires got home and Air them up my self

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 01, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave a review. We are so sorry to hear about the mixup when getting your tires rotated, that was definitely an oversight. If you could please give our Director of Customer Relations Katy Dornan a call at (405) 321-8228 at your earliest convenience, we will do our best to rectify the situation. We look forward to hearing from you.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complementary oil change"

- Squatch18jl

Great fast and friendly complementary oil change. Service from one dealer to another is seamless. Bought at a different dealer but Landers treated me like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Let us know if you ever need anything.

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service experience "

- HappyCustomer Verified Customer

Always a great and easy experience when I come in for any service!! I'm helped immediately when I pull in and never have to wait too long for them to complete the work needed. I am always given a check up report on my vehicle with the recommended service needs. Thanks for taking great care of us and our Jeep!! Kari Bricker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Frank

Oct 22, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for your continued loyalty--we love seeing you here at Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman and want you to know you are always welcome!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick honest"

- Bombard

I just went in for regular maintenance and all they did was try and sell just that. No hidden you need this or that, just the honest service you expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

We greatly appreciate your positive review and are so happy to hear our service team took such excellent care of you. Please reach out if you ever need anything.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mutch appreated "

- Tntcontractorokc@aol.com Verified Customer

Everything was great and very helpful they awnsered all off my needs and questions. Any thing I need they try to do or get it done. I deal a lot with the service area and it’s always great. Sometimes I think thing are a little high from others thow but everything eales isle good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We greatly appreciate you and hope to see you soon.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure"

- MotherDove

Service at Lander's is aways a pleasure. Quick, reliable and thorough work has been my experience...and I keep returning! Thank you, Lander's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank YOU for your awesome review! Please know you're welcome at Landers anytime.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (664 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020