Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angelica Giuffre.
Angelica Giuffre
Angelica Giuffre at Route 22 Nissan
Refer Me
4.3

Angelica Giuffre | Page 4

Marketing Director

Route 22 Nissan

56 U.S. 22
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me

41 Reviews of Angelica Giuffre

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over all pretty good but the wait was very arrived at..."

- capricorn.b Verified Customer

Over all pretty good but the wait was very arrived at 130pm left at almost 430pm. Mechanic not very neat did not replace my Insurance Pod nor kept the car clean and you would e pect after spending so much time and money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

We are sorry you waited so long! With the service center being closed for a little we got inundated with customers all at once. We promise that won't happen again. Thank you for your business!

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very flexible and professional to accommodate our needs...."

- mrebelo32 Verified Customer

Very flexible and professional to accommodate our needs. Also took all precautions dues to the pandemic. Hopefully soon they will be able to do business as prior to pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, the sales associate was willing to..."

- CXMOSQUERA_91 Verified Customer

Excellent service, the sales associate was willing to help me to find the right car, and the price that fit my budget. Explain the services the company have to offer to better keep my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They didn’t even wash my car on the outside, as they..."

- CELIARAPOSO11 Verified Customer

They didn’t even wash my car on the outside, as they usually do. Beside that they were on top of everything. Calling me and letting me know the car ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 12, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

For immediate help with any service concern, please contact our Service Manager, Robert Jenkins at 908-964-8700, extension 242 or by email at rjenkins@route22nissan.com. Thanks for your patience and we look forward to assisting you at your convenience. Have a nice day.

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! Karla made the transition into our new car..."

- BEBXS3 Verified Customer

Great Service! Karla made the transition into our new car seamless! Very pleasant and knowledgeable she took us through the process and never felt pressured at all. Another great experience with Route 22 Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Very thrilled to know how great your visit to our Route 22 Nissan dealership was. Thank you again and we hope you have a wonderful day !

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At first I though they were helping me but they really screw"

- Erod Verified Customer

The deal was that they would take my old Nissan Sentra as trade in for a Nissan rough.,and that they would send a check to the bank of the old car for the remaining balance.,it turned out that they keped my Sentra and never send the check now I have a big problem the sales girl doesn’t even answer my calls and the bank from the old car won’t stop calling me,very bad service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Horrible salesman "

- KPLAZA0506 Verified Customer

Unprofessional salesman who kept calling me and harassing me. Made inappropriate comments about me and my situation. I will never ever recommend this place to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Freitas, Dana Sisakova, Luis Bolanos, Nick Roberts

Sep 19, 2019

Route 22 Nissan responded

I am so sorry for the negative experience you recently had. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience at (973)705-9300 extension 232. Thank you, Howard Newman Corporate Customer Relations Manager

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service and no hidden costs"

- ALIMERHI.NY Verified Customer

From beginning to end the entire experience was wonderful. My vehicle didn’t wait for service and was worked on immediately. The staff was professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie Padilla, Nick Roberts

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great service center to get your car inspected "

- Gary Verified Customer

Great staff warm welcome and great customer service from the representative that I work with, comfortable customer lounge to wait for your car I would definitely come again to this service facility , I would recommend to family, friends and others thank you for great service at your facility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia King , Anthony Lopez , Chris

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Center"

- MQUICK301 Verified Customer

The service center is good I think the should honor coupons even when you don’t have them that keep customers coming back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie Padilla, Alicia King , Paco Ramirez, Omar Howard, Luis Bolanos, Raul Piaz, Eddie Perez, Jake (Jacob) Tapia

31 - 40 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,045

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price