Tim Bonnet
Tim Bonnet at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me

Tim Bonnet

Chevrolet Accessories Manager

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
55 Reviews
5.0

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Tim Bonnet

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For starters, our Sales person, Cody Stengl greeted us as we entered the building, asking if we were being helped, or in need of help. Cody was very friendly & personable to visit with. We also noticed More

by LBGRUBB
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lehfeldt, Cody Stengl

May 23, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us such an amazing review! We are so glad to hear Cody was very accommodating and made sure to answer any questions you may have had! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come! Have a great rest of your week!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maybe the Best New car buying experience my Wife and I have ever had at a car dealership. JJ know his stuff.... He is not pushy and the managers that came out to meet us were very professional. These guy More

by ttaszarek22
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us! We are very glad to hear JJ and the rest of our sales and finance team were very helpful in finding you your new pickup! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope the new vehicle treats you well for many years to come!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was extremely helpful and courteous. He made the process of purchasing a new vehicle very easy and smooth. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to reach out to Michael! More

by bradys88
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear Michael made the process a smooth and easy one! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Chevrolet!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome job as always! ! Gateway management team has done a great job building and training the team of employees they have. Jeremy Jenson was very professional and makes t More

by Joe Lomsdal
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your business as always and look forward to seeing you again!

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer was great to work with over the phone and in-person. Our vehicle arrived earlier than quoted. Every member of the staff was pleasant, helpful, and went above and beyond. More

by James Childress
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the great review! It is fantastic to hear that we were able to take care of you and make sure to get you that perfect vehicle suited for you! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you have a wonderful day!

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spent along time looking for a pickup, John found what I was looking for and kept me updated on when it would be coming in. More

by AJossund
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very glad to hear John was helpful in finding you your new truck and making sure to keep you updated throughout the process. We greatly appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Chevrolet.

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always has been a great experience with Gateway! I've appreciated dealing with Jeremy Jensen for the past 20 years! Thank you! More

by kimswenson57
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us, and we also want to thank you for your continued business with Jeremy and the rest of us here at Gateway Chevrolet! We greatly appreciate your business and hope the new truck treats you right! Have a great day!

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan was very helpful and knowledgeable. He listened to my concerns and helped me find the vehicle I was looking for. My wife and I are very happy, and I would gladly recommend Gateway Autom More

by lovelessrob
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are more than happy to hear you had a great experience working with us here at Gateway Hyundai Nissan! We appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's almost been 20 years doing business with Gateway and always have had a great experience! I have appreciated Jeremy Jensen for taking interest in our family and working to meet our needs! Kim More

by kimswenson57
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Your long standing relationship with us here at Gateway Chevrolet means a great deal to us, thank you for your business and we hope the new vehicle is treating you well and does so for years to come!

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service as always this is my sixth vehicle I have gotten from gateway. Always been treated right. More

by melvitj
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Nordick, Alec Veronda , Jeff Meyer

Oct 11, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and also thank you for your continued business with us here at Gateway Hyundai Nissan! We greatly appreciate you and hope you enjoy your new Titan for years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (604 Vehicles)

used 2002 Ford F-450SD car, priced at $14,998
2002 Ford F-450SD
used
White exterior
4-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2005 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $19,960
2005 Ford F-350SD
used
Blue exterior
TorqShift 5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,261
2017 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,391
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $17,848
2016 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,513
2017 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD