Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Hirayama.
Andrew Hirayama
Andrew Hirayama at Manly Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Andrew Hirayama

Service Advisor

Manly Honda

2777 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Andrew Hirayama

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transmission "

- RICCO6623 Verified Customer

Mark wrinklier awesome person my transmission failed I was at first out of line I spoke to him rudely he right away turned it around he’s very professional great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Valet Pickup and Dropoff service"

- WILSONL Verified Customer

The perfect way to get your Honda serviced during the pandemic. They picked it up right on schedule, and returned the car early the same afternoon. It was not necessary for me to interact personally with anybody at the dealership, which is important to me as i am over 70.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience having my Honda..."

- SARA_IRIS123 Verified Customer

I had a very pleasant experience having my Honda serviced. Great customer service! Service department was fast and accommodating. I also Appreciated having my car washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just in to have a tire repaired. Andrew got it done and..."

- PDLOLSON Verified Customer

Just in to have a tire repaired. Andrew got it done and back on vehicle in excellent time. Very satisfied. I will be back for future service. Andrew was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was great! He communicated and explained to me..."

- ERICA.MEDINA24 Verified Customer

Andrew was great! He communicated and explained to me very well what my car was going to have done. I really appreciated him taking the time to do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Crouch

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fine Jose was very nice & helpful o don’t get..."

- audreymuir

Service was fine Jose was very nice & helpful o don’t get service from Manly very often just airbag recalls so getting my glove box repaired was a 1st

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rocha Jr

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and friendly service. Liked that all employees were..."

- CHADPJ Verified Customer

Quick and friendly service. Liked that all employees were good about wearing masks. Andrew way nice and helpful I like the text alerts. I like using the coupons too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was great! He took care of me and my car and even..."

- SOUTHERNROSE009 Verified Customer

Andrew was great! He took care of me and my car and even had my car washed! Love manly Honda and will be going there from now to have my car serviced. I usually go to pep boys but they take forever. I needed new tires and was done before noon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was excellent since you arrives until you left..."

- Felix@ Verified Customer

Everything was excellent since you arrives until you left the service department . I would recommend this dealership to all that I know , they did a great job .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracee Olibas

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was very helpful! He was kind and knowledgeable...."

- ALICIA.K.TOWNER Verified Customer

Andrew was very helpful! He was kind and knowledgeable. He kept me updated about my car and when it would be ready again! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,345

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,345

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2019 Honda Odyssey

$48,115

2020 Honda Pilot

$40,955

2020 Honda Pilot

$42,955

2020 Honda Pilot

$40,955

2020 Honda Insight

$29,270