About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Bishop.
Jeremy Bishop
Jeremy Bishop, Finance Manager, Porsche Riverside
5.0

Jeremy Bishop

Finance Manager

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

Contact Me

49 Reviews of Jeremy Bishop

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless straight forward "

- John SoCal

Awesome dealership. Sherman Sims was fantastic. He he was very attentive and straight forward from the first contact, he made it a pleasure to buy the Porsche. Jeremy Bishop in Finance was more than helpful. The part I hate about buying cars is all the paperwork. Not this time. Great guy who also made it quick and easy. Super group of very professional people who take good care of you. I will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherman Sims

Aug 27, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi John, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this great review! We are so delighted that Sherman and Jeremy were able to ease your buying experience and make the process so straightforward and efficient! We are honored to have earned your loyalty, and we can't wait to work with you again in the future! Feel free to check us out on Facebook or Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant purchase experience"

- Anna

I have had many new car experiences, but I have to say this is the most efficient one. No need to spend hours to bargain back and forth! I really like to work with Taylor Ferguson and Jeremy Bishop! Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ferguson

Aug 15, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Anna! We are so pleased to know that your recent buying experience with Taylor and Jeremy was so extraordinary! It's our pleasure to have been able to work with you to find a great deal right from the start! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I worked with David Barron who provided excellent service. "

- ML

David was both professional and knowledgable. This is the second time I have requested him and I plan on using him as my service adviser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Barron, Dan Ebach

Aug 14, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

It's so wonderful to hear that David provided you with such remarkable service once again, and we are pleased that you are so confident in his services! We appreciate your kind words, and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Punisher1014

I typically loathe shopping for a vehicle. However, buying a vehicle here at Porsche Riverside was such a pleasure. The employees at this place really put you at ease. My brand ambassador Taylor Ferguson was so helpful, thanks for the great deal! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking a new or used vehicle. What a pleasure it was shopping and buying there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation and for choosing to do business with us! It's so great to hear that Taylor was able to make your visit so exceptional and unlike your past buying experiences! It is our pleasure to have been able to be of assistance to you! Congratulations on your new vehicle. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership Start to Finish"

- Jack5

After selling his Porsche Boxster S a few months ago, it didn't take long for my husband to get that Porsche itch! He needed another one! On our first visit to Riverside Porsche (forever Walters Porsche in our minds), we were greeted by Christian Vidal. He was so patient, helpful and knowledgeable. We learned so much. On our next visit, Christian had the day off but we were well taken care of by Taylor Ferguson. He was also extremely helpful in helping us understand the options we thought we wanted and determining if they were or would soon be available at Riverside Porsche. A few days later, we finally had it all together and knew exactly what we wanted. Taylor recognized us and greeted us from all the way across the lot. Neither Christian nor Taylor were ever "pushy" or gave us the impression of being "rushed." They just waited for our questions and answered them expertly. Isn't that what you want when you visit a dealership? And it didn't end there! Once we decided on our dream Porsche Macan, Taylor introduced us to Jeremy Bishop in Finance who was also fun and friendly and took care of us quickly, understanding exactly what our needs were. We felt well taken care of at Riverside Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us, and congratulations on your husband's new Porsche! We're delighted that we were able to assist you in this experience, and it's a pleasure to hear that Christian, Taylor, and Jeremy were so devoted to making the buying process as smooth as possible. We hope that your husband is enjoying his new vehicle! Feel free to check back here for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Calm, Cool and Collected"

- A.T.

My family has visited Porsche Riverside about 4 times before making a purchase and each time our sales advisor Michel Rey treated us with respect and great customer service. He was able to answer our questions and work with us to decide on what all options we had present and future wise. We really appreciate how Michel Rey and the Porsche staff treated us thru our buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Barron, Michel Rey

Jul 30, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Alton, It's wonderful to know that Michel was so thorough in educating you about your options and ensuring that you would make the best possible decision! We're so delighted that he took such good care of you, and we hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle. Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns. Check out our Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob is the man!!!!"

- comrad79

Bob was amazing!!! He was super patient as we negotiated our Macan S. Seriously, the guy is wonderful!!!! He knows everything you’ll ever want to know about Porsche’s, a total car nut in the best possible way. Helped answer every question we had, took the time and really made the entire experience memorable. The dealership is top notch, Jeff (in sales) and Brandon (in finance) were easy to work with. Gave us a fair price and were nice enough to pick me up when it was time to get the car (since I wanted to drive it home). Honestly, one of the best experiences at a dealership in a long time! Thanks guys!!! R&L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob McDonald, Jeffery Hudson

Jul 17, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're so pleased that Bob and Jeff were able to share his knowledge with you and make you feel so at ease during your recent buying experience! We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is anything that we may assist you with in the future! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No BS in making a deal with Sherman Sims @ Porsche Riverside"

- SM

Found the best selection and exactly what I was looking for at Porsche Riverside. Irvine, Newport and Long Beach were much closer to my location but I'm glad I made the drive to Riverside. Working with Sherman Sims was great. No pressure and straight forward deal was done with a handshake in about 30 minutes and Sherman even came in on his day off to make sure everything went smoothly throughout the whole process. Jeremy Bishop was also very helpful with the paperwork side of things. The whole experience was flawless at Porsche Riverside. I will be back and would recommend to anyone to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherman Sims

Jul 11, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for this kind review! We are so grateful that you made the drive out here, and we're thrilled that you found the extra distance to be worth the travel! We're so glad that Sherman helped you to find just what you were looking for, and that he and Jeremy provided you with such a smooth experience! We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first experience"

- Maylarellora

Bought my first car and it couldn’t have been easier with all their help! They made things clear and straight to the point and were accommodating in all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michel Rey, Mark Marchant

Jul 11, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so fortunate to have been able to take part in this special buying experience, and it's great to know that Michel and Jeremy made the process go so smoothly! We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again in the future! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Bop

I’ve recently purchased a new Cayenne S at Walters Porsche Riverside! The service and advice given by Bob McDonal was great! All the staff I dealt with were very attentive and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob McDonald, Adam Avalos

Jul 09, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

It's so awesome that we were able to help lead you to your new vehicle! We hope that you are enjoying it, and we are glad that we could make your buying experience so pleasant. Thank you for choosing to do business with us at Porsche Riverside! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$164,980

2018 Porsche Panamera

$167,830

2018 Porsche Panamera

$100,860

2018 Porsche Cayman

$100,180

2018 Porsche Panamera

$166,650

2018 Porsche Panamera

$97,380

2018 Porsche Panamera

$98,970

2018 Porsche Panamera

$95,980