Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dane Fransen
Dane  Fransen at Luther St. Cloud Honda
Refer Me

Dane Fransen

Service Writer

Luther St. Cloud Honda

1500 Highway 23 West
St. Cloud, MN 56387

Contact Me
4.9
1,020 Reviews

Family and fishing are my passions

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

1,020 Reviews

Write a Review

1020 Reviews of Dane Fransen

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent communication regarding work to be completed,..."

- Chippy Verified Customer

Excellent communication regarding work to be completed, answering questions and telling us when the work was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Van Dorn, Jimmy Gray

Sep 16, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

It's great to hear that our Team made sure that your concerns were addressed. Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We easily got an appointment and they checked out the..."

- Alabaster Verified Customer

We easily got an appointment and they checked out the problem with our heater but didn’t discover what is wrong. They will revisit it when it is colder outside. They did the check up & determined brake linings in the rear needed replacing— which they did right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We're happy that it was easy for you to schedule an appointment. Glad to hear that they fixed your brakes. Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, kind, great job! Waiting area and..."

- janiceantonia Verified Customer

Knowledgeable, kind, great job! Waiting area and bathrooms were clean. I only came in contact with Dane but the other employees treated their customers well also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Only came in contact with Dane

Sep 09, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

It's so nice to know that Dane was kind and knowledgeable. Your kind words about our dealership mean alot to us. Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again!

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! They were friendly and understanding...."

- jblundborg Verified Customer

Excellent service! They were friendly and understanding. They were able to get me in and problem solve my tire situation right away. I will be back back and tell others about the great service! Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Gray

Sep 07, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Jim we're happy that our Team was able to get you in and solve your tire issue. It's nice to know that you would recommend us. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did great work, everyone was friendly had a comfortable..."

- Phill1181 Verified Customer

Did great work, everyone was friendly had a comfortable lounge area to wait. Will go to them again. Time quote for repairs were in line with what they said it would be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We're pleased that our Team did great work, was friendly and got you back on the road in a timely manner. It's nice to know that you will return to us. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dane and the crew at Saint Cloud Honda always take great..."

- Joe Verified Customer

Dane and the crew at Saint Cloud Honda always take great care of our Hondas. From shuttle service to expedited check-out I appreciate it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Joe we're so happy that you are always taken care of when visiting our Dealership. It's great to hear that Dane and the rest of our Team provide you with a positive experience. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat and Mark were great to work with. Very professional..."

- sid0120 Verified Customer

Pat and Mark were great to work with. Very professional and responsive getting things addressed. Also worked with Dane in service multiple times. Great as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Doroff, Mark Hieb

Sep 01, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We're pleased that Pat & Mark were professional, and addressed your concerns. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service department with courteous and helpful..."

- ERICKWINK Verified Customer

Very good service department with courteous and helpful employees. Service was punctual and vehicle needs addressed as well as future items to watch that will need to be scheduled were clearly explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Eric it's great to know that our Team took care of you during your recent visit. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my vehicle in for oil change. Very good service,..."

- HIAS0701 Verified Customer

Had my vehicle in for oil change. Very good service, listened to all my needs. Quick service, reasonable price due to coupon for oil change. Would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Gray

Sep 01, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you for sharing about your recent visit. We're happy that you had a 5 star experience. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again.

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice, clean car dealership, everyone was friendly..."

- Mark Dray Verified Customer

Very nice, clean car dealership, everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Nice work on the car at a decent price, really appreciate the Military Discount. Thanks.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Mark your kind words about our Dealership are greatly appreciated. It's great to know that you had a 5 star experience. Thank you for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,020 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,997
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,797
2018 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,997
2016 Hyundai Sonata
used
Shale Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,997
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,997
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Sandstorm Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive