Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vincent Vetere.
Vincent Vetere
Vincent Vetere at Rallye Motors
Refer Me
4.9

Vincent Vetere

Service Advisor

Rallye Motors

1600 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

156 Reviews of Vincent Vetere

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vincent and Katie are always very professional and go..."

- MANNYCENTURY21 Verified Customer

Vincent and Katie are always very professional and go beyond to make sure that I am satisfied with service! Thank you to both for your great personalities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Lyons

Feb 26, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It is a pleasure to hear of your experience and we look forward to see you again in the future.

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this place. Even after I moved, I still take the..."

- whohowrob Verified Customer

Love this place. Even after I moved, I still take the trip over to this dealership. I won’t buy a car or do service anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent in sales, awesome as well. Forgot his last name but remember he has lots of kids! :)

Feb 19, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad to hear of your positive experience and we hope to see you again in the future!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although it is a difficult time, both did great for..."

- Eric Zhu Verified Customer

Although it is a difficult time, both did great for service , and very help for special needs, plus very efficient working. Thank you! Stay safe and healthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Augustine

Feb 08, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vincent was very helpful with my garage door opener...."

- HOCHBERG10 Verified Customer

Vincent was very helpful with my garage door opener. However, it took several trips before the issue was resovled. Two assistants came to resolve the Issue, I found Shan to be the most knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

We are glad to hear that our team was able to resolve your issue. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vincent Vetere is the best service advisor! He is always..."

- ARIANNE Verified Customer

Vincent Vetere is the best service advisor! He is always incredibly helpful and kind. Nothing is ever too big a problem or an issue. Everything is always easy and seamless. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear of your positive review and we hope to see you again in the future.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vincent went out of his way to fix the problem, made sure..."

- willgpwr48 Verified Customer

Vincent went out of his way to fix the problem, made sure I knew that there would be no problem in repairing my car.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for recommending us, Will. We are glad to hear that Vincent was able to address your concerns. Thank you for being a Rallye customer!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feel so excited and it is so admirable to appreciate one..."

- Neilnyc Verified Customer

Feel so excited and it is so admirable to appreciate one of the top dealerships for Mercedes in US. It was a great experience for buying the SUV as the sales and documentation process was so professional and prompt. Sales associate Rodni was so convincing that he could the best deal than all the dealers I had visited. I am already the member of the Rallye group as one a BMW in my family. I always do and will recommend all my family and friends to deal with Rallye dealerships, no matter from wherever the buyer is in US. Best wishes always to Rallye Motors and all Rallye dealerships to stay on top and # 1 dealership in US. Best Regards, Nilesh Malhotra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Good morning, Nilesh. Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent review with us. We are more than appreciative and would like to thank you for being such a great customer to us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lou and Vincent are both an absolute pleasure to deal..."

- CHERYLCWRIGHT67 Verified Customer

Lou and Vincent are both an absolute pleasure to deal with. They kept me well informed and always made me feel comfortable never any pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Verderosa

Dec 07, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are thrilled to hear of your experience and thank you for being a great customer.

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again just awesome! Elliott Cohen is like working..."

- WMTAVITIAN Verified Customer

Once again just awesome! Elliott Cohen is like working with a family member.I literally ordered my car over the phone and Elliott nailed it above and beyond my expectations!! Elliott Cohen along side the entire team at Rallye Motors is committed to excellence! From sales to service to management. Rallye Motors is the definition of excellence. Thank You Rallye!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elliot Cohen

Dec 01, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear of your positive experience.

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to take your car in for service; kind ,..."

- DAVIDCHIEPPA Verified Customer

Best place to take your car in for service; kind , friendly and not pushy. Serviced in the timeframe promised. Great loaner car program. Beautiful clean showroom and service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Vetere

Nov 25, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review, David!

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $64,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$64,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $33,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$33,900

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $29,900

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $54,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$54,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $25,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$25,900