Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Greim.
Andrew Greim
Andrew Greim at Lexus of Chester Springs
Refer Me
not yet rated

Andrew Greim

New Car Manager

Lexus of Chester Springs

400 Pottstown Pike
Chester Springs, PA 19425

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Andrew Greim

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Certified Wreck and Relationship Repaired"

- Lexus Hybrid

Recently, I had an unfortunate experience when I visited Lexus of Chester Springs to test drive with intentions of purchasing a Lexus 450h. After writing my review detailing my experiencing I was contacted by Andrew Greim, General Sales Manager. Andrew sincerely apologized for the mishap on behalf of the dealership and gave an explanation of what occurred. Andrew offered to correct the situation and make things right to meet my original expectations to my satisfaction. Not only did he meet my expectations, but he exceeded them. He had the car repaired (at the dealerships expense), detailed, and delivered to me at over 140 miles one way. He sent two drivers (one for the return trip in the event I purchased the car), one of which was a technical expert on the operations of the car and its features. Both drivers, Jeremy and Keith, were pleasant and professional and easy to deal with. They took the time to go on an extensive test ride and patiently explained every feature the car has to offer including personally setting up our communications and Bluetooth devices. The spent over two hours with us to complete the transaction and ensure we were completely satisfied even though they were facing a 2 1/2 hour return trip. The 2013 Lexus 450h I purchased looked and drove like it came off the showroom floor. Without Andrew's intervention and professional salesmanship, I would still be searching for the right vehicle. Hats off to Lexus of Chester Springs for getting a second chance and doing the right thing. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy and Keith

October 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Things happen but it works out in the end"

- Sissy

This is just my luck. I was told "your car has been secured" then the next day I find out it's a different one being delivered. It was a shock at first, and didn't get the price I asked, but what do you do? The next day, the finance fee goes down 1% more. Ugh. If I didn't have bad luck, I'd have no luck. The car is beautiful, in fact it's too fancy, but I'll get used to it. hahaha. Great ride, comfortable and will serve it's purpose. Hearing how the management spent a day and a half running around trying to find a car for me is impressive! Things go on behind the scenes that you don't realize are happening just to make your experience a pleasant one. I do wish I had pushed for an answer when I asked about protection plans to consider at sale because I really would have liked to review them before signing for the car. That's my fault for not making sure all my emails were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colette Dukes , Joe, General Sales Manager, Linda Brett in Finance, and Jeremy who took the time to show me all the car features.

April 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"There is none better"

- TheY

I have bought 4 cars from this dealership in 5 years. I have referred at least 5. I also have had cars serviced there and recently had one full detailed (by Bruce). There is no better place to buy and have your car serviced. You are like family. They respect you, know the meaning of customer relationships and just plain get it. My car was just detailed and now looks new! I am a Lexus fan, but if I was between Lexus and another brand this dealership would make the decision for me. Tom, Andrew, Amar, Matt, Steve, Scott, Amanda and now Bruce - there are none better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Belisari, Amar Patel , Matt, Steve, Scott, Amanda all in Service

April 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Perfection in the car buying experience"

- S. Levin

Excellent dealership, no pressure sales, they worked to find me the model, color, and options I wanted, the pricing was good as well as my trade in value. I felt very comfortable there and it didn’t take hours to get the paperwork done. This is my first Lexus after switching from Cadillac… and I’m sure it won’t be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Martellacci , Eric Buroojy

December 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Quality service in a quick & timely manner"

- Jbud

Ive been buying from Lexus of Chester Springs for the past 20 years. The sales associates are amazing and know what they are talking about. When trading in a car they usually meet the price you are asking unless you are completely insane with the price your asking. I would only recommend Lexus of Chester Springs for anyone looking to buy a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Mazzula

October 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Sustained exceptionalism throughout experience"

- romanojoe

Craig had the wife at hello. Cliché? Yes, but reflective of how my wife was treated throughout entire process. From explanations to demonstrations and a tour of maintenance department, the team at Chester Springs left no question unanswered, to include safety, financing, after-sale support and convenient servicing (loaner/at home pick-up & drop-off) of our new vehicle. It was clear this dealership's focus and actions IS people and satisfaction. Huge accolades to the front desk, Craig, Scott, Tom and Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Martellacci, Craig Lunsford , Scott Messmore

July 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Lease new ES300h and RX 350"

- doylet1

This was our first leasing experience. Colette, Andy and Tom were all courteous, helpful and friendly. We gave all of them "10's" across the board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colette Dukes, Tom Martellacci

June 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Dealership!!!!!!"

- Peachesfor5

This was one of the most enjoyable car buying experiences ever! This was also the first time that I have worked directly with a car salesperson and purchased a vehicle on my own. Lexus of Chester Springs' "Woman to Woman" (ability to work with a female employee) is an absolutely awesome concept and worked out perfectly for me. Colette Dukes went above and beyond my expectations and was very helpful, patient and gracious throughout the whole process. At no time did I feel any pressure and she was very professional. Thanks also to Tom Martellacci in Finance who made signing the paperwork a breeze, to Andrew Greim who took my call and followed-up with me during my visit to pick up my vehicle and to the gentleman who polished and buffed out any imperfections. My RX 350 is absolutely gorgeous! This was well worth the drive from Harrisburg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colette Dukes, Tom Martellacci

May 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Glad I went here"

- RandyMyer

This is the 7th Lexus 460 I've leased. The 1st 4 were from Wilmington when Max Paul owned it. Service was phenominal. My next 2 were from Wilkie and I wasn't impressed. I just had a bad experience there and decided not to go back. Lexus of Chester Springs was recommended to me and I decided to give it a try. Boy am I glad I did. From the minute I 1st called and spoke with Andrew I knew I had found the right place. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and makes you feel appreciated. It's not as convenient for me but that doesn't matter at all. I feel lucky to be working with everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Martellacci, Vince Mazzula

May 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Super Salesmen"

- steve0226

At 67 years of age and having purchased many cars in my lifetime, I can safely say that my this was by far the best experience I have ever had. These gentlemen were the first in the auto industry that I had encountered who treated me with patience and understood my wants and needs. And after looking at several different models I left the Chester Springs Dealership with a feeling of complete satisfaction. No problem recommending Andrew and Vince and Chester Springs Lexus to anyone who wants a hassle free car buying experience. Nice job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Mazzula

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus NX 300 car

2020 Lexus NX 300

Call for Price

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $37,987

2017 Lexus RX 350

$37,987

new 2021 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $57,350

2021 Lexus RX 350L

$57,350

new 2021 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $58,685

2021 Lexus GX 460

$58,685

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $53,030

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$53,030

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $43,355

2021 Lexus NX 300

$43,355