Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cory Axvig.
Cory Axvig
Cory Axvig at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Cory Axvig

Chevrolet Cadillac Sales Manager

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Gateway Hyundai Nissan

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

148 Reviews of Cory Axvig

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy always has the customers best interest in mind...."

- daveadvantagecreditbureau

Jeremy always has the customers best interest in mind. I’ve got multiple drivers in the house and we buy all from gateway and have been treated very well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for such kind words, we appreciate your business very much and hope to have you in again soon!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in with a rattle on my exhaust I figured it was..."

- BONES

I came in with a rattle on my exhaust I figured it was something simple like a clamp or a heat shield. I wish I would have gotten the customer service guys name as I can seem to find him under the tabs below of representatives. He was an Asian guy working in the Nissan service department. He resolved my issue and sent me on my way within minutes. Truly top notch service, I will specifically be going back to him for all my future needs with my Nissan Frontier. Whoever reads this should let that guy know he made my day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us an awesome review! Also want to thank you for your kind words regarding Jason Joop as we know he appreciates it! We are more than glad to have helped you out and we greatly appreciate you and your business. We look forward to working with you again!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very friendly and easy to work with,..."

- Austin

The staff was very friendly and easy to work with, overall a very good experience. I feel confident that I'll enjoy my zr2 for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Jenson, Stas Dokukin

Aug 26, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us an awesome review! We are glad to hear you had a great experience working with us and we hope you enjoy your new ZR2 for many years to come!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely outstanding! I couldn’t be more impressed with..."

- amanda

Absolutely outstanding! I couldn’t be more impressed with Gateway! Clark was wonderful to work with! He is a true professional! I love my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for such kind words regarding your sales visit, we appreciate your business and hope to have you back soon!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Scott and the rest of the staff at gateway..."

- MAZINGENT

Robert Scott and the rest of the staff at gateway Chevrolet were excellent to deal with for the lease of a new truck. Very knowledgeable and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Scott, Jason Solheim

Aug 03, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind words, we hope the new pickup is treating you well!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For my first time buying a car I had the best experience..."

- shyann_jackson

For my first time buying a car I had the best experience here they were so helpful and got me the car I was looking forward to! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for leaving a review, and congratulations on your first vehicle purchase! It is wonderful to hear you had a great experience working with us here at Gateway Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On very short notice, showed up Jeremy found us exactly..."

- jeff190

On very short notice, showed up Jeremy found us exactly what we wanted. He took the time to make sure pickup was in perfect shape. Gave us a great deal, answered all of our questions, and made sure we left happy. 20 years only salesman I have and ever will buy from!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

That is wonderful to hear you had a great experience while shopping for that new vehicle! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope the new truck treats you well for many years to come! Have a great 4th of July!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clark and Cory were great in listening to our needs and..."

- axvig

Clark and Cory were great in listening to our needs and finding best options. Clark did a fantastic job going over all of the bells and whistles with us as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Pratschner, Clark Foley

Jun 30, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! I am very glad to hear Clark and Cory were very helpful in helping you find that perfect vehicle suited for you! We hope the new vehicle treats you right for many years to come!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car at gateway was a very easy experience and..."

- Mmuhonen

Buying a car at gateway was a very easy experience and Brandon was super great to deal with he found a car exactly as I had requested with no hassles. Great place to shop for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave us your review! I am very glad to hear you had a great experience while shopping for a new vehicle here at Gateway Chevrolet! Glad to hear Brandon was very helpful and was able to find you that perfect vehicle suited for you! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such an amazing experience buying a Cadillac from..."

- blondie.michelle

I had such an amazing experience buying a Cadillac from Brandon Schafer! He was so knowledgeable on all the cars we looked at and was able to answer all our questions and concerns. He made this experience so much fun and very memorable! We will definitely be back to by a vehicle from Brandon Schafer again! Thank you Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stas Dokukin, Brandon Schafer

Jun 22, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind review, we greatly appreciate your business and hope your new vehicle is treating you well!

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (965 Vehicles)

used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $7,500

2012 Chevrolet Traverse

$7,500

used 2013 Honda Civic car

2013 Honda Civic

Call for Price

used 2013 GMC Terrain car, priced at $9,995

2013 GMC Terrain

$9,995

used 2015 Jeep Renegade car

2015 Jeep Renegade

Call for Price

used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $9,500

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

$9,500

used 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Call for Price