About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Grassell.
Andrew Grassell
Andrew Grassell, Finance Manager, Lexus of Knoxville
5.0

Andrew Grassell

Finance Manager

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Andrew Grassell

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The absolute easiest car purchase ever."

- Millsfamily

When I began looking for a car, Brian just happened to be the first salesperson that I saw. His words of encouragement and advice really propelled me to do my research, and find the perfect car for me. It just so happened that I came back around to Lexus of Knoxville for my purchase. Brian was amazing, and redefined car buying for me. He was honest, efficient, knowledgeable, and had an overall great personality. It was the quickest car buying experience we have ever had. Thank you guys so much for putting me in a car I love, and giving me top dollar for my trade. You will be seeing me again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McCulloch

Aug 28, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with your trade! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Ron

The salesman, Brian, was excellent and was very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Brian and Lexus of Knoxville to anyone thinking about buying a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Ron, Thank you so much for the positive review! Congratulations on your new Lexus! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy repeat customer! "

- APG73

I just purchased my third Lexus and had wonderful service from both Brian McCulloch who sold it and Jamison Stroupe who referred him to me. These guys and this dealership are seriously in the persuit of perfection. I highly recommend them and Lexus of Knoxville for purchasing and servicing your next vehicle. Thanks, Brian I love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear our staff was so helpful! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car buying experience "

- Kmhill27

Brian was awesome! We were treated exceptionally well! He was professional courteous and was able to connect with us on a personal level. We will definitely be back in the future. Thank you Lexus of Knoxville!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McCulloch

Jun 19, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Valued Lexus Customer, Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear about your exceptional car buying experience with Brian McCulloch and Andrew Grassell. We hope you are enjoying your new Lexus and we look forward to seeing you during your next visit! Sincerely, Aiden Thurston Lexus of Knoxville

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My certified RX 350 2015 model"

- T-Man

I came in to get my air conditioning system fixed on my 2011 RX 350 and drove off with a certified 2015 RX 350 with Navigation. My experience with Brice and the whole sales staff was outstanding they couldn’t have been more helpful and made the whole process smooth and easy. Brice accompanied me to take the vehicle to my wife to see during his busy schedule day. I highly recommend this Lexus Dealer to whomever may need a new or used automobile. Thanks Terry Krug

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and we hope to see you at our dealership again! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Lexus Buyer"

- New Lexus owner

I had a wonderful experience at Lexus of Knoxville. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. My salesman, Brice, was honest, patient (even after my 3rd trip to the dealership in one week), and listened and responded to my requirements. After taking multiple test drives, I decided on the RX350 and I couldn’t be happier! I would recommend the Lexus of Knoxville experience to everyone. A very satisfied Lexus Owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brice Reynolds

May 07, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our team was able to make your visit enjoyable! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus of Knoxville"

- Zada

I was looking for a used car that would be a good investment. Lexus of Knoxville has some of the highest rated sales consultants. Catherine helped me. She found multiple reliable used cars and was honest about each one of them with me. We test drove them and she was very thorough. Catherine helped me look at every aspect of the cars. We found the right one for me. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and the help I received! Thank you so much Catherine for the help. I will be coming back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Vandergriff

Apr 30, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad Catherine was able to make your experience enjoyable! We hope you enjoy your recently purchased vehicle for many years to come! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Corvette

$52,000

2016 Kia Soul

$15,295

2016 Lexus ES

$25,985

2014 Lexus IS

$27,495

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$48,230

2018 Lexus RX

$58,398

2017 Porsche Panamera

$73,563

2016 Toyota Rav4

$22,000