About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Ford

4.7

307 Lifetime Reviews

24825 U S Highway 19 N, Clearwater, Florida 33763 Directions
Sales: (727) 797-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

307 Reviews of Ferman Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"Top service"

- Tracygdsn

Cameron Rolon, my service advisor gave me excellent service in every way. I've been a customer of Ferman Ford for 3 yrs now and have been to the service department to have work done on my car at least a half dozen times. No one has given me top rate service to where I felt like I needed to write a review like Cameron Rolon. Something you can't say about too many people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Rolon - Service Advisor
October 14, 2017

"Great"

- Janet

I needed to have my oil changed and tires rotated. I also had the detail the outside of my Edge. I was very satisfied with the service dept. it’s important to me to have a good service,dept to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Cristina
October 12, 2017

"Staff efficiency"

- Susan Cornett

When it appeared as if my car wouldn't be ready in the window of time I had been promised, staff worked to get things done and to allow me to pick up my car on a Thursday at 5 so I could get to work on Friday. They did not have to accommodate me, but they did their best to get the job completed. And I got to work on Friday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unsure of name of people in collision dept.
Oct 13, 2017 -

Ferman Ford responded

Thank you for your review!

October 08, 2017

"Allison Keating"

- Allison

I just bought a car from Demetrios Mina. It was so hassle and stress free. We dealt with the sales manager, Jeff also also hassle free. Eric's office was stress free as well. If you want to buy a car hassle and stress free visit Ferman Ford, Clearwater. Thanks for the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrios Mina
Oct 10, 2017 -

Ferman Ford responded

Thank you for your review!

October 08, 2017

"New Car"

- Samantha shepherd

Got a new car from Demetrios Mina at this dealership, and it was the most hassle-free experience ever. Awesome service and great helpful people. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrios Mina
Oct 10, 2017 -

Ferman Ford responded

Thank you for your review!

October 02, 2017

"Great Dealership "

- iamGPG85

Great Dealership they were really helpful and friendly. Great customer service, a really enjoyable experience overall. Went above and beyond during service to make us comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A F
Oct 03, 2017 -

Ferman Ford responded

Thank you for your review!

October 02, 2017

"Easy and hassle free"

- JoeO

Great job by the entire crew at Ferman. Clear expectations, communication and pricing were delivered throughout the process. I did not purchase my vehicle from Ferman but I will put them at the top of my list when we are in the market

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
Oct 02, 2017 -

Ferman Ford responded

Thank you for your review!

September 27, 2017

"Best Service Department I have ever seen!"

- Bobbie Davidson

Jeff & Staff were kind and professional. Jeff's communication regarding my care was excellent. Not only that, but my car was finished a day ahead of schedule. Even if I didn't drive a Ford, I'd have your dealership for service. I will never go anywhere else. THANKS JEFF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff one of the Service Directors
September 24, 2017

"Demetrios "Jimmy" Mina"

- GinnyG

I would like to acknowledge and tell you about the outstanding experience we had with Mr. Mina. My husband and I have bought many car's throughtout out lives but never, never at the first dealership we went to. We have had 4 Hyundai's and love them. We went to a Ford dealership because we had a 1990 Town Car to trade in and saw an ad in the paper for a smaller car that would fit our needs. Mr. Mina approched us and took the time and care to not only find out our needs without the high pitch sale tactacks we had with other salespeople. We were so impressed with Mr. Mina, as he has had not only the experience on how to treat a customer but the knack of making us feel we absolutly did right thing in purchasing a more expensive model. We left with the feeling of not only getting exectly what we needed and wanted due to Mr. Mina's taking the time and giving us OUR CHOICE with not pressure from the "usual salesman". He is a fantastic salesperson, a wonderful gentleman and a AWESOME ASSET to Ferman Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrios "Jimmy" Mina
September 22, 2017

"Great Team"

- Thunder21Heavy

Cameron is a a great service advisor. Happy to have him take care of my truck. Everyone I have dealt with at Ferman have been wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Rolon
1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results