Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Powell.
Andrew Powell
Andrew Powell at BMW of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
5.0

Andrew Powell

Motoring Advisor

BMW of Wesley Chapel

26617 State Rd 56
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

22 Reviews of Andrew Powell

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service with both trade in and..."

- Cease2k1 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service with both trade in and purchase.Would highly recommend this dealership.Dealership was very clean and organized, following all covid precautions,felt safe the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: German Diez

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! Andrew was so helpful. Best car..."

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

Awesome experience! Andrew was so helpful. Best car buying experience EVER! I appreciated the professionalism and consideration of my time. Thanks, again, Andrew! Erin in Finance was amazing, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent to work with. Andrew provided support to..."

- WOODJEFF7 Verified Customer

Excellent to work with. Andrew provided support to explore options and find the right car. No pressure with encouragement to find a fit deal for both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: German Diez, Casey Newton

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience leasing a 2021, 330i at..."

- ronreid2000 Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience leasing a 2021, 330i at BMW of Wesley Chapel. Phil, the Sales Manger was great and kept his word when he said "We're going to make this easy for you." The sales representative was knowledgeable and customer focused. The finance representative was pleasant and low key. There was no pressure to add extras that I have experienced at some other dealerships. The dealership is currently sharing facilities with a Mini dealership while a new BMW state of the art facility is being built. I look forward to servicing my car there in the future and purchasing my next BMW from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Bennis

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I switched to this dealership after being extremely..."

- Meghan K

I switched to this dealership after being extremely disappointed in another one, and it was the right choice. I was buying from out of state, which comes with a lot more complications than your typical purchase. Andrew Powell was helpful, friendly, and really made me feel like he was doing his best to make sure I got a good price and was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was extremely nice and informative. Day of..."

- PDMALTON Verified Customer

Andrew was extremely nice and informative. Day of purchase/ picking up the Mini was delayed as only one financial aid on site. Waited about 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership exudes what BMW is all about. Beyond the..."

- ronreid2000 Verified Customer

This dealership exudes what BMW is all about. Beyond the driving experience and technology that BMW is known for it is about being treated in a friendly, professional, low key manner. It was a pleasure to work with Andrew Powell and Phil Bennis. Upon our introduction Phil said "We are going to make this easy for you" and was absolutely true to his word. From sales to finance a true world class experience and may be the best BMW dealer I have dealt with over the years. As long as this level of friendliness, professionalism, and effort to build a personal relationship with each customer continue, they will have my business for the foreseeable future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Bennis

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that we were in contact with was very helpful..."

- rjmke33 Verified Customer

Everyone that we were in contact with was very helpful and friendly to help me purchase the auto we selected. The entire transaction was handled by telephone and went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: German Diez

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kudos to Phil, Jusvani, Andrew and German. Thanks for..."

- PEACEFULTRAILSTRADINGCO Verified Customer

Kudos to Phil, Jusvani, Andrew and German. Thanks for making this process quick and painless. You have a very knowledgeable staff that I would highly recommend to anyone to take advantage of this great dealership. You cannot go wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jusvani Gonzalez, Phil Bennis , German

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was courteous, professional and respectful. The..."

- POPO50.SP Verified Customer

The staff was courteous, professional and respectful. The salesman, Andrew, was transparent and listened to my requests and needs. It was a pleasure doing business with your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: MIke Attia

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW M235 Gran Coupe car, priced at $50,095
2021 BMW M235 Gran Coupe
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $44,910
2021 BMW 330
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $41,695
2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $43,445
2021 BMW 330
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $42,125
2021 BMW X2
new
Gold exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 BMW X3 M car, priced at $83,845
2021 BMW X3 M
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD