Andrew Perry
Andrew  Perry at North Shore Honda
Refer Me

Andrew Perry

New Car Sales & Lease Consultant

North Shore Honda

611 Glen Cove Rd
Glen Head, NY 11545

Contact Me
4.6
115 Reviews

New York born and raised. Honored to have received several Honda acalades since 2011. Sports and computer enthusiast. My favorite new auto features of Honda are the apple car play/android auto, and new Honda navigation systems. I take great pride in working for North Shore Honda and look forward to helping you.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2018 Council of Sales Gold Award Winner

2011 Council of Sales Leadership Award Winner

View more specialties & trainings
4.6

115 Reviews

Write a Review

115 Reviews of Andrew Perry

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time I've leased a vehicle from NS and Andrew Perry is very honest,Knowledgeable, polite, responsive to my needs. I will be telling all my friends, coworkers and relatives about NS. This i More

by eovertonpfnyc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is full of thieves. Atrocious financing offers, "included" services that cost thousands of dollars and false advertising of prices. We were lied to multiple times abou More

by Dan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I arrived hopeful and I left ecstatic. Andrew now have a true friend in me. I would absolutely recommend any car buyer to him who is looking for a satisfactory car buying experience. Ta More

by Kreamstyles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew Perry took great care of me. He listened to my needs, provided me with straight forward information, worked with me on getting a great price on a great vehicle. Andrew was pati More

by TheCoolITGuy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This year both my husband and I started dealing with Andrew Perry at North Shore Honda in need of two leased automobiles. It has been truly an effortless and excellent experience. Both Andrew and Bill More

by Jane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew is the best - knowledgeable friendly and professional! I’ve been working with him for years and will continue to do so. Highly recommend Andrew. More

by Kellysinisilennon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I usually hate going to a dealership to buy a car, but I must say, I had the best experience at North Shore Honda. Andrew Perry was professional and made the experience enjoyable. He took the time to explai More

by Dmhorv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew Perry made getting my 4th lease from NS Honda easy and smooth. Kind, friendly, and great customer service! As Andrew always says with a smile, "Make it a great day"! More

by KK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I arrived in late July to buy a new honda accord sport. Tried and tested a few but didn't love them. Cindy came and assisted me the entire time. Eventually, she shared that I might like the Honda Insight. More

by jose.benitez916
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Campos

Mar 12, 2021

North Shore Honda responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. North Shore Honda Management Team

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every person we ever dealt with here, including Andrew Perry, have been professional, responsive, helpful, and so nice. They are fair and reputable. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. More

by ckillian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami , Dillon Bolanos

Mar 04, 2021

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. North Shore Honda Management Team

Mar 05, 2021

ckillian responded

Thank you for taking such good care of us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,995
2017 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,645
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $25,995
2020 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Nitro Lime Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,995
2018 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,995
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $44,265
2022 Honda Passport
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive