Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Fu.
Andy Fu
Andy Fu at Rallye Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Fu

Mercedes-Benz Sales

Rallye Motors

1600 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me

Please do not hesitate to reach out to me for any of your questions or feedback you may have.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of Andy Fu

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, nice , professional, and convenient . I..."

- TIANYANYUAN Verified Customer

Very friendly, nice , professional, and convenient . I had very good experience at the dealer and I am very pleased what Mr. Fu did for me. I will come back as far as Mr. Fu is here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

We are so glad to hear of your experience! Thank you for being our customer, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and attention to detail. Andy was very..."

- JOHN.WYSHAK20 Verified Customer

Excellent service and attention to detail. Andy was very professional and helpful with all the features and benefits of owning the car. In my opinion, he is a valuable asset to the company! I will refer all my friends & family the next time they are looking to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

John, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We hope to see you again in the future.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy Fu is professional and enthusiastic. It was a great..."

- PY_PENGWEI Verified Customer

Andy Fu is professional and enthusiastic. It was a great experience to work with him.The whole purchasing process was smooth and rapid. Great dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate your kind words regarding Andy. We will b sure to pass along the kind feedback.

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Andy Fu was very cooperative and used to get..."

- ARKUSAINTL Verified Customer

The salesman Andy Fu was very cooperative and used to get back to me whenever I had a question to be asked Thanks a lot Andy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer experience. Salesman Andy 5 stars and..."

- AGCOLONY Verified Customer

Great dealer experience. Salesman Andy 5 stars and service department is also top notch in my opinion. Rallye has always been the best on Long Island.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ciccotelli

Oct 15, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate your comments and are glad to hear that you had a top-notch experience working with us.

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best mercedes dealership, great service , great..."

- JAYLAM923 Verified Customer

Best mercedes dealership, great service , great people. Everything was done to my satisfaction. Had several items on my punch list and none were forgotten. I am very happy with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

We appreciate your wonderful feedback and we are happy to know everything was done to your satisfaction during your experience with us!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The mechanic was not able to see ant codes on my issue...."

- JChoy Verified Customer

The mechanic was not able to see ant codes on my issue. Fortunately, with the time taken; my issue presented itself which allowed them to fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vachris , Noel - Loaner dept

Sep 14, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

We are happy to know we were able to fix your vehicle issue and we appreciate the feedback!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MB First class sale services: Andy Fu is excellent who..."

- JIAMEIZHANG2000 Verified Customer

MB First class sale services: Andy Fu is excellent who helped to choose the lovely vehicle. Also he is very knowledge to answer our questions. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback, we are happy to know Andy was excellent to work with during your recent experience!

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Andy was very professional and in the..."

- JJJONES7 Verified Customer

The salesman Andy was very professional and in the COVID-19 he has very cautious for the customer and him self safety, really appreciated and thank you for him to guide me to pick the vehicle suits me, I will always recommend him to my friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

We are pleased to hear your recent experience felt safe especially during these times and we are thankful for your wonderful feedback!

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"nice people and reply all the questions "

- RC1 Verified Customer

when you asking for any questions they will reply you in details and politely way , they take care all you need . you have no worries when you dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, we are glad everyone was helpful and informative during your visits.

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $64,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$64,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $33,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$33,900

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $29,900

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $54,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$54,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $25,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$25,900