Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Andy Madero
Andy Madero at Danbury Kia
Refer Me

Andy Madero

Sales Manager

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.9
9 Reviews
4.9

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Andy Madero

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ela foi extremamente atenciosa e educada no atendimento...."

- limaadriano8484

Ela foi extremamente atenciosa e educada no atendimento. Sem falar do seu excelente profissionalismo e competência.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very happy with the servicegreat carI indicated it to..."

- Vinícius Teixeira

very happy with the service great car I indicated it to my friend and he also bought a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you very much! We're grateful for your referral!

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent. My experience with this Kia dealer was nothing..."

- jmelling2015

Excellent. My experience with this Kia dealer was nothing but excellent. Excellent and quick service, they kept me up to date on any information that was relevant to me and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you very much!

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are amazing!!!I was only see the car and they did..."

- ricardotrisi

They are amazing!!! I was only see the car and they did affordable conditions and I bought the car !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nuno Miranda

Oct 29, 2021

ricardotrisi responded

I’m having little problems with the car but they are helping me with these problems…let’s wait!

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t find a better place !!! They’re fantastic in..."

- Meire

Couldn’t find a better place !!! They’re fantastic in everything !!! Thanks in special for Andy and Guilherme!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gui Gomes

Sep 24, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you, Meire! We are so happy we could help!

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, professional and did there best to make a..."

- billydanzine

Very friendly, professional and did there best to make a deal that was fair. I would recommend to any friend looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Nunez

Sep 21, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you very much for your recommendation, and thank you for your business!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just wanted to thank Jake Green, his Boss and all the..."

- LHDJSA@gmail.com

Just wanted to thank Jake Green, his Boss and all the Danbury Kia team who make it happen for me. This is an opportunity give and an opportunity appreciated very much. Looking for Thanks again and Jake you are the man !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Green, Justin Hagan, Manny Gonzalez

Aug 13, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

You're very welcome! Thank you for choosing to purchase with us!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our new KIA. Our salesman Brian was very..."

- gail g

We love our new KIA. Our salesman Brian was very attentive to our needs and found us the perfect néw SUV that we could drive right off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dickey, Manny Gonzalez

Jun 09, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Congratulations! We're very glad to hear how happy you are! Thank you!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Kia. We really appreciate..."

- Erasbr

We had a great experience at Kia. We really appreciate Virginia’s help. We definitely choose the right car for our family with her help. And also Andy for helping us make this happen. Our car is the best!! Thanks Kia Danbury.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Virginia Sousa

May 25, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

You're very welcome! Thank you for your business!!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results