Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Rose.
Andy Rose
Andy Rose at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Rose

Sales and Leasing Professional

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia

101 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me

Hello my name is Andy Rose from Summertown TN, i have a wonderful wife, 2 sons, 2 daughter-in-laws, and 2 Granddaughters and I Love them all to the moon and back! I have been in the construction field most of my life, I have an associates degree in applied science from Calhoun community college in Decatur AL. My life's goal is to HELP as many people as I can in any manner that I have the resources or knowledge available to do so!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Andy Rose

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales and finance team! We had great..."

- lindsaymariepetersen Verified Customer

Excellent sales and finance team! We had great experience and assistance with our very first Chevrolet purchase! We would recommend this dealership and staff to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to do business with ! The sales person Andy..."

- Randy

Great people to do business with ! The sales person Andy Rose was outstanding, very personable and helpful. As a matter of fact, everyone there was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, aaron jones

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and informative to my questions. Honest..."

- Parrdavids

Very pleasant and informative to my questions. Honest approach to giving the customer all the information that he needs. I would be happy to deal with Andy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was very helpful with our recent vehicle purchase...."

- kneal6

Andy was very helpful with our recent vehicle purchase. We are very pleased with the experience that we had at Stan Mcnabb of Columbia Tn. Thank you Andy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was very personable and made me feel right at home...."

- Mares

Andy was very personable and made me feel right at home. He found the car I wanted and the buying process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job no problems good job Andy good job Andy , good..."

- baudrichard Verified Customer

Good job no problems good job Andy good job Andy , good job Andy good job Andy , good job Andy good job Andy keep it going

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, David Sykes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was awesome. Best service ever. Will definitely be..."

- gibson30211

Andy was awesome. Best service ever. Will definitely be sending out friends his way. Very friendly and easy to do business with !! Great service and very professional and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with my purchase of my 2018 ram..."

- brandoningram1114

I had a great experience with my purchase of my 2018 ram 1500, nice friendly and help people. The communication was great between Andy Rose and I on any questions I had regarding the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was a great salesman. We highly recommend him. He..."

- Karen Riggins

Andy was a great salesman. We highly recommend him. He never once pressured us in to buying our car he went out of his way to make sure we was getting the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was great, very helpful. Andy did an..."

- Branmar20 Verified Customer

The sales team was great, very helpful. Andy did an excellent job. The whole experience was quick and pleasant. Car buying at its finest. Thanks again to the whole team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, David Sykes

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $43,495

2020 Cadillac XT4

$43,495

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,145

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,145

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,794

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,794

used 2020 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $50,999

2020 Cadillac XT6

$50,999

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,749

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$30,749

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $35,345

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$35,345