Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrea Howard.
Andrea Howard
Andrea Howard at Morrie's 394 Hyundai
Refer Me
4.8

Andrea Howard

Service Advisor

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

6661 Wayzata Blvd
St Louis Park, MN 55426

Contact Me

291 Reviews of Andrea Howard

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Andrea Howard for this..."

- tremely Verified Customer

I had the pleasure of working with Andrea Howard for this repair. Andrea is AWESOME! She is professional and knowledgable. She obviously cares about her customers and how they are treated. She is also a wonderful ambassador for the Morrie's brand. This is not the first time I have worked with Andrea. Every past interaction and service call has been consistently awesome. You have a winner with Andrea. Wow. I couldn’t be more impressed. Thank you for giving customers like me the opportunity to work with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are thrilled to have you as part of the Morrie’s family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service personel were very friendly, helpful, and..."

- nevetsjllihrednu Verified Customer

The service personel were very friendly, helpful, and knowlegdeable. All the service I wanted was completed and was done in a very timely manner. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appointments are on time. Service people pleasant and..."

- SYWALLER27 Verified Customer

Appointments are on time. Service people pleasant and professional. I appreciate receiving a video link of the service technician performing his check of my vehicle—I know of no other dealership that does that. All work was completed quickly and efficently. Very pleased with Morrie’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrea when out of her way to help me out because I just..."

- mcwilliams.gottfried Verified Customer

Andrea when out of her way to help me out because I just got out of the hospital with Covid and I missed my appointment.She got me right in and the service was super quick.Thanks Morrie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Morries Hyundai go out of their way to..."

- heidilynn2502 Verified Customer

The staff at Morries Hyundai go out of their way to provide excellent customer service and quality work. The service is always efficient and the cost is reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Parisse

May 04, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped me out with the Lyft and were very friendly and..."

- AJ Verified Customer

Helped me out with the Lyft and were very friendly and accommodating even though I was a little late. Also they were able to get a recalled part installed too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was handled as planned. Andrea did a great..."

- BILLYWAYNE Verified Customer

Everything was handled as planned. Andrea did a great job in answering any questions I had. My car was done when they said it would be. Had a nice and clean rental car. And my car was nice and clean when I picked it up. Outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chadd Moreno

May 04, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was told the oil change, wheel balancing and other eye..."

- vaynberglev Verified Customer

I was told the oil change, wheel balancing and other eye diagnostics was promised and indeed finished within one hour. Considr it a good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Parisse, Kelly Lokken

Apr 23, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it. Thank you, Andrew Parisse Service Director Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis  Direct: 952-449-2050 Andrew.parisse@morries.com

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had issues with service department. Andrew Parisse..."

- fuchi777 Verified Customer

I had issues with service department. Andrew Parisse service director reach out to me and help me resolve the problems. He was attentive and made sure that I was taken care of. Andrea Howard contacted me couple times to gave me updates on status of my vehicle. She appears to be attentive to my needs as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Parisse, Kelly Lokken

Apr 19, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it. Thank you, Andrew Parisse Service Director Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis  Direct: 952-449-2050 Andrew.parisse@morries.com

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The time promised was delayed a day. The quality of the..."

- Gfyskater Verified Customer

The time promised was delayed a day. The quality of the aftermarket work, however, was top notch. Clear shield was applied expertly. There was a little miscommunication between the parts and service department, so not everything was installed when I arrived to pick up my car. The availability and ease of acquiring parts was smooth when I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Swenson

Apr 17, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $19,455
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $18,450
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,409
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,434
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,585
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,199
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD