Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jusvani Gonzalez.
Jusvani Gonzalez
Jusvani  Gonzalez at BMW of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
5.0

Jusvani Gonzalez

Motor Advisor

BMW of Wesley Chapel

26617 State Rd 56
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Jusvani Gonzalez

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a car from BMW Wesley Chapel...."

- Luis Verified Customer

Great experience buying a car from BMW Wesley Chapel. Jusvani was great! Very professional. The finance team was also very professional and we finished the buying process very fast. No surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was totally satisfied with EVERY ASPECT of dealing with..."

- PTPADDEN Verified Customer

I was totally satisfied with EVERY ASPECT of dealing with Wesley Chapel MINI. Had ZERO problems.It was our 3rd. MINI OWNED BEST EXPERIENCE 4 sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!! Jusvani was knowledgeable about the..."

- emralston98 Verified Customer

Great experience!! Jusvani was knowledgeable about the car and great to work with. He made sure to go over everything about the vehicle. Never felt pressured. The entire process was smooth. Recommend this dealership and Jusvani to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jusvani, Mrs. Chaparro and Thomas were very helpful. It..."

- MALINDI1969 Verified Customer

Jusvani, Mrs. Chaparro and Thomas were very helpful. It was a delightful experience and we are very satisfied. My wife was very happy, it was her favorite color and model

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Hernandez , Finance

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a car from Texas from Jusvani Gonzalez at the..."

- JMCFADDEN1903 Verified Customer

I purchased a car from Texas from Jusvani Gonzalez at the dealership. This guy totally did everything he said he would, this was appreciated especially with so many out of state requirements.His attention to detail was spot on. Also his kindness was appreciated and helping to get the deal at a fair price. I would recommend Jusvani and the dealership. Thank you Happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: German Diez

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW Mini of Wesley Chapel has a Excellent, Knowledgeable,..."

- DESIGNMEDIA360 Verified Customer

BMW Mini of Wesley Chapel has a Excellent, Knowledgeable, and Trustworthy sales Team. The 2021 Mini Cooper has Speed, Style, and The latest in Technology!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After working with Jusvani remotely to nail down a price..."

- MATERN1 Verified Customer

After working with Jusvani remotely to nail down a price on our M340i, the process of closing the transaction at the dealership was quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: German Diez

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kudos to Phil, Jusvani, Andrew and German. Thanks for..."

- PEACEFULTRAILSTRADINGCO Verified Customer

Kudos to Phil, Jusvani, Andrew and German. Thanks for making this process quick and painless. You have a very knowledgeable staff that I would highly recommend to anyone to take advantage of this great dealership. You cannot go wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Powell, Phil Bennis , German

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service! Amazing people, it was my first time there..."

- chantal puello Verified Customer

Good service! Amazing people, it was my first time there and it was really amazing, I got a vehicle in less than 3 hours. So thankful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This buying process was so easy and enjoyable then any..."

- LINDALLAMONTE Verified Customer

This buying process was so easy and enjoyable then any experience I have ever had! The price was great and I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Harvie, German Diez

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW M235 Gran Coupe car, priced at $50,095
2021 BMW M235 Gran Coupe
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $44,910
2021 BMW 330
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $41,695
2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $43,445
2021 BMW 330
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $42,125
2021 BMW X2
new
Gold exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 BMW X3 M car, priced at $83,845
2021 BMW X3 M
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD