Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Reil.
Tom Reil
Tom Reil at North Country Ford Lincoln
4.8

Tom Reil

Business Manager

North Country Ford Lincoln

10401 Woodcrest Drive NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Contact Me
Call
Email

123 Reviews of Tom Reil

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020Ford Explorer ST"

- crlbates3 Verified Customer

I know when dealing with Mark Demars we will always walk out very happy. Along with the lease manager that put that extra mile in for us. We will not leave out our finance guy either he puts in the work for us to make it all come together!!! And even though I didn’t have service done that day I will always trust Brent in service because he is always 110% the best service guy they have in service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience! "

- gjmpls2 Verified Customer

I really appreciated the level of service that I received from Greg my salesperson. He was knowledgeable, no pressure, and responsive to my needs. He helped me search for just what I was looking for, and even brought a vehicle from another dealership over for me. Financing was quick, easy, and I have already recommended this team again to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first time buying experience"

- CARAPALMER2013 Verified Customer

The staff, Jake in sales and Tom in finance, took the time to answer all of our questions and provided a pressure/stress-free environment for us to purchase our new-to-us vehicle. As first time buyers, this made a huge difference to us! They were very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle, unlike a different dealership we had visited. We would buy from North Country Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Jonas

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great car buying experience. "

- DPARR4 Verified Customer

Rick went out of his way to find the exact vehicle we were looking for and made sure it was at a fair price. Awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Leyse

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top of the line!!!"

- THNDRUS67 Verified Customer

My family has bought quite a few vehicles over the years from North Country Ford. Everytime they've gone above and beyond to make it the absolute best experience. Kevin Wolf helped my son find a great vehicle, to help with his growing family. Most recently Kevin also helped me find an amazing Mustang GT. Absolute top of the line customer service. Thank you North Country Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wolf, mikki shea

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade-in Explorer for new Explorer"

- WILSONJRC Verified Customer

Mark Tallarico was helpful throuout the purchase process. He was responsive to all of our questions and requests. The process was more timely than other times I purchased a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Tallarico, mikki shea

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasing"

- INGFRANK21 Verified Customer

Staff most helpful and polite. They make it work! Courteous, respectful. I will continue to due future business with Luther Ford, Coon Rapids. I have history with car purchases from Luther and plan to continue to lease cars with Luther.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales experience!"

- ang01 Verified Customer

Very good sales experience. All my questions were answered clearly and overall my time spent at North country was great. Tim was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Angell

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ups and downs"

- NEPTR Verified Customer

Everyone i workrd with was top notch, just a misunderstanding as to which vehicle I was purchasing, due to them having 2 of the same models in their inventory. Jason was great to work with and a very stand up guy. Tom was awesome by managing to get me a better interest rate then what I thought I was going to have. I've only had my vehicle for a day, but I would definitely recommend North Country Ford Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Tallarico , Jason Holt, sales

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 2 vehicles from North Country"

- RJSCHROER Verified Customer

I have worked with salesman Geoffrey Knapp with each vehicle I have purchased. He is very conscientious to find the vehicle you are looking for and in your price range. It was a good experience each time. Tom Reil in finance is pleasant and easy to work with. He makes sure you are getting the best rate and warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Knapp

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (836 Vehicles)

2019 Ford F-250

$78,750

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,381

2019 Ford F-150

$58,381

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,292

2019 Ford F-150

$58,292

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,867

2019 Ford F-150

$29,867

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$23,395

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $23,395

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$23,395

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$23,395

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,915

2019 Ford F-150

$45,915