Arinson Martinez Cruz
Arinson Martinez Cruz at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia
Refer Me

Arinson Martinez Cruz

Sales

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia

101 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me
4.9
86 Reviews

I am a recent college graduate with a degree Business Management. I was born in the Dominican Republic, but moved to the US when I was 8 years old. I am originally from Rhode Island, but moved to Tennessee to play college baseball.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Arinson Martinez Cruz

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the 1st place we stopped and it was the last place we stopped as we didn't have to go anywhere else because of the great.salesmanship from Arinson and the financial magic of Chris. This was an e More

by wolfieswoman69
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've bought 4 cars from this dealership and they never fail to provide me with great service. More

by thefithdoll
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient and friendly sales people . Made buying our car a pleasure !! Thank You for taking care of us. More

by jconley7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arinson was my salesman and he was fantastic. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Service was great when I took it back to get the scotchgard and paint sealed. I believe in buying loca More

by JOHNROBIN1977
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been very pleased with our purchase and, the Lord willing, will be a repeat customer. Mr. Cruz was awesome. More

by houndawg111@yahoo.com
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, Brooke King

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good attention, proper cleaning, very good offers, people are accessible to help. Excellent staff, they are contacting me to check how the car working. More

by arqbenette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truck was ordered 2/22/22 was told it was in Nashville, TN 4/28/22. Had to call Corporate office 8/8/22 to find out truck had shipped to Spain. More

by mm9erfan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 03, 2022

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia responded

Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that your experience was not a positive one. Please give me a call at 931-388-3824. Trey McNabb

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took good care of gm employees. Some dealers don't want to give gms.you guys were polite and meet all our needs. Was a pleasure doing business with you. More

by mmrb23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, comfortable setting, courteous, informative and Ronnie loved the popcorn. Salesman was amazing. Thnx More

by pamisrael1913
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to deal with Arinson Was great to deal with went over all the car and showed us how everything works thanks again we are enjoying the new Cadillac One more thing I would like to say thanks to t More

by gsonofroy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

new 2023 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $37,440
2023 Cadillac CT4
new
Black Raven exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC
RWD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $67,515
2023 Chevrolet Silverado
new
Black exterior
10-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $63,955
2023 Chevrolet Silverado
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
10-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $45,765
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
9-SPEED AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC car, priced at $37,999
2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC
used
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $51,999
2022 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Moon Blue Metallic exterior
9-SPEED AUTOMATIC
FWD