Search
Back
Start your review of Andrea Laux.
Andrea Laux
Andrea Laux, Business Manager, ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Andrea Laux

Business Manager

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5611 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Andrea. I have lived in Fort Wayne for 14 years with my husband Greg and we have three beautiful children Rylee, Aubree and Hayden. I graduated from Indiana Tech with a BA in Business and I have worked at O'Daniel since 2013. I enjoy spending time with family and friends when I am not at work. I enjoy working at O'Daniel because I get to meet new people every day and I like the family friendly environment.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

123 Reviews of Andrea Laux

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Shan0072

The staff was easy to work with and very accommodating with my schedule. Elizabeth was great and very knowledgeable, she made the process easy and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Conner

Mar 20, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ dealership"

- jehl427

We had bought from ODaniel before and had a great experience. When it was time to upgrade again it was a no brainer, we wanted to go with ODaniel again. Mark C was very busy the day I came in. I knew what vehicle I wanted and he made it happen the same day. It was bitter cold out, he even brought the vehicle inside to warm up before I got there with my toddlers! Andrea did all the paperwork and was super nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Compass!"

- Amber O

Just purchased a 2018 Jeep Compass that I’m absolutely in love with! This is our 6th vehicle, 5th Jeep, we have purchased from ODaniel and will always return to them. Elizabeth is amazing and very helpful when I was looking for a specific payment. Andrea is wonderful at explaining all the finances and warranties. No doubt I highly recommend ODaniel to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Selection is top notch and price is very affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Conner

Mar 19, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase at O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first oil change!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd time return customer!!!!!!"

- RMcConn

Just purchased a 2016 GMC Acadia! This is the my 3rd time purchasing from O Daniel and once again I could not be more pleased. Everyone was very helpful. Any and all questions were answered and with the highest level of professionalism. This group is "The real deal" Thanks O Daniel, I will be back and and as always I will be sending anyone with vehicle needs your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Paul , Ron Erickson

Mar 18, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

The O’Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is customer satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal. Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you our top quality customer service.

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience possible"

- Vlone8307

Best car purchasing experience I have ever experienced, from start to finish that made you feel like the top priority. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Shediack

Mar 13, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied repeat customer"

- Joel78

We've purchased our last 3 vehicles from O'Daniel and have had good experiences every time. We will be back when my lease is up again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David O'Daniel

Mar 13, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be Happier!"

- Rick

David was referred to us as someone who could help us out and allow us to upgrade vehicles. I was in the unique position of becoming legally blind. I'd been trying to sell my car for one year. We went to the dealership hoping to trade in both our vehicles for a newer car. David was happy to help. He accommodated us in every way including picking up my car at our home. He indicated when your name is on the sign, you have to do things right. He also welcomed us to the O'Daniel family with our purchase of our new 2019 300S. We love the car! We're proud to be David's first new car sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Ruskaup , David O'Daniel

Mar 05, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep purchase."

- Jeep guy

Jeff had to work very hard to put a deal together that would satisfy me. I was a difficult customer from my trade-in to the interest rates it had to be a deal that I felt was a good financial decision. It took many offers until he had one I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cearbaugh

Feb 25, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traded cars"

- Jarman cars

They always work with you to get what you need as in payments and financial rates. Jeff Cestbauh always treats you with respect and gets what you need!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cearbaugh

Feb 25, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful."

- Wendel

Mark and O'DANIELS were friendly, I formative, and helpful through the entire process. I told Mark about a few trucks I was interested in. When I got back from a test drive, he told there was another vehicle that had just came that he wanted me to drive. Looked it over and took it for a drive and loved it. Mark isn't like other salesmen, in my opinion. He heard what I wanted in a vehicle and took me as a person into consideration when helping me buy a truck. The one I test drove first would have been a little small, and he knew that without me saying anything. When this came up, he wanted me to drive it because it had more room in it was closer to what I was looking for in a truck. Over all I would definitely recommend O'DANIELS and Mark Butler to anyone looking for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$46,499

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,999

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,599

2019 Ram 1500

$54,025

2019 Ram 1500

$65,415

2019 Ram 1500

$68,495

2018 Ram 2500

$57,499

2018 Ram 2500

$49,000