Search
Back
Start your review of Angelo Vartholomeou.
Angelo Vartholomeou
Angelo Vartholomeou, Product Specialist, Millennium Honda
5.0

Angelo Vartholomeou

Product Specialist

Millennium Honda

286 North Franklin Street
Hempstead, NY 11550

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Angelo Vartholomeou

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Service"

- RxGranger

This was by far the most pleasant experience I have ever had purchasing a car. My sales representative, Angelo, was down to earth and treated me with respect. My satisfaction was his top priority, and he was not simply after making a quick buck off my sale. After hours of discussion we reached a conclusion which I was very happy with. Never have I felt so respected during one of these transactions. Futhermore, the financial department employee Japinder helped me greatly with going through the documentation and cost-related intricacies. He worked to save me even more on my car and provided me with honest, unbiased options and let me make my decision. Overall, my experience at Honda Millennium was incredible and I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a car seek help from them, specifically Angelo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Japinder Khatkar

Mar 15, 2019

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We're happy to know we were able to help you through every step of the car buying process to get you the perfect vehicle at the best price. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and deal"

- author

This is biggest Honda dealer shop in town. Great experience with my new Accord sport. Angelo is one of the best dealer with professionalism. I will definitely recommend this dealer shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and recommendation. We're happy to know we were able to help you through the car buying process, and we hope you're enjoying your new Accord Sport. Please reach out if you need anything else, please reach out!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New CR-V "

- Rmathews24

Best service you can find if you're looking for a new car. Angelo is great people person and was very helpful with all the questions we had about the car. They gave us a great trade in value and price on the car. I would recommend him to anyone that's looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Japinder Khatkar

Mar 11, 2019

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We're pleased to know we were able to help with your trade and purchase of your new vehicle. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredibly helpful, very accommodating "

- Ispasha916

Angelo was a great help. He was very professional and very courteous. He knew what we needed and he helped us get the best offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2019

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and generous feedback! It was a pleasure to work with you, and we hope you will let us know if there is ever anything else you might need.

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and helpful"

- raginrita

Angelo is an expert that helps find the perfect car for you. He guides you through the countless options, makes the process simple and helps you get the car at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Millennium Honda responded

We appreciate your kind words, and will be sure to share your compliments with Angelo! Thank you for choosing Millennium Honda!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Angelo is great to work with! "

- Luvmyhonda

Angelo was great to work with! Very personable and helpful in every step of the process. He went out of his way to be sure we were comfortable while everything was being finialized (even fed us lunch!). Would highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Millennium Honda responded

We appreciate the feedback, and will be sure to share your compliments with Angelo! Thank you for the generous recommendation!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Gccarbuyer

Angelo was fantastic and helped us throughout the entire process, from finding the right car to getting it at the right price, he made sure to explain our options at every step. I’d recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the generous recommendation! We're glad you are so pleased with your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you further moving forward. Thanks again!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease 2019 Honda "

- aspasha

I had a great experience with the Millenium Honda staff specially Angelo, Christopher and Alex (manager) . The all are extremely helpful, courteous and understanding the budget of the customer. Amazing team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Louis, Alex Mejia

Mar 04, 2019

Millennium Honda responded

We were happy to help, and are glad you are so pleased with your experience. Thanks for choosing Millennium Honda!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Dianne

We have returned to this dealership for our 3rd lease, this time was the best of all! Angelo was so professional, easy to work with and extremely helpful and friendly! Excellent customer service, excellent experience, would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Japinder Khatkar

Mar 01, 2019

Millennium Honda responded

Loyal customers such as yourself shows us that we are doing our jobs well, Dianne. Thank you for your recommendation!

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- RandyG

Angelo was very knowledgeable and courteous. Great experience and friendly staff. Satisfied with service provided. I would recommend this dealership for your future purchase of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words, Randy. We love reading reviews such as the one you have written. Your recommendation is truly appreciated!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (613 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Insight

$23,745

2019 Honda Insight

$27,485

2019 Honda Insight

$27,485

2019 Honda Insight

$22,606

2018 Honda Civic

$24,859

2019 Honda Insight

$22,606

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,215

2019 Honda Insight

$27,485