Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Andrew Conway
Andrew Conway at Luther St. Cloud Honda
Refer Me

Andrew Conway

Vehicle Guest Specialist

Luther St. Cloud Honda

1500 Highway 23 West
Waite Park, MN 56387

Contact Me
4.9
112 Reviews
4.9

112 Reviews

Write a Review

113 Reviews of Andrew Conway

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was very helpful. He made buying a new vehicle..."

- SPRINGLAKEMOM Verified Customer

Andrew was very helpful. He made buying a new vehicle very easy. He answered our question with much knowledges. Thanks Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hieb

Sep 22, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We're so happy that Andrew made purchasing a new vehicle an easy experience, and made sure that your questions were answered. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience. Andrew was a great..."

- FORDMS Verified Customer

Excellent buying experience. Andrew was a great combination of professional and personable. Have bought from you guys before, and will again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you for your words about Andrew, and your loyalty. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew i wanted an odyssey but i had no clue what color..."

- Redford2010 Verified Customer

I knew i wanted an odyssey but i had no clue what color was going to fit me. Andrew called me when a blue one came in and as soon as i seen it, i knew it was mine. Andrew walked me through all the bells and whistles (this one has way more than i could imagine) more than once so i knew what i was doing. Everything was fast and easy. I will be back for my next ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein

Sep 07, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We're so happy that Andrew took great care of you. Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was professional and friendly. He took the time to..."

- Sccampion Verified Customer

Andrew was professional and friendly. He took the time to go over all the different model features and didn’t push me into features I didn’t want or need.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein

Aug 02, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Your kind words about Andrew are greatly appreciated. It's nice to know that he wasn't pushy, and made sure to explain the different models and their features. Enjoy your new Honda!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was great to work with, he helped with all the..."

- TREVOR.WALTZING Verified Customer

Andy was great to work with, he helped with all the questions I had and helped me find the perfect car for me. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Trevor it's nice to know that Andrew was great to work with, made sure that your questions were answered, and most of all found you your perfect car. We appreciate your business.

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy did a great job for us both. He listened VERY well,..."

- JLAUER1218 Verified Customer

Andy did a great job for us both. He listened VERY well, looks you in the eye, addressed our questions without rattling off features that did not interest us.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein

Jul 27, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We're pleased that Andrew provided you with a 5 star experience. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was great to work with! He was very personable and..."

- LANGE1435 Verified Customer

Andrew was great to work with! He was very personable and not too pushy or annoying. He had patience as I weighed my options. It was not a bad experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Jansky, Mark Hieb

Jul 21, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Your kind words about Andrew mean so much to us. We're happy that you had a positive experience. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda. Enjoy your new Honda!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Andrew Conway was THE BEST!! Love the..."

- SRAEWILLMS Verified Customer

Excellent service. Andrew Conway was THE BEST!! Love the car. Dealer worked hard to make it happen, being we were out of state buyers. BEST Honda dealer we've bought from.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein

Jul 15, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words about Andrew and our Dealership! We're happy that you love your car. Enjoy your new Honda!

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was a very informational salesman! He sold me on..."

- Dansue_nugent_1 Verified Customer

Andrew was a very informational salesman! He sold me on all the special qualities of the vehicle and very accommodating to us I am sure we will love our Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We're happy that Andrew was informational and made sure to describe the special qualities of the vehicle. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was so nice band was attentive to my need in a..."

- Pgraced Verified Customer

Everybody was so nice band was attentive to my need in a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Parker Jr., Mark Hieb

Jul 07, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Glad to hear that your vehicle needs were achieved. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,997
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,997
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,997
2019 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,997
2019 Honda Pilot
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,797
2018 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,997
2016 Hyundai Sonata
used
Shale Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive