Andrew Perry
Andrew  Perry at North Shore Honda
Refer Me

Andrew Perry | Page 2

New Car Sales & Lease Consultant

North Shore Honda

611 Glen Cove Rd
Glen Head, NY 11545

Contact Me
4.6
115 Reviews

New York born and raised. Honored to have received several Honda acalades since 2011. Sports and computer enthusiast. My favorite new auto features of Honda are the apple car play/android auto, and new Honda navigation systems. I take great pride in working for North Shore Honda and look forward to helping you.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2018 Council of Sales Gold Award Winner

2011 Council of Sales Leadership Award Winner

View more specialties & trainings
4.6

115 Reviews

Write a Review

115 Reviews of Andrew Perry

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time I have purchased a car at North Shore Honda and worked with salesman Andrew Perry. I made an appointment with Mr Perry on Sunday Oct 11,2020. I wanted a Civic Sport in the color More

by Freddiesgirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. North Shore Honda Management Team

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew Perry is straight forward, knowledgeable, and listens. He understood my concerns about not wanting to play the "negotiation game" and we reached an agreement to purchase a 2020 CRV-EX within 30 m More

by bobjandovitz
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

North Shore Honda responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. North Shore Honda Management Team

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew Perry At the end of my lease, I was looking to lease another Honda HRV EX, same car I leased in 2017, or upgrade to a CRV EX. Andrew showed me both and I o More

by fred
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2020

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Andrew and our team were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. North Shore Honda Management Team

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beware of this one! Will try to take advantage big time! Just spent several days shopping the newly released Hybrid 2020 CRV Touring Model. Dealt with many L.I. dealers. North Shore Honda was leaps and bound More

by amlj3221
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Corey DiGiacomo

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

Incredible customer service all around My friend Michelle Moligano works in the service department at this location. She knew I was in the market for a new SUV and reached out to me. I to More

by bb423
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Schwimmer , Michelle Moligano,

Mar 09, 2020

North Shore Honda responded

We truly appreciate your business and your kind words! Regards, The North Shore Honda Management Team

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Big thank you to Andrew Perry, Jasmin Cruz and everyone at North Shore Honda! I had such an overall excellent experience from the time I walked in the More

by keric347
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

North Shore Honda responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! North Shore Honda Management Team

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience with my 3rd CRV from NS Honda Thanks Andrew Perry and North Shore Honda for another professional and personalized experience on purchasing my 3rd CR-V from NS Honda. It was informa More

by jfwilde
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

North Shore Honda responded

Thanks for the fantastic review! We really appreciate your business. Regards, The North Shore Honda Management Team

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Everything was smooth from buying the vehicle with Cory, working with Phil to secure the vehicle to Andrew with the delivery. No hassles, no games an More

by rolm7598
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas, Phill Harvey, Cory

Jan 29, 2020

North Shore Honda responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! North Shore Honda Management Team

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could not have been better! Our experience with the dealership in general and with Andrew Perry, in particular, exceeded our expectations. This was not our first purchase from No More

by jtalotta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas

Jan 29, 2020

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. North Shore Honda Management Team

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A super experience...as always. This dealership is a hidden gem on a crazy, busy, pushy Island. This is my sixth lease so far, and I've never felt pushed or pressured in any way. I More

by pglynn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2020

North Shore Honda responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. North Shore Honda Management Team

11 - 20 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,205
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,645
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Lunar Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,995
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,995
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $24,995
2020 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Nitro Lime Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive