Andrew Galvan
Andrew  Galvan at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Andrew Galvan

Product Specialist

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

Hi! My name is Andrew Alexander Galvan aka Cowboy Drew! I love fishing, hiking, going to the gym and collecting vintage furniture. Please allow me to get you into your next vehicle! Can’t wait to work with y’all!

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RAM, Jeep, Mopar Expert. Wagoneer Ambassador

5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Andrew Galvan

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience at the dealership if I am ever in the market for a new car this will definitely be my first stop More

by drakespaul
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Trevino, Shawn Dunn

Feb 03, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful friendly and understanding to the unfortunate event of having to buy a new vehicle More

by gus1422
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Trevino, Latzu Lara

Jan 16, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Gus! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and patient doing what ever they could to help get me into my dream car More

by josephcasares426
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your dream car, Joseph. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales team and a good experience for buying a car. The Jeep brand is great! More

by VALERY
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and willing to negotiate on pricing! Was also very helpful during the financial process. More

by CM
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was fast, easy m, and convenient. Andrew went on and beyond to take care of my needs. Got what I was looking for.. highly recommended More

by francesro
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Andrew met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

December 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good salespersonship will shop again not pushy easy to talk to and courteous keeps updates More

by celia.montez
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Trevino

Dec 18, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! Congrats on your new purchase, Celia, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our third vehicle that we have bought through Sam! She’s a hard worker and will always keep you up to date within the purchasing process. Thank you Sam for your dedication to true customer servic More

by zninete
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Ramos, Samantha Houston , Lugene Mommeunt, Grisel Rios

Dec 04, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Sam once again to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good people and fast whit all the paperwork tanks to the sales person Andrew Galvan and the manager Christopher Trevino More

by amarofrank135
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Trevino, Latzu Lara

Oct 30, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It's fantastic to hear that Andrew and Christopher provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people at the dealership. We had a good experience this time around. Thank you More

by ldm2320
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Trevino

Sep 29, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

1

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

used 2023 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $75,203
2023 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Rapid Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,229
2019 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,068
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,000
2022 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK car, priced at $51,885
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,274
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive