Anna Carlson
Anna Carlson at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan
Refer Me

Anna Carlson

Hyundai Quick Lube Service Advisor

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
4.9
9 Reviews
4.9

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Anna Carlson

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attentive to details, good service. Maintenance required was completed on timely manner. Ride to and fro was provided More

by BHAKTX
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan!

December 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is extremely friendly and they know me by name. They are very responsive to my needs. More

by kro2323.ko
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Nordick, Nancy Selvig, Arthur Wood , Carmen Ross

Dec 06, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

October 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales man made it easy for me to get into my new vehicle, listen to what I wanted and didn’t rush to make a sale. More

by Rodriguez
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish my new car purchase was great! Bill Mc Culley was a fun and informative guy to work with. He recognized that I needed some space to make my final decision, very kind man. I apprec More

by leeannkern8495
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you, Leeann! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Bill and our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well they seem to listen and try to resolve any issues we have on our vehicle More

by Stevearndt
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thanks, Steve, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The problem was fixed at no cost to me so I am satisfied with the service. More

by glbenz
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Bahm, Nancy Selvig , Carmen Ross

Sep 04, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your service experience with Gateway Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer accommodated my transportation needs, did the work correctly, on the, and below the price estimate. More

by GRIMMDORR
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your service experience with Gateway Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It a great place to buy a vehicle and friendly staff I would recommend anyone tgere More

by DEAVERTRUCKING
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for the five-star review. We truly appreciate your business here at Gateway Chevrolet! We look forward to serving you for years to come.

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and satisfaction. Thanks for taking Excellent care of my suburban and explaining everything in detail. More

by STALLMANS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rochelle Rehm, Andrea Willert, Nancy Selvig, Destini Few , Maresa Leno, Carmen Ross, Traci Rud, Lee Sisco, Destany Tognotti

Dec 09, 2022

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Gateway Automotive. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

Dealership Inventory (949 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,821
2021 Ram 1500
used
Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $65,975
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Red Hot exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,950
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $56,470
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $43,752
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $46,318
2020 Ford Expedition
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive