Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Bishop.
Jeremy Bishop
Jeremy Bishop at Porsche Riverside
5.0

Jeremy Bishop

Finance Manager

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

112 Reviews of Jeremy Bishop

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife is very happy with her new Macan S!"

- sproberman

Porsche Riverside had a much better selection of inventory than my local dealer and my wife was able to find a new Macan S there that suited her perfectly. It was a pleasure to work with Michael Rey. He was professional, polite and even fun. Made the whole process simple and a good experience. I had bought my first 911 years ago from Porsche Riverside and I look forward to buying my next Porsche from them and would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a Porsche. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michel Rey, Angel Madrigal

Dec 06, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

We are so glad that you enjoyed our vehicle selection, and that Michel could get your wife into the perfect one! We thank you for coming back to Porsche Riverside, and we look forward to continuing to serve you and your future automotive needs. Warm congratulations to your wife on her new Porsche Macan! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant – General Manager

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucky to meet Taylor Ferguson buying Cayenne!"

- sun choi

I was very lucky to see Taylor Ferguson buying Cayenne! He was very kind to me even though I bought a used car. Especially, I didn't know much about cars, but he explained the strengths and weaknesses of cayenne in detail. On top of that I am very happy to own my Cayenne! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ferguson, Tony Nguyen

Dec 06, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your Cayenne! We are overjoyed that you decided to buy Porsche, and that Taylor could make your buying experience so thorough and seamless! We couldn’t be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we look forward to working with you again when the time comes for your first service. Please feel free to give us a call with any further questions or concerns until then! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant – General Manager

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am delighted with my Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo 4..."

- graeme

I am delighted with my Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo 4 eHybrid. There aren’t a lot of these cars around, and Porsche Riverside had exactly what I was looking for. Taylor and the team there were super efficient about getting me all the details, and making it easy to close a deal, get through the paperwork and logistics, and take delivery of my car. Also, Taylor has been very good on follow-up after the fact - answering some key early questions about the car, and making sure I got the support I needed with things like connectivity and accessories, etc. Thanks Taylor and everyone at Porsche Riverside. It’s been a great early holiday season for me! GW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We couldn't be more pleased to have had the opportunity to work with you and get you into exactly the vehicle that you had in mind. The Porsche Panamera 4 E-Hybrid Sport Turismo is an excellent vehicle, and we are excited for you to enjoy one of your very own. We wish you the happiest of holidays and the safest of travels in your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor was nothing short of exceptional. My experience at..."

- Wk89

Taylor was nothing short of exceptional. My experience at Porsche Riverside was as pleasant as it gets. He took time to ensure that all my questions were answered and went above and at no point did I feel pressured or rushed. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks for making the car buying experience stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ferguson

Nov 27, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear that Taylor made your buying experience so smooth, pressure-free, and all-around exceptional. We thank you for working with us at Porsche Riverside, and we wish you the safest of travels in your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JORGE AND lARRY WERE GREAT TO WORK WITH."

- dz7law

Easy to test out the cars I was interested in. They were ready for my Porsche trade and we got in and out quickly. The unit was clean and ready to go !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Palmer, Jorge Perez , Ed

Nov 18, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We always aim to ensure that our customers' experiences are as efficient as possible, and we are happy to hear that Jorge and Larry took great care of you throughout your recent visit. We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride, and we hope to work with you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my certified Cayman S 2014 with naturally..."

- caesarluna

I bought my certified Cayman S 2014 with naturally aspirated engine that I have been looking for and found it at Porsche Riverside. My Porsche brand ambassador was Christian Vidal. He is a very friendly, honest, easy to deal with, and a professional ambassador. He was very quick in his response to all my questions, and his help was highly appreciated. I would highly recommend him to all my friends. Buying my car at Porsche Riverside was a great experience. Everybody was extremely friendly and helpful, and there is no doubt in my mind that my next car would come from Porsche Riverside. I really appreciated the help. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Vidal, Mark Marchant

Nov 12, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Caesar, Congratulations on your new Porsche Cayman S! We are thrilled that we had exactly the vehicle you had in mind, and that Christian made your overall purchasing process so smooth and efficient. We thank you for your recommendation- on his behalf, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride! Please don't hesitate to let us know how he and the team may serve you again. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been working as a high-end fashion retail GM so..."

- Jeanie

I’ve been working as a high-end fashion retail GM so clearly know experience of shopping is everything for customer. The Porsche team of Riverside is a dream team for the customer service. Jeff, Jeremy... Thank you but especially Angel~ You made my day. God bless you~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Hudson, Angel Madrigal , Jessica, front desk. Thank you for quick response through text.

Oct 30, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Jeanie, Thank you so much for leaving our team this very kind review! We are honored by your kind words and delighted to know that you were well taken care of throughout the entirety of your visit. We appreciate you working with us at Porsche Riverside, and we hope to hear from you again when the time comes for your first service. Please drive safely, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience for a Complicated Euro-Delivery Transaction"

- adamsocb

Great Experience from test drive to contract signing. Christian Vidal is our sales ambassador and helped us through every step of setting up a European Delivery for our 2020 Macan. First he was able to intercept an in-progress order with our specification to save us time. Then he went out of his way to understand the process and work with his general manager Mark Marchant and Tierra Howell at Porsche Cars North America to answer our many questions. We placed the order in early September, got our Stuttgart delivery date within a week or so, and will be picking up the Macan in Germany on November 12. Pricing was fair and straightforward. Christian is always responsive and keeps us informed via email, text and phone. Jeremy Bishop in Finance explained everything available and got us through the contract signing quickly. I will recommend Christian and Porsche Riverside to anyone considering a Porsche, especially if they want Euro-Delivery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Vidal, Mark Marchant

Oct 17, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Adam, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that we could assist you with this special purchase, and that Christian could make the process as smooth and efficient as possible. We hope you enjoy your new Porsche Macan, and we ask that you do not hesitate to let us know if we may be of further assistance to you in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever!"

- AB, MD

Dana Clayton was great! He didn't pressure us at all, was extremely helpful, and gave us plenty of time to make a decision. He made the whole process the best car buying experience I've ever had-unlike any other car dealer. I will refer anyone who wants to buy a Porsche to him. And, he is a nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Clayton

Oct 11, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we are overjoyed that Dana could provide you with the best car-buying experience that you have ever had! We thank you for leaving him this kind recommendation, and we congratulate you on your new Porsche- on behalf of him and the entire team! Please let us know if there is anything more that he or the team may help you with in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent salesperson and dealership!"

- Cnelson

Dan Ebach was so courteous and professional! I got to the dealership and everything was ready for me! This is my 2nd porshe I have purchased from this dealership and would never think about going to anyone else. They have a wide selection and are so friendly you never feel like you're being pressured. I love this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ebach

Oct 07, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this excellent review! We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are delighted to know that your recent experience working with Dan was 5-stars all-around. We are so proud to have earned your loyalty, and we look forward continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $83,450

2019 Porsche Boxster

$83,450

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $95,270

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$95,270

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $98,910

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$98,910

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $102,050

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$102,050

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $97,170

2019 Porsche Boxster

$97,170

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $141,440

2019 Porsche Panamera

$141,440

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $165,540

2019 Porsche Panamera

$165,540

New 2019 Porsche Cayman car, priced at $75,120

2019 Porsche Cayman

$75,120