Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ken Vachris.
Ken Vachris
Ken  Vachris at Rallye Motors
Refer Me
4.9

Ken Vachris

Service Advisor

Rallye Motors

1600 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me

Please do not hesitate to reach out to me for any of your questions or feedback you may have.

Call
Email

328 Reviews of Ken Vachris

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasure buying my New Mercedes 2021 E350 from,..."

- FGANGI Verified Customer

What a pleasure buying my New Mercedes 2021 E350 from, Rallye Motors. I have dealt with my Salesman Jerry Sherry, for so many years on all my Mercedes cars. He is a pleasure to deal with, will always go out of his way to make everything right and he is a complete.....Class Act. Especially during Covid, Jerry and the whole dealership, went out of there way to make me comfortable. Also, I would like to praise Vito Santoli....Delivery Specialist. He went over everything in the car, and set things up for me. He also followed up with me a few weeks later, on setting up something in the car. Highly recommend Jerry Sherry, when buying a Mercedes at Rallye Motors. Thank you and thank you Rallye Motors.....love driving this Beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sherry , Vito Santoli

Mar 08, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for your five-star review! We are glad to hear of your experience and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expert service. Friendly and thorough. Knowledgeable..."

- JIMGCNY Verified Customer

Expert service. Friendly and thorough. Knowledgeable team. Ken and Patrick know my vehicles and make valuable recommendations whenever my wife or I come in. I can always count on them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Ripley

Mar 01, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for your great review, Jim! We are glad to hear of your experience and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken V. Always spot on with service suggestions and..."

- CASHD Verified Customer

Ken V. Always spot on with service suggestions and options, extremely knowledgeable about service, Ken’s a straight shooter, and have been dealing with Ken for decades,!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken is great to work with! Handled my issue right away...."

- ARTDOC Verified Customer

Ken is great to work with! Handled my issue right away. He was able to get me in and out of the dealership in a short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review! It is a pleasure to be able to assist you, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have the utmost respect and confidence in Ken Vachris..."

- leesa0329 Verified Customer

I have the utmost respect and confidence in Ken Vachris and Rallye Motors. Ken and his team took excellent care of my vehicle while giving me the best customer service experience I could ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Leesa, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first time I purchased a vehicle at Rallye..."

- LIAMTYNAN27 Verified Customer

This is the first time I purchased a vehicle at Rallye motors as I previously dealt with another Mercedes dealership. I was very impressed with my new car purchase. I look forward to getting my vehicle serviced at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Myung

Feb 08, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always provides excellent service... insures customer..."

- MadeleineRyan Verified Customer

Always provides excellent service... insures customer satisfaction & follows up to make sure all issues were resolved I have continued to do business with them because of the way they assign service advisors and the relationship we’ve been able to cultivate. He knows the car & its history.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. on time, clean and efficient. Didn't..."

- ARTHRODOC Verified Customer

Very good service. on time, clean and efficient. Didn't need to bother with a loaner because they had the car done very quickly. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bianchi, Katie Lyons

Feb 01, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales and service team on the east coast.Rallye is..."

- CONSTANTINE1 Verified Customer

Best sales and service team on the east coast. Rallye is one of the main reasons why I never leave the Mercedes Benz Family ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walton

Jan 25, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephanie at the cash register in servicehe person about..."

- mackbldg Verified Customer

Stephanie at the cash register in servicehe person about the cash register is nasty and obnoxious , very discourteous and not caring about the cutomers. Rallye could do better. The person at the cash register should be considerate of all customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Lyons

Jan 14, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us such an excellent review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and thank you for being a Rallye customer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $29,900

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,900

used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK car

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK

Call for Price

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $54,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$54,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $25,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$25,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS car, priced at $42,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS

$42,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $64,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$64,900