About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andreas Tsirikos.
Andreas Tsirikos
Andreas Tsirikos, Red Carpet Experience Manager, Lexus Of Silver Spring
5.0

Andreas Tsirikos

Red Carpet Experience Manager

Lexus Of Silver Spring

2505 Prosperity Terrace
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

47 Reviews of Andreas Tsirikos

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It is always great working with Chris and the team here!"

- April P

I have been working with Chris on multiple new car leases over the past several years. He is awesome. He listens to what I want, isn't pushy, and is very professional. When working with him I do not feel rushed or pressured. He is very knowledgeable and passionate about what he does. I have always left the dealership feeling good about my experience with Chris. He is even good with kids! The last time I was there I had the chance to meet Andreas, who was also a pleasure to work with. They both took the time to listen to my needs and accommodate. This dealership is not the closest to my home, but I drive here for all of my purchases and service because of the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cedeno

Sep 17, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My main man "

- TINS

I have been a Lexus of Silver Spring customer for a long time . I have purchased my last 3 Lexus from Alex. He make sure that I am taking care from the time I walk to the dealership until the time I walked. We it comes to Sales, Service and tech support he is your MAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALEX ABBASZADEH

Aug 16, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and the feedback about your experience! We appreciate you choosing Lexus of Silver Spring!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the Best Dealerships Ever"

- Jim in Hanover MD

Our family has purchased several vehicles from Lexus of Silver Spring and each event has been great. Everyone there always treats us more as friends than just customers. Sam Kim was the rep for our latest purchase and, as we would expect, he's professional, courteous, and knowledgable. He dedicates his full time and attention to ensuring that a purchase is what the customer wants. His dual fluency in English and Korean was a plus for us in explaining the vehicle's features in both languages. We've also dealt with Manager Andreas Tsirikos who, like Sam, is fully customer oriented, amicable and knowledgeable. Sam's and Andreas' involvement doesn't stop with the completion of a purchase, though. Both are always willing to help in any way possible to ensure that our Lexus experiences continue to be pleasurable well after purchase, with service appointments, or simply for our questions about Lexus/vehicles. We've also had nothing but good experiences with the service department and Service Manager Nguyen Tang and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kim, Nguyen Tang

Aug 09, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for highlighting the professionalism and dedication of our Lexus of Silver Spring team. They love what they do and really enjoy assisting their customers. Thank you for your business!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommadating and Friendly"

- Clarksville

Earnest was accommodating and friendly with all our needs. Definitely a good salesman to deal with. The whole buying experience was good with Lexus of Silver Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Freeman

Aug 07, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Inpatient young lady;)"

- Vicky

Alex was extremely patient and helpful. I would highly recommend him and Lexus of Silver Spring!! It was my third vehicle purchased from here. Alex and the team did a great job!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALEX ABBASZADEH

Jul 23, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for the feedback and for your business! We appreciate you!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Great service

Thank you Sam for your great service. You are the best. I am going to recommend all my friends to you and Lexus of silver spring. I am a customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kim

Jul 09, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

We thank you for your business and your loyalty! So glad Sam delivered an exceptional experience. Enjoy your new car!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The gold standard for what a salesperson should be"

- Iweinb01

Layla began by really taking the time to build rapport with and get to know my fiance and me. When it came time to finally make the sale happen, she laid the process out in a straightforward manner, and helped us get an excellent deal on a new NX 300 F Sport! 11/10 would recommend to anyone, and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daji Cummings, Laleh Pouya

Jul 02, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Laleh does a wonderful job of delivering an exceptional experience to all of her guests. We are glad you were able to work with her. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new Lexus!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lexus NX300"

- tnguyen88

Rojo provided us an excellent car buying experience. He was friendly, honest and to the point. He did his best to provide us the best deal for the contract. He was patient and spent time explaining everything. We still received a good deal even though my trade-in had negative equity!! Looking forward to new deals in the future from them, I'll be back! A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheanggello Rojo, Nora Cruz

Jun 26, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for the A++ rating and thank you for choosing Lexus of Silver Spring. We appreciate your business!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Ssaeed4

Top quality customer service by Joel Araojo and Andreas Tsirikos!!! Though this dealership is a bit far from me, I will not go anywhere else! Employees at this dealership were super friendly and helpful! A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daji Cummings, Joel Araojo

Jun 21, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- James D

Mr Rojo was very persistent throughout the process. Not only during initial meeting, but his follow up phone call to see what he could do to make the sale happen. His follow up paid a dividend for him and the Dealerdhip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Warwick, Daji Cummings, Micheanggello Rojo

Jun 04, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2018 Lexus GX 470

N/A

2017 Lexus RC F

N/A

2018 Lexus LX 470

N/A

2018 Lexus GX 470

N/A

2018 Lexus NX 300h

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2018 Lexus ES

N/A