Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Andrew Harrison
Andrew Harrison at Beaverton Hyundai
Refer Me

Andrew Harrison

Service Advisor

Beaverton Hyundai

13255 SW Farmington Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Andrew Harrison

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Regular car maintenance, Was fast and great job. Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes yes yes Ok More

by Bernie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always appreciate the service at Beaverton Hyundai. I have never had a bad experience. That said, this time was exceptional. The service was fast and the person who explained what they had done was exc More

by nsayles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In and out in about an hour when the quoted time was for 2-3 hours. Awesome! More

by williamwpatton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always appreciated the service team here! Everyone is very kind and helpful! My last visit, my car work ran right up to closing. Unfortunately I had a training that I needed to do and asked if I could More

by Natalie Buresch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and professional. It was a great experience from start to finish. They even cleaned my car! I highly recommend this place! More

by Prbyjessicanosen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and clear on waiting time and work done on the car. Will come again More

by arturo.gonzalez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Kim , Dan Miller

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom was my service rep was pleasant and gave me great customer service .i had my car in for a recall and it was a great experience.thank you guys More

by tpalozzolp56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt and professional service, the drop off and pickup were in the time frame promised More

by billpdx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had my car serviced by them for over 11 years, since I purchased it, and have been very happy with their service and personalized care. I would recommend it to any Hyundai owner. More

by floyd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, stellar professionalism, wait time and good work on car. Thank you! Will see you next time! More

by reginamarieperata
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Kim

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $44,715
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,674
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,474
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,600
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $39,570
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $32,585
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD