Andy Hinojos
Andy Hinojos at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

Andy Hinojos | Page 4

sales consultant

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews

My goal is to find the perfect car at the perfect price for you.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Andy Hinojos

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, friendly staff, overall a great atmosphere. I felt like I was treated great and all of my questions were answered in a prompt fashion. More

by Brandon.i84
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Happy to see Andy and the rest of our team here at Courtesy Jeep was able to give you the 5 star experience! We always want our guests to be informed to make sure we know exactly what vehicle will suit all your wants and needs! Congrats on your new ride and we look forward to your next visit with us! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy was great Very knowable pleasant He went above and beyond which is rare these crazy days Financial person Christopher Shelton was great also along with Joel De La Rosa More

by 1oldesalty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel De La Rosa , Chris Shelton

Apr 14, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Glad to see Andy and the rest of our team here at courtesy Jeep was able to roll out the 5 star treatment for you! We appreciate you reaching out to us and letting us know how your visit with us went! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great time. Everyone seems happy working there. Which is part of the car buying experience! Thank you for helping us through the process More

by Amy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel De La Rosa , Christopher Finance

Apr 17, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

We are happy to see Andy, Chris and Joel were able to treat you to the 5 star experience! Helping our guests find that perfect car is our goal and we are always happy when it comes to getting our guests excited about their new rides! We can't wait to work with you again! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a terrific experience on the purchase of my new 2021 Jeep. My salesperson Andy helped find the best vehicle for my needs., Bill, Mark, and Jeremy supported my decision with a wealth of knowledge an More

by Mhinojos225
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Tichy , Mark Hinds

Apr 09, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Congrats on your new Jeep! Happy to see the team at Courtesy Jeep was able to assist you with getting you into the perfect new vehicle for you! We appreciate you telling us about your experience here with us and looks like we knocked it out of the park from start to finish for you! We definitely look forward to your next visit with us! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service!!! Thank you for working with me so well and ensuring I got everything I was looking for in a new car I really appreciate all your hard work. More

by kari
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Duffey , Colin Patten

Mar 20, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review for your time spent with us here at Courtesy. We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to helping you more in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish such a smooth and easy process and even when I had questions the very next day both Dre and Jeremy reached out to me. More

by Shaunruss321
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall , Jonathan Quijano, Jeremy customer relations

Feb 19, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that Andre and Jeremy were able to provide a smooth and easy car buying experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Courtesy! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

...
4
31 - 36 of 36 results