About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andreas Tsirikos.
Andreas Tsirikos
Andreas Tsirikos, Red Carpet Experience Manager, Lexus Of Silver Spring
5.0

Andreas Tsirikos

Red Carpet Experience Manager

Lexus Of Silver Spring

2505 Prosperity Terrace
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Andreas Tsirikos

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best New Car Purchase Experience I Have Ever Had"

- Ray and Mary

When is the last time you purchased a new car and spent only a little over an hour at the dealership? It all starts with the sales consultant and Ajay Arora is the best, period. Ajay found the exact car I wanted, had most of the paperwork ready when I arrived, and made sure the financial part of the transaction was quick and pressure free. Clearly the best and easiest car purchase of my life. Lexus of Silver Spring , General Manager Trevor Warwick, and Executive Sales Cosultant Ajay Arora have my highest recommendation. If you are looking for a new Lexus, you should visit Lexus of Silver Spring. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Warwick, Ajay Arora

May 17, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In for a car wash, out with a new car!"

- jgyk44

Micheanggello was an absolutely terrific help when I came into the dealership to get my ES washed. He sat me down and went over my options when I told him that we originally wanted an RX 350, but it was a bit out of our price range. He showed me my options, and ended up getting me in a brand new RX 350 for even less than what I expected to pay! Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in the DMV area"

- Star6710

??Buyers if you want to be treated like family and get the best service possible go to Darcars Lexus of Silver Spring?? ”I’ll start this review by saying I’ve purchased numerous cars from Lexus of Silver Spring and each time is without a doubt exceptional A+++++ service this recent purchase was with the wonder Ajay whom I’ve worked with before and this time was no different he’s super professional, answers any questions you may have and absolutely makes the car purchasing process a breeze Special thanks to Andreas for having a caring and pleasant attitude and always being available for any and every question and whatever I’ve needed treating me nothing less than astonishing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Arora

May 10, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for the A+++++++++ review! We appreciate it!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fantastic"

- LexusRC4me

Micheanggello Rojo is outstanding! He made sure that I had a great time from the first test drive to the rollout with my new RC 350. Micheanggello is friendly, knowledgeable, and was super helpful throughout the process. He even personally drove to my home to give me a ride to the dealership when my RC arrived. Talk about above-and-beyond customer service! I highly recommend Micheanggello and Lexus of Silver Spring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheanggello Rojo

May 07, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service"

- Ali Nishat

Ernest was amazing to work with. He was honest, patient, well informed, and answered all our questions. He made sure that we were comfortable with the car we were leasing and worked hard to get us the best deal along with Andreas. We are very satisfied customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Freeman

Apr 30, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Wonderful! Thank you for your business!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just GREAT dealing with an honest salesman"

- Stewart Saphier

This is my sixth car from this dealership and all of them have been from Alex. It is a true pleasure to know that Alex is being honest with me and that I can trust him. Alex never 'blows wind' as they sometimes say. If you ask him a question you can be certain of the answer. Sometimes he says he doesn't know, which is even more refreshing. The dealership has also been wonderful. I get loaners when I need them, which has only been for routine service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: C.J. Radfar, ALEX ABBASZADEH

Apr 16, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you! We are so glad that you had an exceptional experience at our dealership!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Service"

- Bstev72

Dealing with Sam and Andreas has been one of the best car buying experiences I’ve had! Both were professional and knowledgeable and I’d certainly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kim , Nora

Apr 16, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Jsilverado86

I am a sophisticated cart shopper, and shopping at this dealership has been one of the easiest, most impressive experiences I have had in a long time. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kim, Daji Cummings

Apr 12, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your business and for leaving this review!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- 1348

This is the third car I am buying from Alex Abbaszadeh and lexus of spring. If you're looking for a Lexus you need to just ask for Alex at lexus of Silver Spring

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALEX ABBASZADEH

Apr 11, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much!!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Professional"

- Sam A Shata

I really like this dealership. They very honest, friendly and professional. They treat me with respect and they really showing me how much they care about their clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Warwick, Michael Aragon, C.J. Radfar, Sam Kim

Apr 02, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!! We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus IS

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus GS

N/A

2017 Lexus LX 470

N/A

2017 Lexus LS

N/A

2017 Lexus LS

N/A

2017 Lexus IS

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

N/A