Angie "Pua" Crawford
Angie "Pua"  Crawford at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo
Refer Me

Angie "Pua" Crawford

Automotive Specialist

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo

8707 Pilgrim Drive
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me
5.0
230 Reviews

Born and raised on the island of Kauai, in Hawaii, has lived in Amarillo for 11 years. I love meeting people and cultivating lasting relationships with everyone I meet. I love singing in the car with my 3 kids and husband, and taking LONG driving trips with the family in my favorite car, my Volkswagen Atlas. (this has come from being stuck on an island my whole life. LOL). I've fallen in love with Amarillo. The people here in Texas are wonderfully sweet, kind, hardworking, generous and giving. I am so blessed to have been given the opportunity to call Amarillo home. I am grateful to be a part of this Company and all it represents, I have been able to meet such great people, whether it's coworkers or clients. I would love to be the sales person you choose when you find yourself looking for a great deal on a great car you'll love.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

230 Reviews

Write a Review

230 Reviews of Angie "Pua" Crawford

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pua went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our deal. She made us feel very comfortable and not pressured like most dealers More

by Merrileenicoleolson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was amazing, helped us get the deal we needed and wanted. Making sure to help get our payment low. More

by edgardo.a.yebra
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you John Luciano for helping me into my car. I love it. Now thanks to Pua and Dan and Ron!! None of this would have happened without you!!!! More

by ralissadeeds2020
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Gregg, Ron Garverick

Dec 01, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Ralissadeeds2020, Thank you for the 5 star rating. It was a pleasure to work with you. We will give Pua, and the rest of the staff you mentioned a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pua is such a great Salesperson. She worked so hard for us. We’re very pleased. More

by Mmpearson50
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Mmpearson50, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Pua, gets kudos for taking such great care of you. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pua, Jerry and Shane were amazing in working with us. Helping us get I to the car we wanted. They went above and beyond on our expectations and experience. Recommend 💯 More

by i.moncayo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Giese, Jerry Ripley

Nov 11, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

I.Moncayo, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Pua, and the rest of the staff you mentioned get a kudos for taking such great care of you. We can not wait to meet the folks you recommend.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very friendly and welcoming. Pua was very helpfuly and wonderful to deal with More

by jeremy_moore198558
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Jeremy_Moore198558, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Pua, gets a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pua Crawford is an amazing and very understanding of our choice of vehicle and payments More

by kaitymarie58
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Kaitymarie58, Thank you for the review. We will make sure Pua, gets a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Pua was amazing, she went above and beyond for us and provided us great service. She was very knowledgeable, super nice and fun. She was very attenti More

by Rosa
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Giese, Jerry Ripley

Nov 14, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Rosa, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Pua, and the rest of the staff get a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pua was very helpful and informative an absolute delightful person to buy a vehicle from. We will definitely come back and buy from her and Street Volkswagen again!! Great buying experience!! More

by jose.lopez144
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Giese, JJ Cuevas

Nov 10, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Jose.Lopez144, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Pua, gets a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We hope to see you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable about their product. They spent a lot of time helping us find a car that fit our wants, needs and budget. More

by tilly801
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Giese, JJ Cuevas

Nov 10, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Tilly801, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thankful for customers like you. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We will make sure Pua, gets a pat on the back for taking such great care of you.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,434
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
WHITE exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $49,603
2023 Volkswagen Arteon
new
KINGFISHER BLUE METALLIC exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $25,998
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
GRAY exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $49,355
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
GRAY exterior
SINGLE-SPEED AUTOMATIC
REAR WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
BLACK exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
ALL-WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
BLUE exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
FRONT-WHEEL DRIVE