Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jimmy Gray
Jimmy Gray at Luther St. Cloud Honda
Refer Me

Jimmy Gray

Service Advisor

Luther St. Cloud Honda

1500 Highway 23 West
St. Cloud, MN 56387

Contact Me
4.8
43 Reviews
4.8

43 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Jimmy Gray

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am happy with the service and the time ly maner that..."

- SMMARTINEK Verified Customer

I am happy with the service and the time ly maner that took to do the work on my SUV. Service person was very helpful and polite Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Fransen

Sep 20, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

It's great to hear that you're happy with the service you received. Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again!

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service center. Courteous, clean and timely...."

- Scottb63 Verified Customer

Excellent service center. Courteous, clean and timely. Always a great experience. Amenities are a bonus.5 stars easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Scott we are humbled by your kind words about our Dealership. We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luther Honda Service Dept in St Cloud is Efficient,..."

- Lma Verified Customer

Luther Honda Service Dept in St Cloud is Efficient, friendly, thorough, listens to the customer’s needs/concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Your kind words about our Team mean alot to us. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The workers were very friendly and helpful. I absolutely..."

- kody.gray Verified Customer

The workers were very friendly and helpful. I absolutely enjoyed the time I was there and the service I got was phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Kody thank you for sharing about your recent visit. We're so happy that you had a 5 star experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are EXCELLENT! I’ve been going there for years!..."

- mhummingbird Verified Customer

They are EXCELLENT! I’ve been going there for years! NEVER an issue. Always helpful and efficient staff. Friendly service. Never pushy on anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty! Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership does a wonderful job of treating clients..."

- ron.weyrens Verified Customer

The dealership does a wonderful job of treating clients with respect. I found them to be true to ther timeline. Good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Ron your kind words about our Team mean so much to us. We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent communication regarding work to be completed,..."

- Chippy Verified Customer

Excellent communication regarding work to be completed, answering questions and telling us when the work was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Fransen, Casey Van Dorn

Sep 16, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

It's great to hear that our Team made sure that your concerns were addressed. Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The facility is very clean and organized. Offers goodies..."

- Rammin it Verified Customer

The facility is very clean and organized. Offers goodies for us who need to wait which is very nice. The staff are amazing and very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Your kind words about our Team and Dealership are greatly appreciated. Your business is important to us. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! They were friendly and understanding...."

- jblundborg Verified Customer

Excellent service! They were friendly and understanding. They were able to get me in and problem solve my tire situation right away. I will be back back and tell others about the great service! Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Fransen

Sep 07, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Jim we're happy that our Team was able to get you in and solve your tire issue. It's nice to know that you would recommend us. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to wait in there waiting room and doing..."

- darroldkolbe Verified Customer

It was a pleasure to wait in there waiting room and doing business with your staff great people to work with looking forward to doing more business with them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Shegrud

Sep 07, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Darrold your kind words about our Team are appreciated. Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,997
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,997
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,997
2019 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,997
2019 Honda Pilot
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,797
2018 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,997
2016 Hyundai Sonata
used
Shale Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive