About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andreas Tsirikos.
Andreas Tsirikos
Andreas Tsirikos, Red Carpet Experience Manager, Lexus Of Silver Spring
4.9

Andreas Tsirikos

Red Carpet Experience Manager

Lexus Of Silver Spring

2505 Prosperity Terrace
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Contact Me

17 Reviews of Andreas Tsirikos

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!!! Hands down the best"

- Georgetamayo

Sam's the best, We were able to make our deal over the phone and he was pleasant,professional and courteous. This has been our best experience buying a car! Thank you Sam, and Andreas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Morshed, Sam Kim

Oct 09, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much for allowing us to assist with your new purchase! It was truly our pleasure! Congratulations!

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus of Silver Spring Excels"

- Jim in Hanover MD

Having just completed the purchase of our family's fifth Lexus at the Silver Spring dealership, we can use only superlatives to describe the finest levels of customer service, professionalism, courtesy, knowledge, and management one finds there. The staff makes vehicle purchase a pleasant experience from start to finish. In our case, special thanks to Messrs. Andreas Tsirikos and Sam Kim for their dedicated interaction during the discussion and purchase phases, and to Ms. Sally Morshed in finalizing the transaction. Don't pass on a chance to visit this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Morshed, Sam Kim

Mar 08, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much, Jim! We're always thrilled to make your visits wonderful. Congratulations on your fifth car! Let us know if you need anything. Enjoy!

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Lexus Car Excellent Tony Excellent Experience"

- drjohn

I want to thank Lexus of Silver Spring for helping RX350 purchase recently and ES330 12 years ago. Special thanks go to Tony and Andreas, they made my life easy in purchase. Nice people, nice location, very efficient. I highly recommend this Lexus of Silver Spring dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kim

Mar 07, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Simply amazing! We're thrilled to hear our team can always make visits wonderful. Thank you so much for sharing!

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ErikaH

I had the pleasure of dealing with Alex when I leased my new RX. He was patient, professional, knowledgeable, and such a delight to work with. He even took the time to answer my questions (and I had several!) after I took possession of my vehicle. I also had the pleasure of dealing with Sam Kim one time that I called the dealership and Alex wasn't available. I wasn't even his customer, yet he took the time to help me with syncing my vehicle to my garage door opener. Very impressive considering there are way too many salespeople out there who only want to talk to you if and when you're buying something from them. CJ in the service department is also a delight to deal with when I bring my vehicle in for service. He's so polite and professional, and always has my vehicle finished in no time. The pricing is very fair at this dealership as well. This is not the closest Lexus store to my home, yet I continue to lease vehicles from this location because the service I get across the board is just that good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

We cannot thank you enough for your lovely words! We are thrilled our team can always make your visits out of this world. Let us know if you need anything. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

"never go back or recommend "

- hj

Tried to buy a car and was given one price from our salesman to get us back to buy only to be given completely different numbers when we actually tried to purchase. Left a deposit on the request of the finance manager and after realizing this was not the dealership for us we requested the deposit back. This was three weeks ago and we are still trying to get it back. Have been told twice it would be credited back and both times it never happened. One time we even when back to the dealership to request and were told it would take seven days. Odd it only took 10 seconds for them to take the deposit. . Very sad I thought they were a better company. 12/20/16

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Aragon , Jeannie Han

Dec 22, 2016

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for reaching out to us! I would like to solve this immediately. Please email me your information at jdobson@darcars.com. Look forward to helping - Jammie

December 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam Kim is the Best!"

- Juanita D

Sam is great. He went the extra mile to show me all the features on my new IS 300. He introduced us to Andreas and Sally and they were exceptional with their assistance in getting our deal done. We purchased 2 cars and will return and purchase from Sam again! Thank you Sam, Andreas, and Sally for a wonderful experience! Highly recommended. - Juanita

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Morshed, Sam Kim

Dec 19, 2016

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much, Juanita! Let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! Absolutely perfect! Sam is the Best!"

- Steve D

Best dealership experience I've ever had. Sam was fantastic! Sally was fantastic! Sam was such a great person to work with that we decided to get (2) vehicles instead of one. Sam had my (2) vehicles ready to be test driven when we arrived. We made a deal; Sally worked out the details; Sam gave us a complete overview on the operation of both vehicles. Andreas came out a greeted us with some great conversation. If you want a great deal and a great experience, go to DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring. Grab ahold of Sam, Sally, and Andreas and get a great deal on an excellent brand. CJ in service was also wonderful on giving us complete insight on the vehicle we ended up trading in. This place is A+ in our book. Looking forward to the next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2016

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

We are happy to hear our team made your visit wonderful! Let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help!

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME experience!! "

- WHEELS

Was a little slow getting started, I'd been there for nearly 30 minutes, walking through the dealership and outside the building and the parking lot. Never been approached either place. However, a salesman noticed me surfing the vehicles outside and asked if I needed help or if anyone had helped me, Ali Golestani, "I replied no," from that point, he simply aimed to please. He was very friendly and appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Golestani , Jennifer Han

Dec 13, 2016

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

We are happy to hear that Ali stepped in! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you. If there is anything that we can assist with please let us know.

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great customer service Sam Kim" "

- Milan Rathod

I drove quite a distance to get the car I wanted & Sam Kim (my salesman) made sure that happened. Sam Kim has even followed up to make sure I'm still happy with my recent purchase. The sales dept. was great as well! The Sam Kim time out of his busy day to answer questions and personally showed me how to use all the options in my 2017 Lexus RX 350! Excellent dealership! Thanks Sam Kim and All other Staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kim

Dec 02, 2016

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

It's our pleasure to assist! Let us know if you need anything. Enjoy!

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fantastic experience"

- Susie q

My sales representative was Sam Kim and he was helpful in so many ways. He was easy going aND knew what he was doing I was in and out no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kim , ms. g Han helped me with my fiance and it was great experience as well

Aug 29, 2016

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you Susie for your great review! We are thrilled our team was able to make your experience smoothly. Enjoy your new car, look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

2016 Lexus RC F

N/A

2016 Lexus GS

N/A

2016 Lexus GS

N/A

2016 Lexus LS

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus GX 470

N/A