About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Miller.
Andrew Miller
Andrew Miller, Sales Professional, Tynan's Volkswagen
4.9

Andrew Miller

Sales Professional

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Fueled by pizza, root beer, and 80's cartoons, Andrew comes from four generations of automotive people. Surrounded by blue collar technicians and engineers, he's the first of the family to branch into sales with a passion for understanding, a down to earth attitude, and a goal to build a business and a community. Favourite Volkswagen is the 2018 Beetle Coupe (bottle green color).

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Vest Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Andrew Miller

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- PATRICIA.KELLEHER Verified Customer

The salesman was friendly, knowledgeable and took the time necessary to make sure I understood the deal, the features of the new vehicle and I as completely comfortable before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan, Jeff Cooke

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- STEPHENMTZ01 Verified Customer

Had a great sales person who kept me up to date with my car while it was being worked on. The sales consultant provided me with status through the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan, Brandon Phifer

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase "

- NABILABAILICHE Verified Customer

I had to do to Andrew Miler, who was well received and answered my expectations, is a nice and very polite person, listens to the customer, was able to listen to me and guide me, I recomande

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing from start to finish"

- Sellers Family Verified Customer

My wife and I were looking for a somewhat tricky to find car (automatic Golf R) which had us running around to multiple dealerships to track one down. When we stopped in at Tynans, John Tynan greeted us and asked us what we were looking for that day. After telling him the car we wanted, John mentioned that they currently did not have any in stock and that he wasn't sure when (if ever) the next shipment would be. He took down our info and said he would start searching around. No pressure, no attempt to get us into anything else just listening to the customer and offering to help. We ended up at another dealership that said they could get one for us but by the time we left we felt a bit dirty. The salesperson was vague and dismissive and the process was not very comfortable. Lucky enough for us, later that day Andrew Miller called us back to let us know that they had a Golf R coming in that was the exact color we wanted. We took the deal that we were negotiating with the other dealership, gave it to Andrew and not only did Tynan's match it, they actually added in a few other items that we were not going to get at the other dealership. From that point forward Andrew and Tynan's already amazing service just kept getting better (it was already great!). Andrew was in constant communication with my wife (the Golf R was for her), he never tried to push anything else on us that we didn't ask for and overall just went above and beyond on everything, even answering questions for us that didn't relate directly to the sale. I can honestly say that this was the best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. There is likely another VW in our future and without a doubt, we'll be going back to Tynan's to work with Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not a happy customer."

- SCOTT.REPKO Verified Customer

I took my brand new Tiguan for a recall fix. When I actually checked to see if recall was fixed, it was not fixed. I was told it was fixed. So now I have no idea what is going on. Trust has been damaged with this dealership for sure. Which sucks because I like the place. That’s why I bought my car there. So now I have to figure out what happened here. Not a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 15, 2018

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Hi Scott-Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your visit with the dealership-I am terribly sorry to hear about your experience and I'd personally like to work to resolve this and apologize for any inconvenience. If you'd like to contact me at a time that's best for you, please use the following number/email so we can touch base. Appreciate it! Ben.Pavlovich@tynans.com (303) 341-3334

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacement for 1999 Cabrio"

- BOB.BARWIG Verified Customer

I have had great experiences with Tynans Service for 17+ years and when the Cabrio started having electrical problems, I decided to look at a newer vehicle. My initial salesperson was Edwin Burton, and he was a new, but he was most responsive to us. Then the Sales management got involved without explanation and pretty much pressured me to purchase a 2013 Bettle, which I would have liked to think about because of the money involved and I'm retired. When I started to drive the stick shift Beetle, I had problems with the clutch because I have neuropathy in my feet and legs. I took the car back and Tynan would exchange with me, but at a $5000 hit. We negotiated that down to $4000, but it still hurt. Immediately Sales started the pressure of putting me I another car and they came up with a 2015 Passet, but they wouldn't let me drive it because of a cracked windshield. They pressured me to sign the papers saying I would be totally satisfied when the repairs were done and the car certified.The tires were questionable , they would review. Tynan didn't replace the tires and the front tire are approaching bald. When I came to get the car, tye certifiation showed the tires and wipers as acceptable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car, Great People"

- Dauph906 Verified Customer

Everyone who assisted me in buying my car was very helpful. I found the exact car I wanted on Autotrader, and they made it easy to get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable and professional."

- DHAND44 Verified Customer

Everyone was knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend this business to anyone looking for a great place to buy or lease a new car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilkinson, John Tynan

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service/Great Product"

- NOMOREGODDESS Verified Customer

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Tynan's. I like their customer service representatives. This time we had Andrew Miller helping us. He answered all of my questions and made time to show me how to use my new Atlas. He went above and beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- bjewel_xoxo

I love Tynan's Volkswagen dealership, the service here is always amazing. It was so great working with Andrew, he made my first car buying experience unforgettable! Thank you so much to Andrew, and the staff at Tynan's Volkswagen. I'm so happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results