Andy Russell
Andy Russell at Vera Buick GMC
Refer Me

Andy Russell

Finance Manager

Vera Buick GMC

300 S University Dr
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
5.0
55 Reviews
5.0

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Andy Russell

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed and the entire team at Vera were fantastic! Great selection and very welcoming people. Highly recommend. More

by lee37
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Cros

Jan 29, 2023

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Ed had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent work I will recommend this company to anyone who is interested in learning about Vera Cadilac More

by ras131964
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Cros , Conrad

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer ship is amazing and the customer service is the best. 3rd vehicle with them. First class service More

by lazriesgo
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gonzalez, Carlos Rivera

December 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, good product knowledge, got my truck back quickly after oil change, wish your appointment system would be more flexible, it seemed to change after the pandemic. More

by suerudy
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hodari was very professional and courteous. Motor Breeze was the company that we bought the vehicle from. More

by migheldane
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hodari Bazemore , Motorbreeze

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

La atención es excelente. Me asistió Eduardo Cros., fue muy profesional y atento. Se lo recomendaría a cualquier persona.En mi opinión es un dealer 5 estrella..Felicitacione More

by adomenech.ad1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went without a prior appointment and yet Eddie C. accommodated us. I like it when sales pitch is at its minimum. More

by Jheykewt
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Collazo

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have a great experience at Vera Cadillac. Jean is my sales advisor and is always professional and pleasant. More

by Kay72737
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Raymond

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Súper profesional and friendly, very nice to trust. I will recommend them always. Thank you More

by delrio.miriam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Murguido, Daniel Hernandez

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional friendly and knowledgeable staff Mr. JOSE DENIS is an excellent sales person extremely helpful In every step and Mr. ANDY RUSSELL in finance would explain in details the paperwor More

by Junior borges
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Murguido, Jose Denis

1
...

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,395
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,678
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $61,466
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,101
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $33,165
2023 Buick Encore GX
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,755
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive