Andrew Phegley
Andrew Phegley at DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Andrew Phegley

Sales Professional

DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2173 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews

I moved to Florida from Kansas in 2009 and love the warm weather! I am a huge UCF Knights fan and since 2007 have been the host and president of The Knightline Sports Network that includes Knightline@Knight on WDBO 107.3FM and AM580 Sundays from 5-6PM (www.knightlinesports.com). My customers that give me the "phrase of the week" get a special discount! Go Knights! Charge On!

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mopar Expert

Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Andrew Phegley

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew and Eli where great, had obstacles to go throughout the process due to gap insurance but they handled it quickly. More

by DEEORTIZ1229
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Von DeBaron

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was great! Thank you for all the hard work and help, I would recommend you. More

by olafvinje
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Torres

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Andrew for all your hard work to get me in my dream truck. You really went above and beyond to get me the truck I wanted. More

by Lesleegnelson1983
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience, was not pressured, would recommend to friends had the vehicle I wanted . Word More

by gmccaw0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and gave me a great deal and rate. Will recommend to family and friends. More

by Joshua O
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience at DeLand Jeep. Andrew Phegley made my experience, easy, low stress, and transparent. I live in Jacksonville and drove an hour and a half to shop here instead of the More

by southfla85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Traveled from Jacksonville to purchase our car here, and so happy I did! The dealership was super clean, updated and nicely kept. Our sales advisor Andrew Phegley is super knowledgeable and great to work wi More

by mtorr069
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, Andrew and Alex great people to work with. Will buy again in the future. More

by SAMUELSANTANA1965
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Joseph

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience all the way around Andrew was great. Will recommend them to abalone looking for a new ram. Paired my phone to the ram app before I left the dealership. More

by shawn_williams886
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

10 out of 10 experience. Andrew and Pj went above and beyond to make sure I Was completely satisfied More

by Will A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro (P.J) Polanco, John Aykin

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,482
2017 Hyundai Tucson
used
Mojave Sand exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $33,992
2022 Kia K5
used
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,450
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $89,475
2022 Ram 2500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,745
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $34,303
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive