Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marty Kendrick.
Marty Kendrick
Marty Kendrick at Lundgren Honda of Greenfield
Refer Me
5.0

Marty Kendrick

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Lundgren Honda of Greenfield

409 Federal St
Greenfield, MA 01301

Contact Me

My name is Marty Kendrick and I have been in the car Business for 32 years, I am proud to say that I have sold cars in franklin county for all of those years, I live here and I am also involved in various functions and fundraiser to help the community. American Honda Silver Level Circle of Excellence Award winner 2019 I love playing golf with my wife and our 2 sons and going to Maine and the Cape. The best part of what I do is the satisfaction I get when I help people get into the next car and make it the best experience that they can have. I believe that your time is important and I will always respect that.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

American Honda Silver Level Circle of Excellence Award winner 2019

61 Reviews of Marty Kendrick

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the friendly knowledgeable service..."

- MJS

I was very happy with the friendly knowledgeable service I received. Would recommend Lundgren Honda to my friends and family. Thanks for making my new car purchase so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our VERY FIRST FUN auto buy!! These folks are SUPER ROCK..."

- M & M

Our VERY FIRST FUN auto buy!! These folks are SUPER ROCK STARS! We journeyed from Ohio to get our Dream Jeep from their Jeep lot and were TOTALLY BLESSED by this wonderful Dream TEAM! Kristina, Marty, Connie, and two others I neglected to write down their names were AWESOME in every way! The whole process was so EASY and a lot of FUN from first contact! They arranged everything on their end with absolute accuracy and professionalism! We drove in at 9 am (after our 600 mile journey from Ohio) and we drove out by ll am in our FREEDOM JEEP waving a fond goodbye just like family!!! GO THERE!!! You will be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Grabowski, Kristina Bouchard , Two super friendly and welcoming other men (one in their service dept) whose names I neglected to write down!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always top notch service from from a top notch dealer..."

- Jojoe8596

As always top notch service from from a top notch dealer selling the best brand. my new touring edition pilot is everything I could have wanted and then some I will be back again for my next vehicle no doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a 2021 CR-V from Marty. Great person to work..."

- Keith and Arlene

We bought a 2021 CR-V from Marty. Great person to work with. Very friendly and easy to talk with which makes buying a car a lot easier and relaxing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Stowell

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marty, Kristina & Lundgren were all a pleasure to deal..."

- Marsald

Marty, Kristina & Lundgren were all a pleasure to deal with in purchasing our 2021 CRV. Very professional & responsive throughout our dealings. Would recommend them & the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Bouchard

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marty, Kristina and everyone else I interacted with at..."

- massaa7481

Marty, Kristina and everyone else I interacted with at Lundgren were amazing. They were so helpful in getting me into a vehicle that would work best for me and my family. Thank you for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I just purchased a new CRV from Marty. Marty..."

- Adriankuz

My wife and I just purchased a new CRV from Marty. Marty is always a pleasure to work with ! He really goes the extra mile to keep his customers happy. This is the third vehicle Marty has sold us and probably won’t be the last. Thank you Lundgren for the ease of doing business with your entire staff and for the complete courteous professionalism of Marty !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Grabowski

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Marty Kendrick..."

- RandT

I had the pleasure of working with Marty Kendrick purchasing my Toyota RAV4. He was extremely professional and personable throughout the entire transaction, and did everything he could to make the process go as smoothly as possible. I would highly recommend contacting Marty for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far so good! Everything went so smoothly with the..."

- MomMobile

So far so good! Everything went so smoothly with the purchase of my new car. Marty was not pushy and completely willing to work with me. He was very relatable and even recommended a great dinner for us after we met with him. I am really happy with how easily and smoothly everything went. I will definitely be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Grabowski

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had an amazing experience purchasing a used..."

- Cgreene21111@gmail.com

My wife and I had an amazing experience purchasing a used civic from Marty. Everything came together without any issues. I highly recommend Lundgren Honda for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $31,910
2020 Honda Odyssey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $37,950
2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $37,555
2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,490
2021 Honda HR-V
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,535
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD