Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Miller.
Andrew Miller
Andrew Miller at Tynan's Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.8

Andrew Miller

Sales Professional

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Fueled by pizza, root beer, and 80's cartoons, Andrew comes from four generations of automotive people. Surrounded by blue collar technicians and engineers, he's the first of the family to branch into sales with a passion for understanding, a down to earth attitude, and a goal to build a business and a community. Favourite Volkswagen is the 2018 Beetle Coupe (bottle green color).

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Vest Certified

126 Reviews of Andrew Miller

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience and very helpful all the information..."

- kerenlisboa208 Verified Customer

Excellent experience and very helpful all the information Andrew Miller give to me about options, prices, discounts and what was best for me. Fast process and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilkinson, Chris Myers

May 04, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for choosing Tynan's Volkswagen, we appreciate your positive feedback!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was great, but it was very frustrating..."

- GOINGGOULARTE Verified Customer

The dealership was great, but it was very frustrating that we had to install the extra accessories we ordered ourselves on our brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Romolo

Apr 29, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We apologize for your frustrations and will use your comments to improve our services moving forward. Thanks from the Tynan's Volkswagen team.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed working with Tynan’s. Very friendly salesman..."

- dlmusic53 Verified Customer

We enjoyed working with Tynan’s. Very friendly salesman and management. They are really trying to find your needs and wants. If you want a professional experience choose Tynan’s. Walt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We're so glad you enjoyed working with our team! Thank you for leaving us this awesome review and rating! We appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to working with you again in the future! - Tynan's Volkswagen

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"it was a pleasant experience not sure what else to say...."

- Wommie57 Verified Customer

it was a pleasant experience not sure what else to say. Need to meet the 25 word minimum in order to submit the survey. Annoying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Myers, Xavier Trembley

Apr 02, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a rating! The 25-word minimum is set by DealerRater and is not associated with our dealership, we apologize for any inconveniences.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into Tynan’s to buy 2015 Golf TDI with 41 original..."

- cbrady9948 Verified Customer

I came into Tynan’s to buy 2015 Golf TDI with 41 original miles, the experience was awesome. Andrew Miller and Scott Wilkinson were wonderful to work with and would buy another car from either one of them. I’m extremely happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Yay! It's so great to hear Andrew and Scott made the experience of buying worthy of five stars! We know you will love your Golf TDI and look forward to hearing about it at your first service visit! Thank you for the awesome review and for choosing Tynan's Volkswagen!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These men made our deal very straightforward. Our lease..."

- MOLRN8R

These men made our deal very straightforward. Our lease was coming due and I was contacted, and we have a new Tiguan. Voilá! Thanks Tynan’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Myers, Xavier Trembley

Mar 25, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear our team made the experience a smooth one for you and we hope you're enjoying your new Tiguan so far. Take care and we'll see you next time here at Tynan's Volkswagen!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very nice purchasing experience. I was looking at..."

- rwaysdorf Verified Customer

A very nice purchasing experience. I was looking at Nissans and VWs. Dan Horvath helped with both, and settled on a BW Atlas Cross. Very smooth, straight up, low pressure situation. And on top of all follow up details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Gohar, Chris Myers , Dan Horvath

Mar 11, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Dan at Tynan's Volkswagen this awesome review! Thank you and enjoy your new Atlas!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn’t go anywhere else!! My mother and I have..."

- ROBINSPAGE82RC.RC Verified Customer

I wouldn’t go anywhere else!! My mother and I have purchased numerous cars from them! They always go above and beyond for us, from trying to get us the best deal to the best monthly payments. They will never pressure you into buying just any car! They want to make sure you’re happy and comfortable with what you purchase. We feel like family here! We recommend anyone to purchase through them! Andrew Miller and Mathew Shopes are the best!! I highly recommend them to anyone trying to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Shopes

Jan 26, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent purchase experience at Tynan's Volkswagen! We're so happy your family has trusted us with multiple automotive needs. We're glad to have you as part of the Tynan's Volkswagen family!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was amazing with finding a solution to my needs...."

- k.norgaard21 Verified Customer

Andrew was amazing with finding a solution to my needs. He was professional, caring and efficient. He followed up as promised and further assisted after completion of sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Shopes, Tom Romolo

Jan 13, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We're lucky to have Andrew on our team here at Tynan's Volkswagen. We're glad he could make your car-buying experience great!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent in taking care of people. Thank you Jacqueline..."

- Justin Bangoy

Excellent in taking care of people. Thank you Jacqueline Goldsboro. Great people skills, and great atmosphere of people who genuinely care and respect others very appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, Justin - we'll be sure to share it with Jacqueline! Your business is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Tynan's Volkswagen and we hope to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results