Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Malm.
Andy Malm
Andy Malm at North Country Ford Lincoln
4.9

Andy Malm

Business Manager

North Country Ford Lincoln

10401 Woodcrest Drive NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Contact Me
Call
Email

199 Reviews of Andy Malm

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience! "

- gjmpls2 Verified Customer

I really appreciated the level of service that I received from Greg my salesperson. He was knowledgeable, no pressure, and responsive to my needs. He helped me search for just what I was looking for, and even brought a vehicle from another dealership over for me. Financing was quick, easy, and I have already recommended this team again to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- melcherman45 Verified Customer

Experience was very good Geoff did. GreAt job, truck is really good and I thought all of the pricing was fair and explained well. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Knapp

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- SYDNIKOLLER Verified Customer

Bought a new Ford Edge, everything about the transaction went smoothly. Salesperson was friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend North Country Ford to everyone. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Woods, mikki shea

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All-around great experience!"

- BDCOLVIN Verified Customer

Anticipating purchase of a new towable RV, I contacted Rick several months ago to begin finding a suitable tow vehicle. As our RV search evolved, Rick patiently adapted to our changing plans -- from a F150 eventually to a F350. Since I couldn't find what I wanted at North Country, Rick spent a lot of time with me searching through other dealers' inventories. When I finally selected a truck from another dealer (Cornerstone of Elk River), Rick promptly began the process of arranging a dealer trade. Unfortunately there was a title problem with this truck, and over a few weeks Rick followed up several times with Cornerstone and kept me informed of the status. Last Monday I decided to move forward with another truck and I closed the deal and took delivery on Friday. Rick did a comprehensive walkthrough and demonstration of features. I can't think of anything Rick could have done to satisfy me more. Rachel helped me select some accessories and expedited scheduling their installation so I could have the truck in time for a planned trip. Andy got us quickly through the financing options and found us a great interest rate. It was by far the easiest closing I have experienced. Thanks also to all the service people who prepared the truck for delivery. Everything was top notch and road-ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Leyse, Rachel Teschendorf

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service all around "

- KELLEY.RICE Verified Customer

This is our 2nd vehicle with North country Ford! They make it such a smooth process. Rick on the sales floor is incredibly helpful, we told him what we were looking for and he was off! We found the exact car we wanted in a matter of an hour. Andy in finance was very helpful and made the buying process seemless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Leyse

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service "

- askogen531 Verified Customer

I really enjoyed my experience with this dealership from start to finish. Dee is the guy you want to see when buying a new vehicle, super friendly, very knowledgeable and no pressure to buy anything. This has been my best car buying experience yet. I will be going to North Country Ford from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Coghill

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman "

- denisethorson Verified Customer

Geoffrey Knapp great salesperson He helped us out in everything we asked very nice and professional I would recommend him to anyone Andy was great help in getting us a great deal he is very good and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Knapp

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Rick d Verified Customer

Our salesman went over and beyond to find our exact vehicle. financing was a breeze. Everyone we came in contact with was friendly and wanted to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fannon

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F150 flawless purchase"

- PAULKRUEGER200 Verified Customer

Greg and Bill were absolutely fantastic. Low pressure and easy to work with! Andrew in Finance was also a pleasure to work with! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with"

- Rick Verified Customer

I have work with Mark and bought two other vehicles with his help so it was comfortable to work with him again. He was very informative on the the vehicles we were interested in and helped us make the right choice. I also worked with Andy before on my last vehicle. He was also a big help this time. It was very nice to meet Rachel. She did a great job helping us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark DeMars, Rachel Teschendorf

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results

Dealership Inventory (822 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $28,858

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$28,858

2019 Ford F-250

$78,750

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,381

2019 Ford F-150

$58,381

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,292

2019 Ford F-150

$58,292

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,867

2019 Ford F-150

$29,867

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$23,395

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $23,395

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$23,395

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$23,395