Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angelica Giuffre.
Angelica Giuffre
Angelica Giuffre at Route 22 Nissan
Refer Me
4.3

Angelica Giuffre | Page 2

Marketing Director

Route 22 Nissan

56 U.S. 22
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me

41 Reviews of Angelica Giuffre

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service friendly People good place I recommend this..."

- GUTIERREZMELVIN725 Verified Customer

Good service friendly People good place I recommend this place good prices very accessible service is good good cars inventory and fast service at oil changes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

GUTIERREZMELVIN725, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy check in. The service was Quick. Very clean..."

- Kelly S. Verified Customer

Easy check in. The service was Quick. Very clean environment . Very Helpful. COVID conscious. Answered questions thoroughly . Staff was knowledgeable and reliable. Affordable rates. cleanliness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Kelly, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for an oil change on New years eve and the..."

- NGONZALEZ10 Verified Customer

I came in for an oil change on New years eve and the service was great! It only took an hour and the staff was friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

NGONZALEZ10, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So I visited this Nissan to get my car my Nissan Marano..."

- BEVCARE3 Verified Customer

So I visited this Nissan to get my car my Nissan Marano oil changed and inspected it was very quick very professional and helpful I had no problem dropping my car off and pick up and most of all it was really professional everyone was happy to assist me with what I wanted I would recommend Route 22 Nissan to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

BEVCARE3, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Very spacious sitting place and excellent..."

- Wilson Verified Customer

Great service. Very spacious sitting place and excellent customer service. Very professional and extremely knowledgeable specialists working and doing everything possible to go above and beyond your satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Wilson, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a bit slow. Was in line to get an oil change but..."

- GSANANGO1208 Verified Customer

It was a bit slow. Was in line to get an oil change but saw that others passed me and was left for last. People that came after me left sooner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

GSANANGO1208, We are sorry your service took longer than expected. We promise the next time you are in for a service that won't happen again. We hope you give us the chance to turn your experience around.

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to get my girl a car. Unfortunately o end up in the..."

- Wadson kercius

Went to get my girl a car. Unfortunately o end up in the wrong hand... he sold me a car value $13k for 20k and 26k with taxes and fees... I went there with myself ready to make a fair deal but for some reason I lost my head and made a deal I was not happy about. I asked him how long I can it takeS to my name off as co-signer on that car he said 6 months...when 6 months came i called Nissan they said you only can do that after 10 payments mean 10 months. (Wrong info) by saler Now I found out in other to take my name of that car is to refinance the car with my own bank or other banks to be out of the loan. Something he did not mentioned while I asked him (Wrong info) by saler Because of this I missed my dream house since I could not get a good loan because of 26k car loan on my credit when the car value is 13k Now I’m thinking how could someone do that to other ppl and sleep at night with clear conscious not worry about other human being he puts in debts for more time than it should be ? Now I’m stuck with a car value 13k for 26k the banks keep saying the loan is to high for the car value they can not refinance it unless I want to pay the difference. 🤦🏾‍♂️😔

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 01, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Wadson, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so sorry that you had a negative experience with Nissan. Our goal is the total satisfaction of our customers, and to provide a positive experience. We would like to get more detail about your visit. Please contact our Corporate Customer Relations Manager, Howard Newman at 973-705-9300 ext. 232 at your earliest convenience. We SINCERELY apologize and look forward to resolving this issue with a valued customer like you!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To much money for my repair 520$ hour that is crazy who..."

- LUZOVALDEZ54 Verified Customer

To much money for my repair 520$ hour that is crazy who makes five hundred and 20 dollars in the world no body never ne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Zai

Nov 16, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Hi Luzovaldez54, We are sorry you had a negative experience with us recently. We promise the next time you are in for a service that won't happen again. We hope you give us the chance to turn your experience around.

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worse service ever been costumers for 7 years will not..."

- GSXROBERT Verified Customer

Worse service ever been costumers for 7 years will not come back. THREE TIMES MY APOITMENT WAS scheduled wrong or for ny other nissan. Use was not fix steel don't have insite back light for the 3 servic I asked to fix that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 09, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

GSXROBERT, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so sorry that you had a negative experience with Nissan. Our goal is the total satisfaction of our customers, and to provide a positive experience. We would like to get more detail about your visit. Please contact our Corporate Customer Relations Manager, Howard Newman at 973-705-9300 ext. 232 at your earliest convenience. We SINCERELY apologize and look forward to resolving this issue with a valued customer like you!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time at this dealership and they was..."

- Wandaleej55 Verified Customer

This was my first time at this dealership and they was very courteous and attentive. They were quick to help and kept me up to date on my car and what I need to have done to it. The wait time wasn’t that long for the repair I need done. I will go again to get service done to my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaiah Groomers

Nov 03, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Wandaleej55, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

11 - 20 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,045

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price