Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew True.
Andrew True
Andrew True at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia
Refer Me
4.8

Andrew True

Sales Professional

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia

101 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Andrew True

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where from Memphis and We drive to Columbia TN .It was a..."

- gustavogaray833

Where from Memphis and We drive to Columbia TN .It was a pleasure doing business with Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia If I could rate them I will give them 20 stars .Love their service they were wonderful And in the future planning to go back👍🏻💯 One of there employees That I don’t know his name I Thank him for coming out with some snacks for Our children’s while we were doing the process.Definitely recommend it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arinson Martinez Cruz

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the Dealership that I was in contact with was..."

- vicbook Verified Customer

Everyone at the Dealership that I was in contact with was very courteous. The Dealer that help me couldn’t have been more professional. Everything went smooth and I will definitely recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and informative to my questions. Honest..."

- Parrdavids

Very pleasant and informative to my questions. Honest approach to giving the customer all the information that he needs. I would be happy to deal with Andy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan McNabb of Columbia is by far the best dealership I..."

- awaller6036 Verified Customer

Stan McNabb of Columbia is by far the best dealership I have ever experienced. From the beginning with Christina & Matt, to my salesman Andrew True - I felt as though he spoke to me with knowledge, he was up front, honest, and very helpful throughout my buying process. Both Andrew & in finance Chris Johnson were helpful with what would work best for me. I never felt pressured at all. Typically I avoid dealerships because they are pushy, arrogant, call and email nonstop. My experience with Stan McNabb and his employees was the complete opposite. This facility has the family owned feel once you walk through the door. I highly recommend this dealership when looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was extremely kind and helpful did everything to..."

- jewelry_jane Verified Customer

Salesman was extremely kind and helpful did everything to help me out. Very knowledgeable. Very good at explaining terms and fees. Finance was very kind and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, David Sykes, aaron jones

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved my experience at Stan McNabb! Andrew helped me..."

- molly.mccann2016 Verified Customer

I loved my experience at Stan McNabb! Andrew helped me find my perfect car for an incredible deal! I am so happy with my car and would definitely recommend this place to a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan McNabb and Andrew True were great. I received fair..."

- zaneglass Verified Customer

Stan McNabb and Andrew True were great. I received fair trade in value for my vehicle and I’m happy with my new purchase. Also a big shout out to Trey for facilitating the deal and getting the car delivered from a different Stan McNabb store to make it more convenient for myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were pleased with every part of the process. From..."

- newhmsnow Verified Customer

We were pleased with every part of the process. From meeting the Salesman (Andrew True) to finance manager, we felt like we were well took care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, David Sykes

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!Buying was actually an enjoyable..."

- rjones27 Verified Customer

Excellent service! Buying was actually an enjoyable experience. The salesman was very knowledgeable and polite. The owner was very professional and courteous and was appreciative of our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've never been treated as well at a car dealership. I..."

- kenneth.a.debelak Verified Customer

I've never been treated as well at a car dealership. I was interested in a van that was being shipped to the dealership. Andrew True kept me aware of when the van would arrive. He walked me through the features of the van. Matt Grishman in finance was a pleasure a work with. Straightforward. Answered all my questions. We closed the deal on Saturday and when I went to pick the van up on Monday Andrew made sure it had been inspected and serviced. I highly recommend NcNabb Chevrolet Cadilac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results