Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Katie Lyons.
Katie Lyons
Katie Lyons at Rallye Motors
Refer Me
4.9

Katie Lyons

Service Advisor

Rallye Motors

1600 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Call
Email

173 Reviews of Katie Lyons

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vincent and Katie are always very professional and go..."

- MANNYCENTURY21 Verified Customer

Vincent and Katie are always very professional and go beyond to make sure that I am satisfied with service! Thank you to both for your great personalities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Vetere

Feb 26, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It is a pleasure to hear of your experience and we look forward to see you again in the future.

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Engine light came on, thus unexpected service needed..."

- litlblue Verified Customer

Engine light came on, thus unexpected service needed Work was completed faster than expected. Clean and friendly office. Katie always keeps me updated with the progress on the repair. Moved from Roslyn Heights to Plainview, but I will always come back to this service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. on time, clean and efficient. Didn't..."

- ARTHRODOC Verified Customer

Very good service. on time, clean and efficient. Didn't need to bother with a loaner because they had the car done very quickly. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bianchi, Ken Vachris

Feb 01, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephanie at the cash register in servicehe person about..."

- mackbldg Verified Customer

Stephanie at the cash register in servicehe person about the cash register is nasty and obnoxious , very discourteous and not caring about the cutomers. Rallye could do better. The person at the cash register should be considerate of all customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vachris

Jan 14, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us such an excellent review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and thank you for being a Rallye customer!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the worst experience I’ve ever had for a service..."

- MB267 Verified Customer

This was the worst experience I’ve ever had for a service appointment. My car wasn’t seen for two days, the rep was rude and dismissed my concerns, the car wash was broken and I wasn’t offered a rain check and my issues were not resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 15, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

We are sorry to hear of your negative experience and would like to further discuss in order to make matters right for you. Please contact me directly. 516-801-2941 Kind Regards, Katie Lyons Service Advisor

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient Accommodating Rallye has always honored my..."

- RRLEVY57 Verified Customer

Efficient Accommodating Rallye has always honored my appointment. Given me a loaner when it is necessary. From the drop off point to the people at reception, to my service representative all quick and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sherry

Jan 12, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We will be sure to pass along the kind feedback.

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a long time customer service was great as always they..."

- LIBBY10177 Verified Customer

As a long time customer service was great as always they always accommodate the client being on time as well as a loner car. They are very thorough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

thank you for the 5-star review. We are so happy to hear of your experience working with our team. Looking forward to assisting you again in the future!

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katie is the best !! Very accommodating and always..."

- STEPHANI121 Verified Customer

Katie is the best !! Very accommodating and always pleasant ! She is the best service person I’ve ever dealt with at any dealership on Long Island !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 28, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us a review, Stephani!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feel so excited and it is so admirable to appreciate one..."

- Neilnyc Verified Customer

Feel so excited and it is so admirable to appreciate one of the top dealerships for Mercedes in US. It was a great experience for buying the SUV as the sales and documentation process was so professional and prompt. Sales associate Rodni was so convincing that he could the best deal than all the dealers I had visited. I am already the member of the Rallye group as one a BMW in my family. I always do and will recommend all my family and friends to deal with Rallye dealerships, no matter from wherever the buyer is in US. Best wishes always to Rallye Motors and all Rallye dealerships to stay on top and # 1 dealership in US. Best Regards, Nilesh Malhotra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Good morning, Nilesh. Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent review with us. We are more than appreciative and would like to thank you for being such a great customer to us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a world class vehicle with first class..."

- Michaelangelo Robles Verified Customer

I purchased a world class vehicle with first class service. My interaction with Lisa and Katie have always been productive, light hearted and professional. At the conclusion of my visit, the maintenance checks have been performed, the issues resolved and I am back on the road with a fine tuned vehicle. These are the reasons why I keep coming back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Chea

Dec 14, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are thrilled to hear of your experience and thank you for being a great customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $64,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$64,900

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $29,900

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $33,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$33,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $38,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$38,900

used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK car

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK

Call for Price