About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Bishop.
Jeremy Bishop
Jeremy Bishop, Finance Manager, Porsche Riverside
5.0

Jeremy Bishop

Finance Manager

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

Contact Me

58 Reviews of Jeremy Bishop

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Porsche Cayman"

- jtcopy9

Bob was absolutely awesome! Everything about this buying experience was good. Only improvement I can see is to offer a little more immersion into the car being bought. I had to do my own research on what options were available and what they did. But, that’s not necessarily a bad thing. I learned a lot but it would have been nice to get it from a pro. 5 stars for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob McDonald

Nov 16, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Porsche Cayman! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive buying experience working with Bob, and we appreciate you taking the time to share this valuable feedback. We are grateful to have earned your 5-star rating, and we look forward to utilizing your review to further enhance our service in the future. Thank you for choosing Porsche Riverside, and please let us know if there is anything more we could assist you with in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taylor Ferguson at Walters Porsche Riverside"

- Chuck2018Macan

Tailor Ferguson at Walters Porsche Riverside I had a very good experience working with Taylor Ferguson in the sales department. He not only gave me an excellent price but was helpful in helping me review my options on the car. Among other things, he recommended I consider delivery at the Porsche Experience in Carson California, and I’m very glad he did. I found myself going back-and-forth on a number of items I thought I wanted on the car and Taylor very patiently went over the pros and cons of each option with me which I found very helpful. I highly recommend Taylor for anyone thinking of purchasing a new Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ferguson , Jeffrey Hudson sales manager and Cody Allen in the service department

Nov 07, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Chuck, Thank you so much for sharing this feedback and recommendation. It's so wonderful to hear that Taylor was so thorough in ensuring that your overall experience was as smooth and hassle-free as possible. It is our goal to lead our guests to their perfect vehicles and provide them with the best deals, and we are so proud to have earned your recommendation. We hope to work with you again in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- Big Dog

i am very pleased assistance by Taylor Ferguson and will love to recommend my all friends and one of my friend will contact him soon for new sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ferguson

Oct 31, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation! It's great to hear that Taylor could be of such wonderful assistance to you! We appreciate the opportunity to do business with you, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Well Done"

- Roth Desko

I worked with Michael Rey by way of a recommendation to work with Michael from a trusted friend and fellow Porsche enthusiast. Michael, Jermey in Finance, and everyone else that I interacted with at Porsche Riverside was great! My wife loves her new Macan, and I do too! We couldn't be happier with how smooth the transaction was and how great their communication was. You can't go wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michel Rey

Oct 30, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Roth, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're so glad we had the opportunity to work with you and your wife and ultimately help her into a vehicle that you both love. It's a pleasure to hear that Michel, Jeremy, and the team ensured that your experience was so smooth and enjoyable, and we hope to work with you again when you are ready for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated Like Family"

- Jake

From my first conversation with Dan Ebach, he made me feel valued and comfortable , worked a 2 car deal with him as I got a nice Audi for my wife as well. 5 star all the way. We started our journey at a dealer much closer to home and they acted like they were not interested in our business, not returning calls, very condescending and arrogant, but not Porsche of Riverside. Cannot wait to tell all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Hudson, Dan Ebach

Oct 22, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Jake, Thank you for sharing this excellent feedback! It is so great to hear that Dan provided you and your wife with such a wonderful buying experience. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are so glad that we had the opportunity to assist you in taking home two new vehicles! We hope you and your wife are enjoying them, and we hope to work with you again when you are ready for your first service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales "

- Greg Trinity

Under the pressure of buying a car in one day, Sean Cooke rose to the challenge and provided all the information we needed prior to driving out to the dealership. Although there were 4 other dealers closer, the drive to Porsche Riverside was well worth the time. Sean Cooke told me that I would be driving home in a new Porsche if I would just give him the chance to earn my business. He was right! Not only did I get to drive home in a new Porsche, but also got out of a bad loan on my trade-in and he beat all the other dealerships competing against him for not only the price on the new Porsche, but also the highest trade-in value on my old car. Jeff Hudson was instrumental in getting all of the dollars to work, and Jeremy Bishop helped wrap up the deal with all the final finances and documentation. I would highly recommend Sean Cooke for anyone looking to purchase a Porsche at this dealership. Greg Trinity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Hudson, Sean Cooke

Oct 10, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Greg, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We are so fortunate that you were willing to go the extra distance to work with us, and we are overjoyed that Sean and the team were able to earn your confidence and find you just what you were looking for. We appreciate your kind recommendation, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please let us know what more we can assist you with in the future, and be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Christian and Team!"

- Nailea Ayala Sahagun

I want to thank Christian Vidal once again for another wonderful car buying experience! I sent my uncle to Porsche Riverside and he left very happy! Christian is patient, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I also want to give a big thank you to Jeff Hudson and Jeremy Bishop, great teamwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Hudson, Christian Vidal

Oct 05, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your kind review, Nailea! We are overjoyed that Christian, Jeff, and Jeremy provided your uncle with such a positive buying experience, and we are pleased to have earned your satisfaction. We hope he enjoys his new vehicle. Please let us know if there is anything more we can assist either of you with in the future, and be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to to give your business. "

- Jsursani

I drove 70 miles to come to Riverside to purchase my car. Got a great deal and the customer service was out of this world. Christian is an amazing person. I have bought several high end cars but this dealership went above and beyond. If you are looking for a Porsche go to Riverside and ask for Christian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Vidal, Sherman Sims

Sep 25, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for the kind recommendation and for your willingness to go the extra distance to work with us. We're delighted that the service that Christian and the team provided you with made the travel worth it, and that you were ultimately able to find a vehicle that you love. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you are ever in need of further assistance, and feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New first time Porsche owner!"

- Rossana G

Michel Rey and the Porsche Riverside were extremely helpful and honest. They catered to my needs and treated me as if I were buying a million dollar car. Michel was informative and well educated about the line. Not to mention animated. The whole dealership are very down to earth people. I highly recommend them as they've earned me as a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Rossana, Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful feedback. We are overjoyed that Michel and the team provided you with such thorough guidance throughout your experience, and that they ultimately earned your loyalty to our dealership. We look forward to the opportunity to take care of you and your vehicular needs again in the future! Safe travels. Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless straight forward "

- John SoCal

Awesome dealership. Sherman Sims was fantastic. He he was very attentive and straight forward from the first contact, he made it a pleasure to buy the Porsche. Jeremy Bishop in Finance was more than helpful. The part I hate about buying cars is all the paperwork. Not this time. Great guy who also made it quick and easy. Super group of very professional people who take good care of you. I will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherman Sims

Aug 27, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi John, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this great review! We are so delighted that Sherman and Jeremy were able to ease your buying experience and make the process so straightforward and efficient! We are honored to have earned your loyalty, and we can't wait to work with you again in the future! Feel free to check us out on Facebook or Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$164,980

2018 Porsche Panamera

$167,830

2018 Porsche Panamera

$100,860

2018 Porsche Cayman

$100,180

2018 Porsche Panamera

$166,650

2018 Porsche Boxster

$101,980

2018 Porsche Macan

$74,810

2018 Porsche Panamera

$128,350