Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angel Esparra.
Angel Esparra
Angel Esparra at Liccardi Chrysler Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Angel Esparra

Sales Consultant

Liccardi Chrysler Dodge

130 U.S. 22 West
Green Brook, NJ 07060

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Angel Esparra

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place Very good people definitely will do business..."

- vincenzo1024

Great place Very good people definitely will do business again. Aquil malik Was my salesman what a wonderful man go see him for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time purchasing a Ram 1500 from..."

- marysue25

This is my second time purchasing a Ram 1500 from Liccardi Motors. Ask for Angel Esparrra. He is exceptional and makes it a pleasure to do business here. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian King

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection here if you are looking for a Dodge...."

- Aviademo

Great selection here if you are looking for a Dodge. Anthony Robinson provided a very pleasant and painless experience. He went above and beyond to make sure I had the car I wanted that I was informed and comfortable throughout the whole process. The staff as a whole were very friendly as well. I drove over an hour to do business there and I’d gladly do it again on my next new car purchase. Thanks again Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Robinson

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My lease was coming to and end and I needed to get into a..."

- MDRLM14

My lease was coming to and end and I needed to get into a new car I went to Liccardi and came out with a great deal on a new 2021 Dodge Durango thank you Wilson for all the help I am extremely happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ask for angel he is the best i have worked with. he is..."

- cris

ask for angel he is the best i have worked with. he is honest and will do everything he can to help. he is the guy to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time doing business with Angel Esparra...."

- mtngurrl

This is my second time doing business with Angel Esparra. It is always a pleasure! Angel is easy to work with and we have always received the best deal! I highly recommend Liccardi Motor and Angel Esparra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian King

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection of limited vehicles. I highly recommend..."

- RLisa

Great selection of limited vehicles. I highly recommend salesman Angel Esparra. He made it a great experience. He was thorough and knows what he’s talking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angel Esparra has to be the best car salesman we have..."

- Mario slaw

Angel Esparra has to be the best car salesman we have ever encountered. His knowledge, courtesy and eagerness to please is second to none. Highly recommend him and this dealership to anyone needing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasant experience.I had the chance to work with the..."

- Jerzykyd

A pleasant experience. I had the chance to work with the sales person, Angel Esparra, at this dealership and it was such a pleasure. I would deal with him again. Helps you right to the point. His biggest asset is the he “listens” and then works with you. I recommend him Highly.....!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people there. They will work with you to make a..."

- kcondus1

Great people there. They will work with you to make a good deal that works for you. I highly recommend Loccardi Chrysler Dodge Ram to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,438

2021 Ram 1500

$47,438

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,888

2021 Ram 1500

$44,888

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,599

2021 Ram 1500

$63,599

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,692

2021 Dodge Durango

$35,692

used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $57,999

2017 Ford F-250

$57,999

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $25,347

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$25,347