Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Rose.
Andy Rose
Andy Rose at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Rose | Page 2

Sales and Leasing Professional

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia

101 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me

Hello my name is Andy Rose from Summertown TN, i have a wonderful wife, 2 sons, 2 daughter-in-laws, and 2 Granddaughters and I Love them all to the moon and back! I have been in the construction field most of my life, I have an associates degree in applied science from Calhoun community college in Decatur AL. My life's goal is to HELP as many people as I can in any manner that I have the resources or knowledge available to do so!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Andy Rose

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and informative to my questions. Honest..."

- Parrdavids

Very pleasant and informative to my questions. Honest approach to giving the customer all the information that he needs. I would be happy to deal with Andy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was very helpful with our recent vehicle purchase...."

- kneal6

Andy was very helpful with our recent vehicle purchase. We are very pleased with the experience that we had at Stan Mcnabb of Columbia Tn. Thank you Andy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was very personable and made me feel right at home...."

- Mares

Andy was very personable and made me feel right at home. He found the car I wanted and the buying process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job no problems good job Andy good job Andy , good..."

- baudrichard Verified Customer

Good job no problems good job Andy good job Andy , good job Andy good job Andy , good job Andy good job Andy keep it going

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, David Sykes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was awesome. Best service ever. Will definitely be..."

- gibson30211

Andy was awesome. Best service ever. Will definitely be sending out friends his way. Very friendly and easy to do business with !! Great service and very professional and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with my purchase of my 2018 ram..."

- brandoningram1114

I had a great experience with my purchase of my 2018 ram 1500, nice friendly and help people. The communication was great between Andy Rose and I on any questions I had regarding the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was a great salesman. We highly recommend him. He..."

- Karen Riggins

Andy was a great salesman. We highly recommend him. He never once pressured us in to buying our car he went out of his way to make sure we was getting the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was great, very helpful. Andy did an..."

- Branmar20 Verified Customer

The sales team was great, very helpful. Andy did an excellent job. The whole experience was quick and pleasant. Car buying at its finest. Thanks again to the whole team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, David Sykes

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When we walked into the dealership andy greeted us right..."

- longdeanna3

When we walked into the dealership andy greeted us right away. He was very friendly and answered all our questions. Chris the financial associate was very up front with all his information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We cannot say enough amazing things about Mr. Andy at..."

- Kristenfitzgerald23

We cannot say enough amazing things about Mr. Andy at Stan Mcnabb! He went above and beyond for us today, and was so patient and kind with our two year old. From the moment he walked up to us, he treated us like family! It never once felt like a business deal, and that says a lot ! We couldn’t be happier with our new vehicle or our experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt " Big G " Grisham

11 - 20 of 47 results