About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dane Fransen.
Dane Fransen
Dane  Fransen, Service Writer, Luther St. Cloud Honda
5.0

Dane Fransen

Service Writer

Luther St. Cloud Honda

1500 Highway 23 West
St. Cloud, MN 56387

Contact Me
Contact Me

95 Reviews of Dane Fransen

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service departments "

- wright11

Their service department is so good it is shocking. First if you are planning to have the dealer do work on your Honda you should give these guys a call. They did a roof rack for me last year 26% less than the Honda dealers in the Twin Cities quoted me. This year I had a engine malfunction light come on, they found the issue and the manufacturer warranty that covered the problem. Who would have known a van with 93k miles would have a warranty. I was not charged for the diagnostic and Honda covered the $3,000 in maintenance, the dealer covered my rental, they gave me a discount on other maintenance items and the guys finished the work a week early. I only have good things to say about the people at Luther Honda ST. Cloud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Shegrud, Casey Van Dorn, Chad Arthur , Brandon

August 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service! "

- pinkguitar

Brought my 2012 Honda CR-V in for routine scheduled maintenance (oil change, tire rotation & differential fluid replacement. Got my car in right away in the morning and completed the service very quickly. They even replaced a fuse gratis!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Farmbelles

I really appreciated the extra service they provided. Not only did they keep me in the loop in regards to what they were doing to my vehicle; they allowed me to pick the car up later in the evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Shegrud

August 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Oil consumption test on our 2010 Honda Accord"

- DAA

We learned after the tests that our Accord qualified for new rings and pistons. We worked with Dane Fransen to have the work completed. While the engine was apart Dane recommended replacing the timing chain and a few other procedures to ensure that our Accord was in excellent operating condition. We were very satisfied with the work and the professionalism of explaining all of the procedures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Darrell

Excellent & friendly service from Dane! Excellent service great service friendly service. Dane is extremely knowledgeable & easy to relate too. No doubt we will be back for future service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and on time"

- ken 123

My Honda truck was in the shop at appt. time. The job was done in a timely manor. Very polite personal in the service dept. Excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Shegrud

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil changes with issue"

- JEANNE1234

Service was awesome kind courteous and explained everything very well. Went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and appointment was quick and efficient..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service appointment on my Ridgeline"

- Jerry

I have always had excellent service every time I have been at Luther Honda of St Cloud. Employees are very friendly and helpful, service is quick. I like your new waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My safety was important!"

- Peg

"Check Tire Pressure" message showed on dashboard. Dane did a tire check right away. New tire was put on because a patch wouldn't work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

" Friendly staff disappointing policies "

- Frustrated

I was extremely disappointed that while the service was friendly the pricing policy was unrealistic . Unfortunately this will be my last Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Shegrud, Casey Van Dorn

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

2017 Honda CR-V

$31,535

2017 Honda Civic

$23,175

2017 Honda CR-V

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

$20,415

2017 Honda Civic

$20,415

2017 Honda Civic

$20,415

2017 Honda Civic

$22,015

2017 Honda CR-V

N/A