Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angelo Panico.
Angelo Panico
Angelo Panico at Ferman Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Angelo Panico

Sales Manager

Ferman Ford

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me

72 Reviews of Angelo Panico

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My salesperson Brian was a pleasure to work with. Closing..."

- doug.cplc Verified Customer

My salesperson Brian was a pleasure to work with. Closing was not high pressure like I've experienced at other dealerships. I would/will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They were so supportive and helpful after I got the bad..."

- cyndamom Verified Customer

They were so supportive and helpful after I got the bad news about my Ford Escape engine. They dried my tears and offered me a great trade in. I was visiting from another state and had to return home the next day. Thank you John McVay for being wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We had an absolutely amazing experience with purchasing..."

- akryvianok Verified Customer

We had an absolutely amazing experience with purchasing our explorer. Our sales person, David was very knowledgeable, professional, kind. I would highly recommend him. I sincerely appreciate his professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani, David Williams

Apr 28, 2021

Ferman Ford responded

Thank you for your review!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"People over there are very professional and please..."

- Adriana Verified Customer

People over there are very professional and please talking to, ready to help any way possible. Mr.Nabil was far and beyond to make this happen and I appreciate it very much. Alex the sales person also was very very nice and knowledgeable. Mr. Michael Howell also was ready to serve. I would come back for sure over there because this is the way that any client want to feel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Ferman Ford responded

Adriana Thank you for your review!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing much to say. It’s a dealership. A place to buy..."

- tiffanywindsorstyle Verified Customer

Nothing much to say. It’s a dealership. A place to buy cars. Not sure why I have a 25 word minimum. That sums it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew, Billy Ponath

Apr 26, 2021

Ferman Ford responded

Thank you for your review.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was extremely helpful keeping in touch with me..."

- snzadrn Verified Customer

Brian was extremely helpful keeping in touch with me while knowing I was so far away from the dealership. His communication strength led me to make a 4 hour drive for my dream Car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Ferman Ford responded

Thank you for your review!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Willing to work with customer; fair price; helpful and..."

- ruby947 Verified Customer

Willing to work with customer; fair price; helpful and courteous; never rushed us or made us feel uncomfortable. Answered all questions and explained everything in a easy to understand manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Ferman Ford responded

Thank you for your review!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great interactions with all sales and loan reps. I..."

- ahann0974 Verified Customer

I had great interactions with all sales and loan reps. I was able to make a deal without ever stepping foot into the dealership! I’m very satisfied with my car and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew, John McVay

Mar 30, 2021

Ferman Ford responded

Thank you for your review!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best Auto Dealer, Michael our Sales Agent,..."

- ingridbierley Verified Customer

This is the best Auto Dealer, Michael our Sales Agent, was very nice, Angelo and Eric too, they made the Purchase process very smooth. I give 5 stars for giving Excellent Service, I will recommend them, We are very happy with the Truck, Thank you very much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Ferman Ford responded

Thank you for your 5 star review!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Joe found us the exact truck we were looking for and had..."

- kj4fae Verified Customer

Joe found us the exact truck we were looking for and had it all ready to go when we got to the dealership, it only took us about an hour to get everything done and back on the road home. Thanks Joe for doing everything you said you would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani, Joe Callipare

Mar 10, 2021

Ferman Ford responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,705
2021 Ford Transit Connect
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $28,005
2021 Ford Transit Connect
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Kia Soul car, priced at $10,995
2016 Kia Soul
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ford Taurus car, priced at $15,679
2017 Ford Taurus
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,182
2021 Ford F-150
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $33,136
2017 Honda Ridgeline
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD