Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Andrew Heinemann
Andrew  Heinemann at Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane
Refer Me

Andrew Heinemann

Special Finance Manager

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

1128 W 3rd Ave
Spokane, WA 99201

Contact Me
4.8
28 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Andrew Heinemann

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After the total loss of my car. I stopped by LHM Toyota..."

- Tomas Guardia

After the total loss of my car. I stopped by LHM Toyota to buy a new car. Luis forwarded me to Andrew to show me my new car. They accepted a partial down and wait for my money allocation from the insurance. Luis found me an excellent rate. I left the dealer with my new car after one month of a nightmare. Thank you guy for your outstanding servvice

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Holley, Luis Castilla

Sep 13, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Short, General Manager

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was fantastic to deal with from my very first..."

- Matt

Andrew was fantastic to deal with from my very first inquiry on the phone to the final sale! Painless! Thanks! The Staff was very pleasant as well and the atmosphere., Very pleased with our purchase thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Dave Short, General Manager

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing my new 4Runner was an incredible experience. I..."

- mollyk

Leasing my new 4Runner was an incredible experience. I reached out, from out of state, looking for a very specific vehicle that was impossible to find around me. Andrew went above and beyond to find the exact vehicle I wanted, stayed within my price range, sent me text communication daily to let me know when my car would arrive, and provided excellent service when we arrived at the dealership. Even though it requires some travel on my part, it was absolutely worth it and we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Dave Short, General Manager

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew the salesman was fantastic. Unfortunately the deal..."

- Nate M

Andrew the salesman was fantastic. Unfortunately the deal fell threw when the arrogant sales manager decided to treat us like second rate citizens and insult us. Completely refused to negotiate because “he’s going to get msrp anyway”. Then lowballed our trade in by $2,000. Finally he came up $500 on the trade in but only because “we had kids”. As if he was doing us a favor. Arrogant xxx and I’ll never return to Larry h Miller. We went to Parker Toyota got a fantastic deal and fair trade in value. Saved us around $4,000 compared to the horrible deal offered to us at Larry.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castilla

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service! Andrew was amazing and very..."

- dtwellner

Fantastic service! Andrew was amazing and very accommodating. Picked us up at the airport and had everything ready. Tyson in finance gave us an incredible deal on the Toyota bumper to bumper warranty, gray piece of mind. Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Holley

Jun 14, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for the five-star rating. We hope you have a great day! - Dave Short, General Manager

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time working with Larry H. Miller. It was a..."

- jdavidkral

First time working with Larry H. Miller. It was a excellent experience. In the midst of low to no inventory they found the perfect vehicle that exactly met our needs that was coming within the next 2 weeks. They also taught me the advantages of trading our existing car in verses selling it ourselves and saved us a bunch of time and effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Dave Short, General Manager

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was are second purchase at Larry Miller Toyota. We..."

- Kenny Hutchison

This was are second purchase at Larry Miller Toyota. We have worked with Andrew both times. It has been a great experience from beginning to end both times. They truly care about their customers and it shows in their process. From working the deal with Andrew to Austin in financing we couldn't be more pleased. I would highly recommend Andrew, Austin and Larry Miller Toyota.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Cunningham

Apr 27, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Kenny, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We really appreciate all our customers and strive to deliver truly exceptional customer service. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future. - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Steve for such a great buying..."

- vlhouk

Thank you so much Steve for such a great buying experience with my 2021 Toyota Tacoma. I highly recommend this dealership ! My salesperson was on top of everything we didn't to do to get this transaction complete. You are very lucky to have such an awesome person like Andrew Heinemann Vicki Houk, Missoula, MT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Styren, Austin Cunningham

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t thank you all enough for helping us find the..."

- Sarah Vogel

I can’t thank you all enough for helping us find the perfect suv for our daughter! She loves it so much and can’t believe it’s hers!! It’s exactly what we were looking for in regards to safety features and style. Luis, you really made the experience so smooth easy for our family. Thank you to Andrew and Chris as well! The entire LHM Toyota team was simply amazing and we can’t wait to come buy again. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castilla

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with every time. This is our 3rd..."

- mknop82

Great people to work with every time. This is our 3rd purchase so far. Thank you Andrew, Louis, and Michaelangelo for all your hard work.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation.Thank you for being a loyal customer. We look forward to working with you again in the future. - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Off Road Gray exterior
4WD
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,365
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $16,399
2016 Honda HR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 GMC Acadia car, priced at $17,999
2012 GMC Acadia
used
White Diamond Tri-Coat exterior
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,865
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $9,365
2010 Mazda CX-9
used
Stormy Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive