Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Miller.
Andrew Miller
Andrew Miller at Tynan's Volkswagen
4.8

Andrew Miller

Sales Professional

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Fueled by pizza, root beer, and 80's cartoons, Andrew comes from four generations of automotive people. Surrounded by blue collar technicians and engineers, he's the first of the family to branch into sales with a passion for understanding, a down to earth attitude, and a goal to build a business and a community. Favourite Volkswagen is the 2018 Beetle Coupe (bottle green color).

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Vest Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

92 Reviews of Andrew Miller

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Tynans Dealership in the service provided is amazing...."

- KELLY.TYNAN2016 Verified Customer

The Tynans Dealership in the service provided is amazing. Extremely professional, personable and timely. Communication with the customer is thorough, and regular. The service team at Tynan VW is a breath of fresh air. I would recommend this dealership and service team with great confidence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much, Kelly! We're so glad that our team made your experience with us such a great one, and we appreciate having you as a part of the Tynan's family! We hope to see you back again in the future!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated very well and the deal was fair to all..."

- Tripstreet Verified Customer

I was treated very well and the deal was fair to all parties. I left very satisfied. The Passat is a great car. I look forward to many an enjoyable ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan, Matthew Shopes

Jan 15, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback about your experience, and we hope to do business with you again!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was completed in a timely manner employees were..."

- TAWNEY_MARTIN Verified Customer

Service was completed in a timely manner employees were friendly my questions were answered honestly wipe down of Tiguan after wash left windows & mirrors streaked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan, Tom Tran

Jan 09, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five star review! We really appreciate your taking the time to leave us your feedback, and we hope to see you back again in the future!

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- asaf Verified Customer

Had great communication both with Andrew Miller and Matt Shopes. will by all means recommend. I was sent to Matt after speaking to Marcus Kamm and Marcus made sure that Matt will have all the info as to what i am looking for .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Shopes , Marcus Kamm

Jan 09, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback, and if there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very reasonable sale clerks "

- barillaallie Verified Customer

The dealership was very reasonable and helped me find the car I wanted with the very best deal possible. They were very friendly and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan

Jan 09, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We are so happy to hear that! Thank you for the five star review and the kind words. We hope to do business with you again in the future!

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast sales service "

- JUSTINMBARBER Verified Customer

Great customer service. The last day of the the year very attentive to me and my son. Will always buy my cars from Tynans VW. The sales manager very friendly and upbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan, Matthew Shopes

Jan 09, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We are so happy to hear that! Thank you for the five star review and the kind words. We hope to do business with you again in the future!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- CHARLES.CHUCKP Verified Customer

I walked in one early one morning for a routine oil change , I was promptly met with a smile from all employees I encountered . they told me that my car would be ready within an hour , I believe it was less than an hour. just great customer service I would do business with them from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Charles! We are so happy to hear that our team made your experience with us such a great one, and we hope to see you back again in the future!

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew helped me every step of the way! Very polite!!"

- Tyeson96 Verified Customer

Andrew was all around nice, funny, and sweet. Understood and answered all my dumb questions or literal questions. He made buying my first car an experience I’ll never forget!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Shopes

Jan 09, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback about Andrew and our dealership, and we hope to do business with you again!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had everything ready by time I got to dealership"

- ALW11231123 Verified Customer

Andrew and our finance guy were amazing. In and out within 2 hours. Very knowledgeable and this is my 3 VW from them and I love my new Atlas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best!!"

- NAOMIDOLF83 Verified Customer

Was a great experience overall! The entire time was even fun, got explained every detail, this is my second car, I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $28,095

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$28,095

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $31,385

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$31,385

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $28,095

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$28,095

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $28,095

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$28,095

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $27,945

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$27,945

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $28,095

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$28,095

New 2019 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $25,655

2019 Volkswagen Beetle

$25,655

New 2019 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $27,585

2019 Volkswagen Beetle

$27,585